wazua Thu, Nov 28, 2024

Old Asian conwoman
#21 Posted : Wednesday, October 22, 2014 6:29:07 PM

will pass that route to confirm, if true, I will offer a free mechanical check up....mtoto akililia wembe MPE!
#22 Posted : Wednesday, October 22, 2014 6:36:07 PM

Cant she use the car to earn a living instead of conning/begging?

But she is already using it to earn a living!!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly He he...through beggingsmile

Much better than those Ngeta & rungu guys. I would not be surprised if she makes a clean 10k a day!
#23 Posted : Wednesday, October 22, 2014 9:32:38 PM

kazi kwa wazee
MatataMingi
#24 Posted : Wednesday, October 22, 2014 11:00:58 PM

HATE POST ALERT

chikonde, Guest (10), masukuma, mawinder

Is she really Asian???I hear she is called Madatali Habib Karanja!!!!!

Just like you full name is mawinder Singh.

Is Mawinder really a Singh.

If so, A LOT of his posts make sense.
#25 Posted : Thursday, October 23, 2014 12:19:11 AM

HATE POST ALERT

#26 Posted : Thursday, October 23, 2014 12:26:14 AM

mlefu wrote:
will pass that route to confirm, if true, I will offer a free mechanical check up....mtoto akililia wembe MPE!

Karibu @mlefu, long time.

Applause

#27 Posted : Thursday, October 23, 2014 10:21:28 AM

MatataMingi wrote:
HATE POST ALERT

Just like you full name is mawinder Singh.

Is Mawinder really a Singh.

If so, A LOT of his posts make sense.

It is common knowledge that Mawinder is Martin Wanderi, however there is a Mawinder Singh Brar who is in no way associated with Wanderi!!!!!!!!!!
#28 Posted : Thursday, October 23, 2014 10:37:45 AM

She is a hard working Kenyan, kuomba wajuaji wa Nairobi pesa kila siku sio kazi rahisi!!!
#29 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 8:11:18 PM

ndio huyu!
#30 Posted : Sunday, June 14, 2015 10:13:26 AM

Old Con Woman Episode 2.

Guess who's back.smile Thank God for this thread.
Well yesterday, was with my boss around uwanja wa ndege.
An old asian woman,the same one pictured here,dressed in white,red shot eyes and driving the same vehicle slowed down next to us looking very disoriented/distressed.
My boss asks her 'what's wrong woman?'
She rolls down her windows looks at us and says' excuse me,I have run out of gas,will you please help me? aaaw.
Gbam! I rem this thread.Asked him to ignore her cz she's a con.
He couldn't believe it, but after describing her further he wanted to report her to the jkia security.

She's closer to the run way so next time,she will be flying KQ to yonder and the story will read;

Old Asian woman on round the globe trade.

#31 Posted : Sunday, June 14, 2015 5:26:05 PM

Old Con Woman Episode 2.

Guess who's back.smile Thank God for this thread.
Well yesterday, was with my boss around uwanja wa ndege.
An old asian woman,the same one pictured here,dressed in white,red shot eyes and driving the same vehicle slowed down next to us looking very disoriented/distressed.
My boss asks her 'what's wrong woman?'
She rolls down her windows looks at us and says' excuse me,I have run out of gas,will you please help me? aaaw.
Gbam! I rem this thread.Asked him to ignore her cz she's a con.
He couldn't believe it, but after describing her further he wanted to report her to the jkia security.

She's closer to the run way so next time,she will be flying KQ to yonder and the story will read;

Old Asian woman on round the globe trade.

wacha aende a-con watu kwa ndege.... the send her proceeds from the diaspora back home.
winston
#32 Posted : Monday, June 15, 2015 9:35:13 AM

Wow! The old lady is a piece of work...I fell for her con...hook, line and sinker sometime last year...hapo South C petrol station...same story, same car...no fuel, help with 200. smelt of a con...but being an old lady, on a sunday, and me with family in the car...didnt want to pass up the chance of showing family the virtues of being a good samaritan..so I parted with 200/-...kumbe!
#33 Posted : Monday, June 15, 2015 9:51:34 AM

She used to operate in parklands exclusively, and didn't have a car in the old days. She would flag you down, ask for a lift to sijui where, and upon reaching her destination ask for 100 bob. They were in fact 2 of them, both sisters, looking quite similar.
#34 Posted : Monday, June 15, 2015 10:28:19 AM

Wow, profitable venture.

When I first met her 2-3 years ago she was in an old, beaten down Toyota Starlet. Now a KBQ, white clean... but her clothes betray her.
#35 Posted : Monday, June 15, 2015 10:34:27 AM

For how long with she con the public, while the police watch and do nothing about it? Remove the conwoman from our streets and put her in jail!
#36 Posted : Monday, June 15, 2015 10:49:41 AM

For how long with she con the public, while the police watch and do nothing about it? Remove the conwoman from our streets and put her in jail!

What have you done? Security/insecurity starts with you
whiteowl
#37 Posted : Monday, June 15, 2015 11:13:27 AM

Apparently this is "normal crime" so they can't arrest her.They only deal with serious criminals.
#38 Posted : Monday, June 15, 2015 11:14:50 AM

muganda wrote:
Wow, profitable venture.

When I first met her 2-3 years ago she was in an old, beaten down Toyota Starlet. Now a KBQ, white clean... but her clothes betray her.

Ama she hires the car?
#39 Posted : Monday, June 15, 2015 11:33:42 AM

Ako kazini, mie sioni chida. Wewe utaweza hiyo kazi?
#40 Posted : Monday, June 15, 2015 1:05:24 PM

Ako kazini, mie sioni chida. Wewe utaweza hiyo kazi?

Of course...wewe huwezi ona makosa ya mtu ako na ngozi nyeupu kidogo and nywele laini kushinda yako.