Rankaz13 wrote:This:
Quote:It is believed that the MPs are used to collecting cash handouts from occupants of the office of the PS Interior and spend it on harambees and other political jobs in their regions.
The money comes from confidential accounts, one of which was isolated by Ababu Namwamba’s disbanded Public Accounts Committee in which the ministry could not account for Sh2.8 billion.
The Interior PS has access to confidential expenditure funds, which are reportedly often spent to fund campaigns and weekend harambees and which Dr Juma would have appeared to refuse to hand out to MPs.
Now, if she was an obstacle to their shenanigans, shouldn't they have voted for her just to get her out of that office? Just thinking out loud...
ohhh another one.
Sooooo hurt
why didn't you vote Raira's carpets? Or Raira's VIP status
Hii mambo ya kujifanya hapa ati oooohhh this woman was hot etc
Tell me like someone who doesn't care
Kweli what was so special about her that njumbiree wants to change the law just for her?
Ati she has a ngireee and she wrote a letter?
Why don't you vote for me then. You know I will kill corruption. Lakini apana Alma, ni huyu.
Tell your sad stories to the birds.
We don't care.
We know the game.
We aren't playing it.
Go create a hashtag....i forgot, you did
Use the same energy on the cops being selected with 1 trillion birrrrrion dorras in their accounts to become sergents, then we shall believe this nonsense.
Total nonsense
She's so educated, the law has to be changed.
And we know, she will be confirmed.
I wish this kind of energy was used for the kids who died in Garissa because this gov't refused to listen to intelligence that there was a definate attack coming and sent reccee squad in a matatu.
ooops did I just undermine.
God is watching even if the foolish voters aren't.