Plane Crash?
AlphDoti wrote:I understand that after 9/11 all planes were equipped with the ability to shut down manual control and be controlled remotely and on autopilot should it be hijacked. Is it possible this can be misused by AWAC if they are malicious? Which means they just jam the signals, disabled the pilot control system and switched over to remote control mode. don't be funny. 1. the cockpit door lock switch can only be turned unlock-auto-locked manually. 2. The co-pilot was breathing normal without uttering a word to the moment of impact. So basically this co-pilot was either a psycho, ISIS or Al Qaeda. i.am.back!!!!
Lesson learnt from this incident is that we should stop flying in European airlines since these guys can be suicidal. Stick to KQ.
Rank: Elder Joined: 5/21/2013 Posts: 2,841 Location: Here
This was terrorism even if the Whites did not want admit to it as such because there was no Arab , Pakistan or Afghanistan in the cockpit. White Terrorism!!
Realtreaty wrote: This was terrorism even if the Whites did not want admit to it as such because there was no Arab , Pakistan or Afghanistan in the cockpit. White Terrorism!! if it was a black man = criminal, arab man = terrorist, white man = medical condition!! i.am.back!!!!
This was a sick man piloting a plane regardless of ethnicity . He can't be guilty in a court of law. The airline should be sued for employing a sick man. work to prosper
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
harrydre wrote:Realtreaty wrote: This was terrorism even if the Whites did not want admit to it as such because there was no Arab , Pakistan or Afghanistan in the cockpit. White Terrorism!! if it was a black man = criminal, arab man = terrorist, white man = medical condition!! I'm glad that people see the double-standards In fact if you look at the all terror, it has root back to the white-man.
Tokyo wrote:This was a sick man piloting a plane regardless of ethnicity . He can't be guilty in a court of law. The airline should be sued for employing a sick man. If it was a somali man who was sick and piloting,What do you think they would have said? If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:Tokyo wrote:This was a sick man piloting a plane regardless of ethnicity . He can't be guilty in a court of law. The airline should be sued for employing a sick man. If it was a somali man who was sick and piloting,What do you think they would have said? Refugee/asylum In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
Angelica _ann wrote:Swenani wrote:Tokyo wrote:This was a sick man piloting a plane regardless of ethnicity . He can't be guilty in a court of law. The airline should be sued for employing a sick man. If it was a somali man who was sick and piloting,What do you think they would have said? Refugee/asylum I wanted to ask him that exact question, halafu nikasema wacha tu. You see, us Africans we're still colonized mentally, whatever conclusion mzungu makes, we parrot it. We do not see through them. Of course I would blame the employer if he could tell if the guy was psycho prior. But if the guy was not white, it would not have mattered if it were accidental or mental problem, they would have concluded: terrorism. And what do we nyeuthi do? We echo that like parrots!
jaggernaut wrote:Lesson learnt from this incident is that we should stop flying in European airlines since these guys can be suicidal. Stick to KQ. Kweli. Those KQ love the money a lot to be suicidal. Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Jus Blazin wrote:jaggernaut wrote:Lesson learnt from this incident is that we should stop flying in European airlines since these guys can be suicidal. Stick to KQ. Kweli. Those KQ love the money a lot to be suicidal. Rudisha simu ya @impunity If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
CNN BREAKING NEWS!
Initial assessment of photos suggests debris found near Madagascar consistent with a Boeing 777 -- like MH370.
MORE: Malaysian team has been dispatched to Reunion Island to investigate the wreckage found.
Buster wrote:CNN BREAKING NEWS!
Initial assessment of photos suggests debris found near Madagascar consistent with a Boeing 777 -- like MH370. daamn how did it end up in Africa? were they searching wrong places? i.am.back!!!!
harrydre wrote:Buster wrote:CNN BREAKING NEWS!
Initial assessment of photos suggests debris found near Madagascar consistent with a Boeing 777 -- like MH370. daamn how did it end up in Africa? were they searching wrong places? Most likely the effects of tidal waves. The sea is also a major dumping ground and this may just be any piece of dumped debris. "Things that matter most must never be at the mercy of things that matter least." Goethe
Gathige wrote:harrydre wrote:Buster wrote:CNN BREAKING NEWS!
Initial assessment of photos suggests debris found near Madagascar consistent with a Boeing 777 -- like MH370. daamn how did it end up in Africa? were they searching wrong places? Most likely the effects of tidal waves. The sea is also a major dumping ground and this may just be any piece of dumped debris. Huko blue section kuna moja going down with a KES.16 Billion loss! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Plane Crash?