wazua Wed, Jun 24, 2026

9 Pages«<45678>»
Operation #Okoa Amb. Dr Monica Juma CS nominee
#51 Posted : Friday, June 12, 2015 2:27:45 PM

The reasons given by the Mpigs are so pathetic. At least if they'd told us Monica alikataa kuwanyonyesha,we would have understood....BK!

Aish guka, of late you have aged so fast yawa!!!
#52 Posted : Friday, June 12, 2015 2:47:32 PM

The reasons given by the Mpigs are so pathetic. At least if they'd told us Monica alikataa kuwanyonyesha,we would have understood....BK!

See whats happening to his agemates

#53 Posted : Friday, June 12, 2015 3:02:16 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ....Just tired of these brari idiots!!!
jokes
#54 Posted : Friday, June 12, 2015 3:04:58 PM

First i was like you guys waiting for parliament to approve her
I was in for a rude shock
but it made me start thinking,
was it all a show?
and everybody wins?
Parliament is seen to be strong and powerful?
and the executive gets rid of someone they didn't want after all?
maybe...just thinking
Cause politics is about give and take
Not brilliance or administrative genius
That letter was a grave mistake,
You don't pretend to be senior than the elected leaders if you want to stay in Government.
Ask Muthaura.
You hide your power and use soft power.
To them they are the boss and you are their servant
And even if you hold the power you should use it wisely
To assist them not block them
and if its not possible find legal ways of saying No
and if they insist advice them on what to do to legally to make it possible.
#55 Posted : Friday, June 12, 2015 5:19:00 PM

COFEK Petition lets see how it goes

"πŸ˜–πŸ˜‘KQ makes money for everyone except the shareholder 😏😏 " overheard in Wazua
#56 Posted : Friday, June 12, 2015 5:24:35 PM

"πŸ˜–πŸ˜‘KQ makes money for everyone except the shareholder 😏😏 " overheard in Wazua
#57 Posted : Friday, June 12, 2015 6:05:57 PM

I thought the mps are supposed to vet her appointment - sasa mambo ya petition na courts ni za nini, what's the use of that process if we can not respect the outcome.

President aki appoint we complain ati tribe, when the mp's rubber stamp the same we complain ati they are not doing kazi yao, when the mp's reject we complain they are abusing that power.
#58 Posted : Friday, June 12, 2015 6:21:31 PM

I thought the mps are supposed to vet her appointment - sasa mambo ya petition na courts ni za nini, what's the use of that process if we can not respect the outcome.

President aki appoint we complain ati tribe, when the mp's rubber stamp the same we complain ati they are not doing kazi yao, when the mp's reject we complain they are abusing that power.

The reason for rejection should have teeth to be respected. The parliamentary thugs should not be let alone without a fight. Wametuzoea sana
Muheani
#59 Posted : Friday, June 12, 2015 7:16:45 PM

Iganamagana wrote:
β€œWhen MPs go to her office, I am not going there as Njuguna, but to represent Gatanga people. We did our best. It is not easy to reject a presidential nominee. In all fairness, the white smoke could not come out. Every time we tried the black smoke came out,” he said. From Business Daily.

Thats' my local Pig. We have never sent him to canvass for us as far as posting of individuals is concerned. We sent him to the Pigsty to make laws and canvass fo projects that are beneficial to all. He actually only works for himself and his friends in Nairobi and Gatanga people are wondering what hit them. Gatanga is a pale shadow of what it used to be a few years back. We are watching him!

Why are you watching?..that's equally pathetic. Just say you have like all of us resigned to do nothing!

There is a Recall clause, no?
#60 Posted : Friday, June 12, 2015 8:49:08 PM

The reason for rejection should have teeth to be respected. The parliamentary thugs should not be let alone without a fight. Wametuzoea sana

The reasons resonate well with watu wa mashinani, our mp's told us through the local radio stations that she refused to give jobs to our people.

Since the upper and middle class have decided to isolate us with our radios and decided to make noise on akina telegram na whatsup na internet smile , we will continue to vote for our beloved mp's - at least they keep our hope of getting that ka job in Nairobi alive.
9 Pages«<45678>»