Kiash can now dig the dump in whole of USA legally....
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,335 Location: Masada
5-4 supreme court ruled that Gay marriage is now legal across the entire USA. LGBT... Who-am-I Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
No wonder Minor Cargen has been missing from that station of women and matatu touts.He has gone to be eaten in Kiashland.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 4/27/2010 Posts: 951 Location: Nyumbani
Rank: Veteran Joined: 6/23/2011 Posts: 1,740 Location: Nairobi
Wacha tu. 85 year old lovers got married immediately. Ndunia
streetwise wrote:Wacha tu. 85 year old lovers got married immediately. Ndunia We are living in a transition period, very dangerous and saddening! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:streetwise wrote:Wacha tu. 85 year old lovers got married immediately. Ndunia We are living in a transition period, very dangerous and saddening!
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/21/2010 Posts: 6,675 Location: Nairobi
May the Almighty shower his wrath on these homosexual lovers like he did in the time of Lot (pbuh). Amen! Mark 12:29 Deuteronomy 4:16
guru267 wrote:May the Almighty shower his wrath on these homosexual lovers like he did in the time of Lot (pbuh). Amen! I didn't know Lot was a Muslim!!?? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
Don't underestimate the power and influence of the Bilderberg Group.
This comes soon after a global meeting in their evil isolated hideout. They rule the world,USA was one of their agendas don't blame Obama.
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/21/2010 Posts: 6,675 Location: Nairobi
Impunity wrote:guru267 wrote:May the Almighty shower his wrath on these homosexual lovers like he did in the time of Lot (pbuh). Amen! I didn't know Lot was a Muslim!!?? Anyone who believes in the God of Abraham (pbuh) and does not worship any other diety besides Him is a Muslim... Mark 12:29 Deuteronomy 4:16
Kiash can now dig the dump in whole of USA legally....