wazua Sun, Dec 7, 2025

5 Pages123>»
Esther Adongo Timberlake to sue parents!
#1 Posted : Thursday, March 04, 2010 3:17:45 PM

New name, to sue parents 4taking her to a rehab centre, to sue the psychiatrist for 300m in damages for hypnotizing her. She is clearly a gone case!
kenyanbeef
#2 Posted : Thursday, March 04, 2010 3:30:35 PM

#3 Posted : Thursday, March 04, 2010 3:44:12 PM

she's formally married Quincy yesterday at a civil ceremony yesterday..!

quote:

She claims she has obtained a certificate and has officially changed her name to Esther Adongo Timberlake.

''I am so much in love with Quincy and that’s why have officially married him,'' she said at a press conference in Jazz Maestro Joseph Hellon’s house in Runda... Quincy however, is still in police custody. When asked about it, Esther says it is allowed for someone to conduct a marriage even with a partner who is convicted in prison or jail.

Esther meanwhile adds that she’s planning to sue a renown psychiatrist who sedated her against her will and kept her incarcerated for five days yet she was not insane.

She said she is seeking Sh300 million in damages and stated that she will also sue her parents for taking her there.

The former TV presenter has also vowed to seek Sh30 million from respective media houses that she claims ‘defamed’ her.

She has now obtained court orders restraining her parents from interfering with her life.

Elsewhere, the government is expected to shed light on the controversial Finger of God Church and Arunga’s arrest next Thursday.

Imenti Central MP Gitobu Imanyara raised the issue in Parliament and demanded that the Internal Security Ministry issue a statement on the regulation of churches in the country.

Gitobu further wants clarity the circumstances under which the police arrested Arunga and church founder Hellon.

Pastor Hellon and others associated with the church have since been charged with belonging to an unlawful society.

unquote.

lost girl. bure kabisa
#4 Posted : Thursday, March 04, 2010 3:44:49 PM

yawa i thought this business was finished
#5 Posted : Thursday, March 04, 2010 3:48:04 PM

she has totally gone bonkers.kwisha kabisa.
#6 Posted : Thursday, March 04, 2010 3:50:24 PM

and the guests are back in full force.
#7 Posted : Thursday, March 04, 2010 4:13:31 PM

if i trusted everything i read... i wld have the longest Nginene in Nairobi west!!!!!
murenj
#8 Posted : Thursday, March 04, 2010 4:17:49 PM

wololo mayooooo!. marach kabisa .......
#9 Posted : Thursday, March 04, 2010 4:26:01 PM

This is sad.
#10 Posted : Thursday, March 04, 2010 6:24:09 PM

Just saw the news - sad indeed. I've to admit it reminds me of why celebs abroad seem to go bonkers...

Who can handle the attention and high pedestal, it just gets to your head in the end.
mzazii
#11 Posted : Thursday, March 04, 2010 6:51:19 PM

'...Suing parents and pastor Hell-on is ok with it? this is just crazy! and now Quincy the criminal has a lawyer for a wife...eeeeeiiiiishhhh
Opportunity may knock once, but temptation bangs on the front door forever..
blackthought
#12 Posted : Thursday, March 04, 2010 7:57:56 PM

I thought the good book teaches us to forgive those who wrong and oppress us!!!

ok ok ok, if she *really* needed to sue someone...she could try her luck with the media companies, but HER PARENTS???!!! This is just Stupid!!! This sounds like something Odieros in States would do...Ati i am suing my parents! Shame on you

These guys are pulling her from her own family - her flesh and blood!!!, this is not right at all!

And when did Esther get hitched to this Quincy chap? we must have missed that episode of 'The Wedding Show' Laughing out loudly ... HEHE!!!

BTW, was it a civil marriage? and Why so quick?, if she truly believed in her strong religious beliefs, she should have done it in Church!!! ama Mr "H" did the necessary for them in his setup?Shame on you Shame on you if so, it was really "convenient"
She is being PUNK'D and she don't even know it!!!

What a PITY!!!
blackthought
#13 Posted : Thursday, March 04, 2010 8:04:27 PM

OH!!! I almost forgot...Why isn't Esther suing the "FREE MASONS?" d'oh! ama she is also taking them to court?!!!! HEHE!!!Those guys can pay her the 300 MILLION CHAP CHAP!!!

This has turned into a circus!
BGL
#14 Posted : Friday, March 05, 2010 12:52:12 AM

This circus is back again. I have no english description of what world Esther is living in. I got no english expression for this, perhaps swahili will do? Hii ni mazingaombwe, inasikitisha kuona msichana mzuri kama huyu amepotosha kiasi kuwa hawaheshimu hata wazazi wake. Hi kasumba ya dini siwezi hata kuelewa sina tashwishi yoyote nafikiri hii ni cult!!!!! In banana republics or societies doing such a thing to someones daughter is not only unacceptable but can be compared to swimming in shark invested waters.
History will not remember you for your IQ. It will remember you for what you did. “Genius is 1 percent inspiration, 99 percent perspiration.” Thomas Edison
Jacy26
#15 Posted : Friday, March 05, 2010 5:24:01 AM

And her eyes looked dead. She really is dead inside. Sad
If you have only one smile in you, give it to the people you love - Maya Angelou
keraka
#16 Posted : Friday, March 05, 2010 5:30:15 AM

I feel for the parents.They must be so helpless and distraught.Keep hope alive.A parent would only hope for a good and succesful life for his/her kids.This would force them to do anything to salvage the kids life,but when it gets to this and with all the media attention its attracting,this family needs prayers.
The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing.
callaspade
#17 Posted : Friday, March 05, 2010 5:33:50 AM

....as predicted,this was indeed going to get nasty,very nasty.
....Now,she will reveal her intrigues at KTN and much more which made her "more sane" than all of us.
...Money corrupts the mind good people of wazua,
....she just wants 330 million and she will be "sane" like all of us.
Achiever
#18 Posted : Friday, March 05, 2010 5:36:46 AM

i thot i heard her say she barely know this Q just the other day...

How the hell could she go ahead and marry him..????

total waste.....!!!...i feel for her parents.

Ja-Kom
#19 Posted : Friday, March 05, 2010 5:49:31 AM

Eeeh,kindly enlighten me on this-Thought Quincy Fizzlewhatever was a state guest...the marriage was done in the police cells?? Ama the ever-smiling Shitswila has an office that takes care of marital needs of state guests?
For just as through the disobedience of the one man the many were made sinners, so also through the obedience of the one man the many will be made righteous. Romans 5:19
#20 Posted : Friday, March 05, 2010 5:50:17 AM

Whoever bewitched her must be ndead....Na nyinyi guests mu log-in so that when the 30M bill comes,tugawane...smile .

I too really feel for the parents.Little known Dr. and see who is pushing him into the limelight for all the wrong reason?.....I once heard a distraught and disappointed parent say of a spoilt kidd'oh! ,"Hata afadhali mama yake angezaa maandazi"