TOP 10 and Worst 10! Governors...Rank your Governor's Performances
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/22/2009 Posts: 2,449 Location: Africa
nakujua wrote:Kusadikika wrote:Siringi wrote:Nyeri Hospital  While in MachaWood   This is an unfair comparison. Where are the patients in the Machakos Hospital pictures? sawa,  If the general wards look like this then I wonder what the private wards look like.
Shak wrote:nakujua wrote:Kusadikika wrote:Siringi wrote:Nyeri Hospital  While in MachaWood   This is an unfair comparison. Where are the patients in the Machakos Hospital pictures? sawa,  If the general wards look like this then I wonder what the private wards look like. PR!!!!! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:Shak wrote:nakujua wrote:Kusadikika wrote:Siringi wrote:Nyeri Hospital  While in MachaWood   This is an unfair comparison. Where are the patients in the Machakos Hospital pictures? sawa,  If the general wards look like this then I wonder what the private wards look like. PR!!!!! Hio ndio nini Angelica? "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
murchr wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Shak wrote:nakujua wrote:Kusadikika wrote:Siringi wrote:Nyeri Hospital  While in MachaWood   This is an unfair comparison. Where are the patients in the Machakos Hospital pictures? sawa,  If the general wards look like this then I wonder what the private wards look like. PR!!!!! Hio ndio nini Angelica? PR=Patient Relationships If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/17/2009 Posts: 3,583 Location: Kenya
newfarer wrote:Siringi wrote:inspired by "Maendeleo Chap Chap" Kabuffalo dreams ...   This is the kind of competition we need. Inafaa magoverner wote wakasirishwe na kazi ya mutua, wajaribu kumshinda.  .....Dreams.!!... Hiyo ya KaBuffalo is an artist impression.Let him put the actual picture and that Nyeri ward will look like a five star hotel. Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
I had an opportunity to visit Kiambu Dist Hospital yesturnite. Guys I have not slept. The place is dirty,the beddings..woi!Broken windows and no curtains in this cold weather. My patient is due for surgery today and guess what I had to deliver the surgical blades andthe "bandages". Yes the Nyeri wards look 5 Star compared to that Kiambu District Hosp. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Bigchick wrote:I had an opportunity to visit Kiambu Dist Hospital yesturnite. Guys I have not slept. The place is dirty,the beddings..woi!Broken windows and no curtains in this cold weather. My patient is due for surgery today and guess what I had to deliver the surgical blades andthe "bandages". Yes the Nyeri wards look 5 Star compared to that Kiambu District Hosp. He was on TV saying that patients from Muranga and Machakos go to seek treatment in Kiambu because of the care they get "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/19/2010 Posts: 3,504 Location: Uganda
murchr wrote:Bigchick wrote:I had an opportunity to visit Kiambu Dist Hospital yesturnite. Guys I have not slept. The place is dirty,the beddings..woi!Broken windows and no curtains in this cold weather. My patient is due for surgery today and guess what I had to deliver the surgical blades andthe "bandages". Yes the Nyeri wards look 5 Star compared to that Kiambu District Hosp. He was on TV saying that patients from Muranga and Machakos go to seek treatment in Kiambu because of the care they get This is insult to the people of machakos, he should apologise within 7days. Bigchick pole. Why not move your patient to kenyatta.hosp instead? punda amecheka
Quote:"My governor has a brand new double-cabin pick-up and its job is to carry his chair and a red carpet," Enock Kibunguchy, MP Likuyani "😖😡KQ makes money for everyone except the shareholder 😏😏 " overheard in Wazua
Looks like some Wazuans went to verify "😖😡KQ makes money for everyone except the shareholder 😏😏 " overheard in Wazua
newfarer wrote:murchr wrote:Bigchick wrote:I had an opportunity to visit Kiambu Dist Hospital yesturnite. Guys I have not slept. The place is dirty,the beddings..woi!Broken windows and no curtains in this cold weather. My patient is due for surgery today and guess what I had to deliver the surgical blades andthe "bandages". Yes the Nyeri wards look 5 Star compared to that Kiambu District Hosp. He was on TV saying that patients from Muranga and Machakos go to seek treatment in Kiambu because of the care they get This is insult to the people of machakos, he should apologise within 7days. Bigchick pole. Why not move your patient to kenyatta.hosp instead? The one for Kabuffalo is in Thika town not Kiambu!!! @Jaduong is very right, Kiambu hospital is horrow just like Nyanza Russia.... @bigsis pole sana and quick recovery to your patient!!! Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Bigchick wrote:[ I had an opportunity to visit Kiambu Dist Hospital yesturnite. Guys I have not slept.
The place is dirty,the beddings..woi! Broken windows and no curtains in this cold weather.
My patient is due for surgery today and guess what I had to deliver the surgical blades andthe "bandages".
Yes the Nyeri wards look 5 Star compared to that Kiambu District Hosp.
@Bigchick is this you? @BigChick is this you ? 24 hours later, and still nauseated by the images I saw at Kiambu district hospital
Yesterday I went to visit my cousin who is admitted in Kiambu district (general) hospital with a serious case of liver and kidney infection. read on terrible"😖😡KQ makes money for everyone except the shareholder 😏😏 " overheard in Wazua
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
newfarer wrote:murchr wrote:Bigchick wrote:I had an opportunity to visit Kiambu Dist Hospital yesturnite. Guys I have not slept. The place is dirty,the beddings..woi!Broken windows and no curtains in this cold weather. My patient is due for surgery today and guess what I had to deliver the surgical blades andthe "bandages". Yes the Nyeri wards look 5 Star compared to that Kiambu District Hosp. He was on TV saying that patients from Muranga and Machakos go to seek treatment in Kiambu because of the care they get This is insult to the people of machakos, he should apologise within 7days. Bigchick pole. Why not move your patient to kenyatta.hosp instead? Thanks for the Pole.The story of 'my patient" is long. He is not my patient parse but a guy I came across at a place I frequent in Kasarani.He does casual jobs for a living. Sometimes in March I noticed the guy was not working and over time he continued to become weak and looked pale. So I decided to ask him if he was ok. He told me he has been feeling unwell and had developed some growth on his back.By Mid MAY I went to him visit and to my shock the growth he was talking about had grown to a huge thing(like a hump) and he had difficulties walking. I asked if he had seen a doc and he answered to the affirmative at Kiambu Hospital. Apparently he had been asked to go for a "Thoracolumbar MRI" which cost 24K and he did not have the money. So with help from friends I was able to facilitate that and also talked to his doc who facilitated the admission and surgery today. That is how he ended up in Kiambu. From the look of things we have some distance to cover towards his healing and so going forward I will request and appreciate your support to transfer him to Kenyatta or any other hospital and financially for his post surgery management. Summary of the MRI 19.3*15.2*9.8 superficial heterogeneously enhancing mass.Lumbar hypolordosis and high grade sarcoma history. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
Swenani wrote:murchr wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Shak wrote:nakujua wrote:Kusadikika wrote:Siringi wrote:Nyeri Hospital  While in MachaWood   This is an unfair comparison. Where are the patients in the Machakos Hospital pictures? sawa,  If the general wards look like this then I wonder what the private wards look like. PR!!!!! Hio ndio nini Angelica? PR=Patient Relationships Afred is not my GVNR but kudos to him
Makueni county launching universal healthcare project as we speak. WHO DARES WINS
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
marko wrote:Makueni county launching universal healthcare project as we speak. Universal or county-versal? Will they now treat any County resident for free? And how will they tell residents from non residents? @Kivutha may have just lauched a a county-wide healthcare project without his knowledge! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
But gafanas are eating very well, they own the refuse collection firms,the road construction firms, all supplies is by them,if you get a job at the county a % of your salo goes to the MCA who got you the job, their firms gets paid first and you have to wait up to 6 months for your money. All in all few are guaranteed to return and for those who return they might do a lot seeing that they won't fear losing votes as it is now, plus MCA threats of impeachments seem to not work with all the governors affected by it. To Each His Own
Mama Masaa angling for Kitui Governorship ??? Lakini hii storo ya buying TVs and no medicine in hosi si poa "😖😡KQ makes money for everyone except the shareholder 😏😏 " overheard in Wazua
TOP 10 and Worst 10! Governors...Rank your Governor's Performances