wazua Mon, Jun 22, 2026

9 Pages«<34567>»
Operation #Okoa Amb. Dr Monica Juma CS nominee
#41 Posted : Friday, June 12, 2015 10:05:38 AM

Na hii Kagwanja,Is he pro jubilee or on babas side.

A few of his articles have been extremely critical of Uhuru and Co.

If so then that could be the problem. Ama nimechanganyikiwa...?

Umechanganyikiwa dada..... constructive criticism of the government of the day doesn't necessarily mean you are on the opposition side or you are anti-gava.

Mpigs from both sides of the divide voted against her for their own selfish reasons. The goons we elected have hit a new low.
#42 Posted : Friday, June 12, 2015 10:51:22 AM

mwenza wrote:
Na hii Kagwanja,Is he pro jubilee or on babas side.

A few of his articles have been extremely critical of Uhuru and Co.

If so then that could be the problem. Ama nimechanganyikiwa...?

Umechanganyikiwa dada..... constructive criticism of the government of the day doesn't necessarily mean you are on the opposition side or you are anti-gava.

Mpigs from both sides of the divide voted against her for their own selfish reasons. The goons we elected have hit a new low.

for @bigchick & jubilee psychos it is, you are either with us or with them.
#43 Posted : Friday, June 12, 2015 10:56:21 AM

now let me also seek opinion form @KideroEvans and Baba Yao

"πŸ˜–πŸ˜‘KQ makes money for everyone except the shareholder 😏😏 " overheard in Wazua
#44 Posted : Friday, June 12, 2015 11:18:45 AM

musings from hapa na pale

"πŸ˜–πŸ˜‘KQ makes money for everyone except the shareholder 😏😏 " overheard in Wazua
callaspade
#45 Posted : Friday, June 12, 2015 11:44:45 AM

...time to launch #operationno re-electionmpigs 2017

This greedy goons need to kiss parliament good bye
Iganamagana
#46 Posted : Friday, June 12, 2015 1:08:31 PM

Siringi wrote:
Duale should take his job a bit more seriously.

he should have whipped the jubilidiots and bribed the Kordoshians no?Sad Sad Sad

this is an embarrassment to the President

the saddest bit was to see some lady Mpig form centro who was in the vetting committee trying to justify why they failed her kumbe ni kiwaru tu...

I am so mad at those useless mpigsSad Sad Sad .Is there no recourse?

Let's see how the Pigs in the Pigsty debate and vote on Tuesday.
Iganamagana
#47 Posted : Friday, June 12, 2015 1:17:24 PM

β€œWhen MPs go to her office, I am not going there as Njuguna, but to represent Gatanga people. We did our best. It is not easy to reject a presidential nominee. In all fairness, the white smoke could not come out. Every time we tried the black smoke came out,” he said. From Business Daily.

Thats' my local Pig. We have never sent him to canvass for us as far as posting of individuals is concerned. We sent him to the Pigsty to make laws and canvass fo projects that are beneficial to all. He actually only works for himself and his friends in Nairobi and Gatanga people are wondering what hit them. Gatanga is a pale shadow of what it used to be a few years back. We are watching him!
#48 Posted : Friday, June 12, 2015 1:29:15 PM

The reasons given by the Mpigs are so pathetic. At least if they'd told us Monica alikataa kuwanyonyesha,we would have understood....BK!
#49 Posted : Friday, June 12, 2015 2:04:34 PM

Siringi wrote:

Really????? really??????
xyzee
#50 Posted : Friday, June 12, 2015 2:13:08 PM

Iganamagana wrote:
Siringi wrote:
Duale should take his job a bit more seriously.

he should have whipped the jubilidiots and bribed the Kordoshians no?Sad Sad Sad

this is an embarrassment to the President

the saddest bit was to see some lady Mpig form centro who was in the vetting committee trying to justify why they failed her kumbe ni kiwaru tu...

I am so mad at those useless mpigsSad Sad Sad .Is there no recourse?

Let's see how the Pigs in the Pigsty debate and vote on Tuesday.

what are they voting about............... Dr Juma? d'oh! d'oh!
9 Pages«<34567>»