wazua Sun, Jun 21, 2026

8 Pages«<45678>
And the Jubilee Madness Continues...
#51 Posted : Wednesday, June 03, 2015 8:26:36 AM

Vegetables and fruits consumed locally will be subjected to stricter quality checks amid concerns that they habour dangerous chemicals from increased pesticide use.

<<<Good move by Govt to ensure the health of it's citizens>>>
#52 Posted : Wednesday, June 03, 2015 1:16:05 PM

Vegetables and fruits consumed locally will be subjected to stricter quality checks amid concerns that they habour dangerous chemicals from increased pesticide use.

<<<Good move by Govt to ensure the health of it's citizens>>>

The government usually has good ideas but doesn't implement. If you don't check the expiry dates of food stuff from supermarket shelves, believe me you will come here complaining like impunity
#53 Posted : Wednesday, June 03, 2015 9:53:07 PM

Are these people still ruling?

Been too busy escaping the roads at 5pm
#54 Posted : Wednesday, June 03, 2015 10:01:10 PM

Good to see you back. Very many issues in your in-tray requiring your attention. From CBK gabana to happenings in Mandera.
#55 Posted : Wednesday, June 03, 2015 10:44:35 PM

Umemaliza kupanda viazi? Laughing out loudly
#56 Posted : Wednesday, June 03, 2015 10:54:10 PM

yaani murchr, these fellows!

after planting my viazis they tell me to weigh them at weights and measures, have them packed by mututho then pay kidero.

Honestly Jumbiree is too mash. Lakini we shall vote for them next time ama? Keep out the jaruo.

People are dying, cops are being swindled, cops are fighting al shabaab with slippers and all they can come up with is weights and measures for mama mboga.

If that is not stupidity, I don't know what is.

Anyway, I'll seat here and wait for Itumbi to appear on TV to say how evil governors are for not accepting their rules and hashtags.

I gave up a long time ago so now I just watch and shake my head.

Keep away from mama mboga if you want to be called muthamaki again. Even Hitler was wise enough to give the farmers more money that gold merchants.
#57 Posted : Wednesday, June 03, 2015 11:50:29 PM

after planting my viazis they tell me to weigh them at weights and measures, have them packed by mututho then pay kidero.

Honestly Jumbiree is too mash. Lakini we shall vote for them next time ama? Keep out the jaruo.

People are dying, cops are being swindled, cops are fighting al shabaab with slippers and all they can come up with is weights and measures for mama mboga.

Anyway, I'll seat here and wait for Itumbi to appear on TV to say how evil governors are for not accepting their rules and hashtags.

Keep away from mama mboga if you want to be called muthamaki again. Even Hitler was wise enough to give the farmers more money that gold merchants.

But you agree mama mboga needs to be in the market and not on the streets blocking someone else's business entrance and path ways. She doesn't pay Kidero enough to clean up the mess she leaves behind.

As for your potatoes. Please weigh and measure them. Don't you get more from a well measured and sized pack?
#58 Posted : Wednesday, June 03, 2015 11:55:57 PM

But you agree mama mboga needs to be in the market and not on the streets blocking someone else's business entrance and path ways. She doesn't pay Kidero enough to clean up the mess she leaves behind.

As for your potatoes. Please weigh and measure them. Don't you get more from a well measured and sized pack?

totally agree with you murchr

But

wisdom sio mama yako

you just can't tell kenyans to stop on monday or 100k fine.

We know where we need to go. But we get there knowing what we have.

Ama kuna project ya nys for mama mbogas by wairigu?
#59 Posted : Thursday, June 04, 2015 12:13:40 AM

But

wisdom sio mama yako

Hizi ni proposals bado si sheria...tulia
#60 Posted : Thursday, June 04, 2015 12:17:28 AM

But

wisdom sio mama yako

Hizi ni proposals bado si sheria...tulia

then stop hiring upcomingpaperchaser for your proposals. that was a totally upus proposal.

By the way, I'm speaking like someone who has never bought tomatoes at afya center as i go to south c. can't even understand how anyone can buy tomatoes lying on a road that impunity puked on.
8 Pages«<45678>