President Uhuru's Album
nakujua wrote:jameni, let the kid be. You are addressing parents of Zero Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
The tears dried up Lord, thank you!
Euge wrote:The tears dried up She still looks nervous. The other one is more relaxed. i.am.back!!!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/17/2009 Posts: 3,583 Location: Kenya
wacha uchokozi
nakujua wrote:wacha uchokozi This is Kamwana's album. Not Bill Machozi's Lord, thank you!
harrydre wrote:Euge wrote:The tears dried up She still looks nervous. The other one is more relaxed. I think she is/was in shock Lord, thank you!
McReggae wrote:hindi ni riu wrote:harrydre wrote:Why is she crying now? By the way wanafanana kiasi. The joy of meeting Kenya 1. Ama anaiga Kenya 2. aka Wailer!!!! Lord, thank you!
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
ithe wa tha, beatification will be held in 2100
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
the girl wil never forget this moment. Print several copies and hang them at the entrance to the home.People will be entering wakipiga salute. lovely.
Euge wrote:harrydre wrote:Euge wrote:The tears dried up She still looks nervous. The other one is more relaxed. I think she is/was in shock This is just how she smiles. There is nothing untoward with her. Ni sura tu iko ivo. WHO DARES WINS
marko wrote:Euge wrote:harrydre wrote:Euge wrote:The tears dried up She still looks nervous. The other one is more relaxed. I think she is/was in shock This is just how she smiles. There is nothing untoward with her. Ni sura tu iko ivo. Lakini Kamwana has the biggest heart Lord, thank you!
Rank: Member Joined: 5/26/2009 Posts: 326 Location: Nairobi
kysse wrote:the girl wil never forget this moment. Print several copies and hang them at the entrance to the home.People will be entering wakipiga salute. lovely. he should never do this with RAO.
Rank: User Joined: 8/15/2013 Posts: 13,236 Location: Vacuum
Euge wrote:marko wrote:Euge wrote:harrydre wrote:Euge wrote:The tears dried up She still looks nervous. The other one is more relaxed. I think she is/was in shock This is just how she smiles. There is nothing untoward with her. Ni sura tu iko ivo. Lakini Kamwana has the biggest PR True dat If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:Euge wrote:marko wrote:Euge wrote:harrydre wrote:Euge wrote:The tears dried up She still looks nervous. The other one is more relaxed. I think she is/was in shock This is just how she smiles. There is nothing untoward with her. Ni sura tu iko ivo. Lakini Kamwana has the biggest PR True dat Biggest heart. Easy going happy go lucky Lord, thank you!
President Uhuru's Album