wazua Sat, Nov 23, 2024

Yedo, Yego, YEGO
#21 Posted : Sunday, August 03, 2014 2:03:16 PM

kudos to yego, great inspiration.

kutoka leo ni mimi na youtube hapa na hapa - next commonwealth mimi naingia hii kitu inaitwa bowls - looks doable.
#22 Posted : Wednesday, August 13, 2014 1:44:11 AM

Ata wale wa kurusha mawe na wanaweza tumia hio energy kurusha shotput

Na wale wa kuinua rail waingie which sport?
#23 Posted : Wednesday, August 13, 2014 5:53:02 AM

mpobiz wrote:
Ata wale wa kurusha mawe na wanaweza tumia hio energy kurusha shotput

Na wale wa kuinua rail waingie which sport?

Weightlifting!smile
#24 Posted : Tuesday, June 09, 2015 8:56:58 AM

Yego steals the show with 91.39m record!

#25 Posted : Tuesday, June 09, 2015 9:03:27 AM

#26 Posted : Tuesday, June 09, 2015 9:11:42 AM

That was amazing!

#27 Posted : Tuesday, June 09, 2015 10:35:55 AM

That was amazing!

YEKO, te youtupe kuy
UpcomingPaperChaser
#28 Posted : Tuesday, June 09, 2015 11:10:25 AM

MatataMingi wrote:
The U tube guy has won the GOLD.

I believe the first by a Kenyan in a field event.

Weldon Bwana Yego. You are a Hero

I studied with him in high school, though he was a class ahead. And mark you, he became the Kenyan champion in javelin throwing akiwa form 3 in 2005! Even the big bodied military guys never used to give him competition during the 3A-Triangles!!
Enjoy every moment of your life, you never know when your time will come.
#29 Posted : Tuesday, June 09, 2015 11:18:29 AM

UpcomingPaperChaser wrote:
MatataMingi wrote:

I studied with him in high school, though he was a class ahead. And mark you, he became the Kenyan champion in javelin throwing akiwa form 3 in 2005! Even the big bodied military guys never used to give him competition during the 3A-Triangles!!

He has plenty of raw energy and as i put it elsewhere, meet officials should not allow him to launch that thing towards fans.He's gonna plant it on someone's forehead some day soonPray
UpcomingPaperChaser
#30 Posted : Tuesday, June 09, 2015 11:34:02 AM

MatataMingi wrote:

He has plenty of raw energy and as i put it elsewhere, meet officials should not allow him to launch that thing towards fans.He's gonna plant it on someone's forehead some day soonPray

Hheheheheeh!!
Enjoy every moment of your life, you never know when your time will come.
#31 Posted : Tuesday, June 09, 2015 11:39:54 AM

MatataMingi wrote:

Hheheheheeh!!

Which forehead are we talking about?
#32 Posted : Tuesday, June 09, 2015 11:41:58 AM

MatataMingi wrote:

Hheheheheeh!!

Watched that throw live live kwa sitting room branch, it was a great throw Applause Applause Applause
#33 Posted : Tuesday, June 09, 2015 11:54:20 AM

He has broken the national record more than 5 times, he now holds the African record, he now sits 9th in the all time list in the current model.....LEGEND!!!!!
#34 Posted : Tuesday, June 09, 2015 12:27:16 PM

He has broken the national record more than 5 times, he now holds the African record, he now sits 9th in the all time list in the current model.....LEGEND!!!!!

Must you align your thinking with alcohol

smile smile smile
#35 Posted : Tuesday, June 09, 2015 1:13:12 PM

smile smile smile

#36 Posted : Tuesday, June 09, 2015 2:52:39 PM

and you know wha is great? HE IS IN FORM AND ON FIRE!
#37 Posted : Tuesday, June 09, 2015 2:55:23 PM

Amekula viagra
#38 Posted : Tuesday, June 09, 2015 2:57:08 PM

He is only 1.7M from the 2nd best throw of all time, I believe he will hack this!!!
#39 Posted : Tuesday, June 09, 2015 3:05:46 PM

smile smile smile

smile smile
Alba
#40 Posted : Tuesday, June 09, 2015 3:10:49 PM

I just hope huyu jamaa ni msafi.