Are these people still ruling?

Been too busy escaping the roads at 5pm

Umemaliza kupanda viazi? Laughing out loudly

yaani murchr, these fellows!

after planting my viazis they tell me to weigh them at weights and measures, have them packed by mututho then pay kidero.

Honestly Jumbiree is too mash. Lakini we shall vote for them next time ama? Keep out the jaruo.

People are dying, cops are being swindled, cops are fighting al shabaab with slippers and all they can come up with is weights and measures for mama mboga.

If that is not stupidity, I don't know what is.

Anyway, I'll seat here and wait for Itumbi to appear on TV to say how evil governors are for not accepting their rules and hashtags.

I gave up a long time ago so now I just watch and shake my head.

Keep away from mama mboga if you want to be called muthamaki again. Even Hitler was wise enough to give the farmers more money that gold merchants.

But you agree mama mboga needs to be in the market and not on the streets blocking someone else's business entrance and path ways. She doesn't pay Kidero enough to clean up the mess she leaves behind.

As for your potatoes. Please weigh and measure them. Don't you get more from a well measured and sized pack?

totally agree with you murchr

But

wisdom sio mama yako

you just can't tell kenyans to stop on monday or 100k fine.

We know where we need to go. But we get there knowing what we have.

Ama kuna project ya nys for mama mbogas by wairigu?

Hizi ni proposals bado si sheria...tulia

then stop hiring upcomingpaperchaser for your proposals. that was a totally upus proposal.

By the way, I'm speaking like someone who has never bought tomatoes at afya center as i go to south c. can't even understand how anyone can buy tomatoes lying on a road that impunity puked on.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Huyo chaser ni night runner, am watching him on the sidelines, mara he wants 40s airport and othertimes he's selling fish. Atleast he has someone who understands him @swenani, they'll compare notes. Lakini, mama mboga atoke kwa streets do you know she's the one who blocks the drainage in town? Na nyinyi wati wa south c mtengeneze nyumba kumi and take the city to court for failing to render services yet you pay taxes.
#62 Posted : Wednesday, June 10, 2015 7:27:44 AM

Just as the rest of wananchi wa kawaida, hopeless uhuru is saying serikali tafadhali saidia.

mobile.nation.co.ke/news/Uhuru-Kenyatta-Cabinet-Secretaries-Criticism/-/1950946/2746530/-/format/xhtml/-/xxd1u7/-/index.html

We are in deep trouble if the cs can show their boss the middle finger in broad daylight and he fails to do anything.
Wamunyota
#63 Posted : Wednesday, June 10, 2015 7:52:03 AM

Are these people still ruling?

Been too busy escaping the roads at 5pm

Umemaliza kupanda viazi? Laughing out loudly

yaani murchr, these fellows!

after planting my viazis they tell me to weigh them at weights and measures, have them packed by mututho then pay kidero.

Honestly Jumbiree is too mash. Lakini we shall vote for them next time ama? Keep out the jaruo.

People are dying, cops are being swindled, cops are fighting al shabaab with slippers and all they can come up with is weights and measures for mama mboga.

If that is not stupidity, I don't know what is.

Anyway, I'll seat here and wait for Itumbi to appear on TV to say how evil governors are for not accepting their rules and hashtags.

I gave up a long time ago so now I just watch and shake my head.

Keep away from mama mboga if you want to be called muthamaki again. Even Hitler was wise enough to give the farmers more money that gold merchants.

But you agree mama mboga needs to be in the market and not on the streets blocking someone else's business entrance and path ways. She doesn't pay Kidero enough to clean up the mess she leaves behind.

As for your potatoes. Please weigh and measure them. Don't you get more from a well measured and sized pack?

totally agree with you murchr

But

wisdom sio mama yako

you just can't tell kenyans to stop on monday or 100k fine.

We know where we need to go. But we get there knowing what we have.

Ama kuna project ya nys for mama mbogas by wairigu?

Hizi ni proposals bado si sheria...tulia

then stop hiring upcomingpaperchaser for your proposals. that was a totally upus proposal.

By the way, I'm speaking like someone who has never bought tomatoes at afya center as i go to south c. can't even understand how anyone can buy tomatoes lying on a road that impunity puked on.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Huyo chaser ni night runner, am watching him on the sidelines, mara he wants 40s airport and othertimes he's selling fish. Atleast he has someone who understands him @swenani, they'll compare notes. Lakini, mama mboga atoke kwa streets do you know she's the one who blocks the drainage in town? Na nyinyi wati wa south c mtengeneze nyumba kumi and take the city to court for failing to render services yet you pay taxes.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Kweli Alma is back!!Laughing out loudly
Hutia Mundu!!
mjuaji wa stocks
#64 Posted : Wednesday, June 10, 2015 10:55:22 AM

I have always said, it might be true that Africans have a small IQ!!

I am one of them .. so not saying this standing from aside.

I remember when we said the constitution in 2010 was not the best, only a few agreed. Now we are facing hard choices when it comes to security issues since the presidential powers have been badly watered down.

Convicting a criminal isnt easy either.

So who is true now?

coming to this rules ..... i suggest you read the Crops Act 2013 ---- here http://www.kenyalaw.org:8181/exist/kenyalex/actview.xql?actid=NO.%2016%20OF%202013

I can tell you for free that there is nothing good here.

Any attempt to control how people live their daily lives should be faced with harshest opposition.

The Crops Act seems to be another front face of the multinational food companies to control the food chain.

How do you just enter into my farm and inspect what i am doing and decide if to write it off or approve even if i am doing this for my own.

For those who say they want to be sure of what they eat, why not go to up market shops or super markets and find what you want - go to karen for organic market, go the ABC for fruits etc.

I say again - this is an attempt to control the food chain from the grass roots and hand over land to well connected companies or individuals after discrediting poor mama mbogas and village fellows.

Acheni ujinga!

There is nothing for the common mwanachi here

NI FOOD COLONIALISM.

I say no to the rules and no to the Crops Act!

Let people be free in their daily lives

Ask yourselves ---- who funds AFFA? Who suggested AFFA to be formed?? Connect the dots after!
God gave me the power to make wealth ... Blessed the work of my hands & enabled be A SELF MADE BILLIONAIRE ...... TO GOD THE FATHER OF MY LORD JESUS CHRIST; BE THE GLORY NOW & FOREVER MORE!

kiash
#65 Posted : Wednesday, June 10, 2015 5:42:10 PM

The president has become the whistle blowerd'oh!
#66 Posted : Wednesday, June 10, 2015 6:39:10 PM

Read this sad eabl story on cofek site.

www.cofek.co.ke/index.ph...-director-of-immigration

This is what happens in most multinationals our immigration department is our own traitor.
#67 Posted : Wednesday, June 10, 2015 9:03:48 PM

Dpp :kamau, rotich, sonko nyeupe kama pamba
#68 Posted : Wednesday, June 10, 2015 10:17:42 PM

kiash wrote:

MR.OMBUDSMAN Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#69 Posted : Wednesday, June 10, 2015 11:14:25 PM

kiash wrote:

MR.OMBUDSMAN Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

but we have to vote the jaruo out
#70 Posted : Tuesday, June 16, 2015 7:33:11 AM

I have used many roads in nairobi but I think the most greedy traffic police station at the eastern bypass outside the military base. Very shameless openly taking bribes on All matatus in the morning hours 6-11am.Kwenu EACC. It is just a bribery toll station aka traffic atm
8 Pages«<5678>