wazua Sat, Nov 30, 2024

19 Pages«<1314151617>»
Gov. Evans Kidero
#281 Posted : Thursday, February 12, 2015 4:35:15 PM

I hear the Nairobi County Speaker has okayed an impeachment motion against Kidero, who will come to his rescue???

It is just a motion,time for County reps to eat well and ensure Kidero heads to Asumbi!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
#282 Posted : Thursday, February 12, 2015 4:38:40 PM

I hear the Nairobi County Speaker has okayed an impeachment motion against Kidero, who will come to his rescue???

He is a tough one, he doesn't seem to be the kind who crowd-sources his issues - ata deal na mca's very easily.
#283 Posted : Thursday, February 12, 2015 4:40:36 PM

He is a tough one, he doesn't seem to be the kind who crowd-sources his issues - ata deal na mca's very easily.

Yeah, as he gets fattened, hii sukari will singh him!!!!
#284 Posted : Monday, March 02, 2015 9:23:52 AM

Finally,Evans Kidero signs deal with Japan to bring commuter trains to Nairobi

Liar Liar

Wainadi
#285 Posted : Monday, March 02, 2015 12:51:13 PM

400K per head. He is good.
Its all good.
#286 Posted : Monday, March 02, 2015 1:01:35 PM

The number of street kids in the CBD is growing at an alarming rate. Reminds me of pre-2003 days.
Toxicity
#287 Posted : Friday, March 06, 2015 1:44:57 PM

The guy two years in the office is still coming up with plans!! poor Nairobi...

Nairobi Master Plan
update president set president = speaker where president is null
#288 Posted : Friday, March 06, 2015 1:50:43 PM

Toxicity wrote:

Nairobi Master Plan

While @Sonko with no master plan at all has achieved so MUCH with his Sonko Rescue team.

#289 Posted : Friday, March 06, 2015 1:52:33 PM

Toxicity wrote:

Nairobi Master Plan

While @Sonko with no master plan at all has achieved so MUCH with his Sonko Rescue team.

kiash
#290 Posted : Friday, March 06, 2015 2:37:34 PM

Toxicity wrote:

Nairobi Master Plan

By the way , did he not have a master plan while he was a candidate? ama its called manifesto ? There was Jumna'h plan about housing i remember
#291 Posted : Tuesday, June 16, 2015 11:41:00 PM

>34 <=134 Million to touch up the city before Obama visit
whiteowl
#292 Posted : Wednesday, June 17, 2015 12:01:07 AM

Toxicity wrote:

Nairobi Master Plan

and groundbreaking ceremonies
#293 Posted : Wednesday, June 17, 2015 2:49:43 PM

#294 Posted : Wednesday, June 17, 2015 2:56:37 PM

http://www.businessdailyafrica.com/Sh58bn-cable-car-plan-to-tackle-city-traffic-jam/-/1248928/2754306/-/ypa8ij/-/index.html

Yet another plan, isorite!!!
Wamunyota
#295 Posted : Monday, June 22, 2015 5:32:57 PM

Hutia Mundu!!
Ash Ock
#296 Posted : Thursday, July 30, 2015 11:27:13 AM

Governor Kidero collects his 52m grass after POTUS leaves.

This is incredible!

https://instagram.com/p/5v8nWZnesG/
Sent from my Black Nokia 3310
#297 Posted : Thursday, July 30, 2015 11:34:38 AM

Ash Ock wrote:

This is incredible!

Seeing is believing
geofreygachie
#298 Posted : Thursday, July 30, 2015 1:37:56 PM

muganda wrote:
Ash Ock wrote:

This is incredible!

Seeing is believing

Applause Applause Applause I am sure they are being shipped to Addis Ababa though wamechelewa sana.
Ama zinarudishwa kwa 'store' till some fews days to Popes visit later in the year.
Divers - can you laugh in scuba gear, or will you drown? I was wondering. - James May.
#299 Posted : Thursday, July 30, 2015 2:50:06 PM

geofreygachie wrote:
muganda wrote:
Ash Ock wrote:

This is incredible!

Seeing is believing

Applause Applause Applause I am sure they are being shipped to Addis Ababa though wamechelewa sana.
Ama zinarudishwa kwa 'store' till some fews days to Popes visit later in the year.

Sad Sad Some people are born crooks. The unfortunate this is,they can't do anything about it.Sad
#300 Posted : Friday, August 21, 2015 9:12:28 AM

Men this jamaa is raising cash like woh! 11 birrion! almost ten time the next county Mombasa. In Nairobi we love smart people. Not to forget his skills with issuing "commercial papers" like @mumias (which never leaves peoples mouths) and when he went to China with Uhuru. By 2017 this guy might spend a billion dollars in Nairobi at this rate! I have always known this jamaa is a financial guru, studied his antics for a long time, huyu sio mwizi, ni skillz bwana Shame on you , what he did at mumias was above board in my view, but watu mara he stole land, no proof, others sijui he transferred sijui 650milli wanaambiwa kortini ni ujinga yao unawaonyesha hivo, , they run to court to nyonga themselves, if you can't THINK FINANCE kubali, not EVERY financial deal you must understand Shame on you , but nairobi is a FINANCIAL HEADQUARTERS so far, only to be taken crown from by Mt. Kenya, achana na Kidero bwana! Ati waititu siju sonko, kabogo, useless kwndeni huko!
A New Kenya