wazua Sun, Dec 7, 2025

Pill to tame the roving eye( infidelity)
kanduma
#1 Posted : Tuesday, March 02, 2010 11:54:15 PM

Scientists believe they are on the verge of creating a pill to cure infidelity but are not sure if unfaithful people will willingly swallow the medication.

http://www.nation.co.ke/...08/-/vr5n0t/-/index.html
life is a swinging pendulum,dont stay up too long to forget that you could come down]
Outvestor
#2 Posted : Wednesday, March 03, 2010 2:25:53 AM

Ahem! What's new here? The "mganga kutoka TZ" dude has had it all along! I hear he's now investing heavily on R&D (yaani a visit to his sign-writer). Watch out for his new "version". It will be administered to the afflicted spouse, wachana na hii inahitaji ujanja kupea mwenye kuranda-randa. (Apologies to those with less Swahili)

...er... wapi ile kitu ya kucheka ikigaragara? weka mbili hapa...
¡ʇɹoɟɟǝ ƃuıɟɟǝ ǝɥʇ ɹoɟ ɥɔnɯ os ؛uıɐʌ uı ɔıqɐɹɐ ƃuıuɹɐǝן pǝıɹʇ ı
#3 Posted : Wednesday, March 03, 2010 4:55:17 AM

Bure!!!.....Those scientist would rather find better things to do with their time and money.A chapati flattened by bare bottoms and the proverbial slap across the face still works...haha!.

@Outvestor,
Kitu ya kugararara ndio hiyo....Mbili kwako...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#4 Posted : Wednesday, March 03, 2010 6:44:34 AM

@Guka I agree this is a lot of deep unadulterated zebu cow dung these scientists are idle - why can't they concentrate on things that will add lots of value to our lives kama an indoor ATM that chucks coconut-spiced chapos at the touch of a button?!

1) But what about women? Wapi their dose? For every cheating man,
chances are good there's a cheating woman,no?
2) How will the gene know this is the mama 2 b faithful to, but
that other one is poison? Presumable the effects will wear off
when the couple separates...
3) what if you take and yet you are still monogamous?! utakuwa
faithful X2 you will not even pronounce another woman's name!
4) (Sigh), what happens if Comrade Zuma takes a dose?
#5 Posted : Wednesday, March 03, 2010 6:50:18 AM

....my appetite is so elephant no pill would cure...

...Zuma is a non performer. What he has as wives are gold diggers. Who would want to get married to such an idiot. Infact he needs viagra to get his thing on second gear..
Scubidu
#6 Posted : Wednesday, March 03, 2010 7:43:22 AM

...how do they test the effectiveness of the pill...

I'm sure they can't do it legally and there's no way they'll test it effectively on women...no strip clubs for women, unless they do a big brother type test...put many people in one room and turn up the heat.

@njunge ...I hear the chapati bare bottom method works, but just how to get it in the form of a pill.
“We are the middle children of history man, no purpose or place. We have no great war, no great depression. Our great war is a spiritual war, our great depression is our lives!" – Tyler Durden
mzazii
#7 Posted : Wednesday, March 03, 2010 7:31:13 PM

..Hellon should be given the first dose, it will probably make him a better jazz player.

Opportunity may knock once, but temptation bangs on the front door forever..
#8 Posted : Thursday, March 04, 2010 10:58:26 AM

hawa scientists wanafikiria tu tabia mbaya!
#9 Posted : Thursday, March 04, 2010 11:35:45 AM

Njung'e, that stool of you carry to town to zubaa at the ladies itakosa kazi. All efforts will be directed at winning bread for mama mburu. Careful with your matumbo, ina dawa. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#10 Posted : Thursday, March 04, 2010 1:13:40 PM

@guka...if mama mburu gives you the pill, and mpango ya kando gives you the pill too after a while, what happens??? hii ni white elephant, wanipatie hiyo pesa!!
#11 Posted : Thursday, March 04, 2010 1:19:05 PM

...the best natural pill to tame men is for their spouses to ensure that every morning the man has eaten or drunk to quench his daily desire. That way he won't think of mpango wa kando... But going days on end without food for soul...lazima atafute huko huko... Hata Kibaki when he has no peace of mind from Lucy, he gets it from Wambui..
#12 Posted : Thursday, March 04, 2010 1:21:57 PM

@King,
Sasa si hiyo ya Gachungwa ina neutralise ya mama.....and when she is expecting me,i come back for my bags.....halafu ninaenda kabisa!!.....LMAO!
Jacy26
#13 Posted : Thursday, March 04, 2010 1:27:15 PM

I bet it will work very well for the newly weds. The bride to give his groom on the honeymoon nite. lakini wale wameishi miaka nenda miaka rudi haiwesmek.
If you have only one smile in you, give it to the people you love - Maya Angelou
#14 Posted : Thursday, March 04, 2010 4:28:46 PM

whats the hell is this...why tame men?..i men boys with working tools!!!!..nothing can control that!!!!!..anyway of late i have seen Dr. Musa(mganga katoka Pwani) number closely resembles mine ..iko kitu hapa 0721685**5..just one digit is the difference...wheres Hellon!!!!!
#15 Posted : Friday, March 05, 2010 8:45:00 AM

Ill adviced research. I hope you read the article in the Nation yesterday on promiscuity and how it helps us from becoming extinct as a people. I have always suspected this to be the case.

I declare this particular group of researchers enemies of the human race. Anyone with me?
#16 Posted : Friday, March 05, 2010 8:57:22 AM

When it lands in Kenya..They should test it on our self proclaimed 'Ladies man' Pondi.If it works on him..tujue ni ya kweliLaughing out loudly
gkungu
#17 Posted : Friday, March 05, 2010 10:02:55 AM

why dont they test it on Tiger woods...
#18 Posted : Friday, March 05, 2010 1:18:53 PM

Why go all the way to those apologising for their escapades in public when we have our wanjala? if it works on him, sasa hiyo tunajua ni maendeleo... Lakini seriously, if a guy is given by his mpango wa kando first, what happens to mama? Si hii italeta shida mingi sana?