Sports
Yedo, Yego, YEGO
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/17/2009 Posts: 3,583 Location: Kenya
kudos to yego, great inspiration.
kutoka leo ni mimi na youtube hapa na hapa - next commonwealth mimi naingia hii kitu inaitwa bowls - looks doable.
murchr wrote:Ata wale wa kurusha mawe na wanaweza tumia hio energy kurusha shotput Na wale wa kuinua rail waingie which sport? Politics is just things to keep the people divided and foolish and put your trust in men and none of them can do nothing for you...
Rank: Elder Joined: 5/21/2013 Posts: 2,841 Location: Here
mpobiz wrote:murchr wrote:Ata wale wa kurusha mawe na wanaweza tumia hio energy kurusha shotput Na wale wa kuinua rail waingie which sport? Weightlifting! Life is like playing a violin solo in public and learning the instrument as one goes on.
Yego steals the show with 91.39m record!Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
YEKO, te youtupe kuy If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Member Joined: 1/20/2015 Posts: 489 Location: Nairobi
MatataMingi wrote:The U tube guy has won the GOLD.
I believe the first by a Kenyan in a field event.
Weldon Bwana Yego. You are a Hero I studied with him in high school, though he was a class ahead. And mark you, he became the Kenyan champion in javelin throwing akiwa form 3 in 2005! Even the big bodied military guys never used to give him competition during the 3A-Triangles!! Enjoy every moment of your life, you never know when your time will come.
UpcomingPaperChaser wrote:MatataMingi wrote:The U tube guy has won the GOLD.
Weldon Bwana Yego. You are a Hero I studied with him in high school, though he was a class ahead. And mark you, he became the Kenyan champion in javelin throwing akiwa form 3 in 2005! Even the big bodied military guys never used to give him competition during the 3A-Triangles!! He has plenty of raw energy and as i put it elsewhere, meet officials should not allow him to launch that thing towards fans.He's gonna plant it on someone's forehead some day soon Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Rank: Member Joined: 1/20/2015 Posts: 489 Location: Nairobi
Njung'e wrote:UpcomingPaperChaser wrote:MatataMingi wrote:The U tube guy has won the GOLD.
Weldon Bwana Yego. You are a Hero I studied with him in high school, though he was a class ahead. And mark you, he became the Kenyan champion in javelin throwing akiwa form 3 in 2005! Even the big bodied military guys never used to give him competition during the 3A-Triangles!! He has plenty of raw energy and as i put it elsewhere, meet officials should not allow him to launch that thing towards fans. He's gonna plant it on someone's forehead some day soon Hheheheheeh!! Enjoy every moment of your life, you never know when your time will come.
UpcomingPaperChaser wrote:Njung'e wrote:UpcomingPaperChaser wrote:MatataMingi wrote:The U tube guy has won the GOLD.
Weldon Bwana Yego. You are a Hero I studied with him in high school, though he was a class ahead. And mark you, he became the Kenyan champion in javelin throwing akiwa form 3 in 2005! Even the big bodied military guys never used to give him competition during the 3A-Triangles!! He has plenty of raw energy and as i put it elsewhere, meet officials should not allow him to launch that thing towards fans. He's gonna plant it on someone's forehead some day soon Hheheheheeh!! Which forehead are we talking about? If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
UpcomingPaperChaser wrote:Njung'e wrote:UpcomingPaperChaser wrote:MatataMingi wrote:The U tube guy has won the GOLD.
Weldon Bwana Yego. You are a Hero I studied with him in high school, though he was a class ahead. And mark you, he became the Kenyan champion in javelin throwing akiwa form 3 in 2005! Even the big bodied military guys never used to give him competition during the 3A-Triangles!! He has plenty of raw energy and as i put it elsewhere, meet officials should not allow him to launch that thing towards fans. He's gonna plant it on someone's forehead some day soon Hheheheheeh!! Watched that throw live live kwa sitting room branch, it was a great throw Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
He has broken the national record more than 5 times, he now holds the African record, he now sits 9th in the all time list in the current model.....LEGEND!!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:He has broken the national record more than 5 times, he now holds the African record, he now sits 9th in the all time list in the current model.....LEGEND!!!!! Must you align your thinking with alcohol If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,821 Location: Nairobi
McReggae wrote:He has broken the national record more than 5 times, he now holds the African record, he now sits 9th in the all time list in the current model.....LEGEND!!!!! and you know wha is great? HE IS IN FORM AND ON FIRE! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
masukuma wrote:McReggae wrote:He has broken the national record more than 5 times, he now holds the African record, he now sits 9th in the all time list in the current model.....LEGEND!!!!! and you know wha is great? HE IS IN FORM AND ON FIRE! Amekula viagra If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
masukuma wrote:McReggae wrote:He has broken the national record more than 5 times, he now holds the African record, he now sits 9th in the all time list in the current model.....LEGEND!!!!! and you know wha is great? HE IS IN FORM AND ON FIRE! He is only 1.7M from the 2nd best throw of all time, I believe he will hack this!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/27/2012 Posts: 2,256 Location: Bandalungwa
I just hope huyu jamaa ni msafi.