ERROR
Kidero launches bus tours for Nairobians!!!!!!!!!!!!
2 Pages
>
Goto Page...
Options
·
dealmaker
Posted :
Tuesday, June 02, 2015 3:56:13 PM
Wazuans to tour Nairobi.A good initiative by Kidero.At least he is performing.The 29 seater Foton buses cost 7.5m each and from the matatu thread Rankaz and Matatuman confirmed the prices.
http://www.businessdaily...2/-/xmu37qz/-/index.html
Edit by user:
Tuesday, June 02, 2015 3:59 PM |
Reason:
Not specified
User Profile
Posted :
Tuesday, June 02, 2015 5:06:17 PM
dealmaker wrote:
Wazuans to tour Nairobi.A good initiative by Kidero.At least he is performing.The 29 seater Foton buses cost 7.5m each and from the matatu thread Rankaz and Matatuman confirmed the prices.
http://www.businessdaily.../-/xmu37qz/-/index.html
With the famed Nairobi jams, how long will a tour take? And will they have armed guards?
User Profile
Posted :
Wednesday, June 03, 2015 10:59:36 AM
Gordon Gekko wrote:
dealmaker wrote:
With the
famed Nairobi jams
, how long will a tour take? And will they have armed guards?
Thank you very much..... i have a colleague who got home this morning.... so you pay for a one hour tour and you end up spending the whole day in a flooded parking lot!!
User Profile
Posted :
Wednesday, June 03, 2015 12:07:30 PM
What is Kidero smoking these days?
For now,Nairobi needs boats more than buses.....uuhh but then i think i know.The man is introducing pothole tourism.
Edit by user:
Wednesday, June 03, 2015 12:13 PM |
Reason:
Not specified
User Profile
Posted :
Wednesday, June 03, 2015 1:07:33 PM
Gordon Gekko wrote:
dealmaker wrote:
With the
famed Nairobi jams
, how long will a tour take? And will they have armed guards?
Thank you very much..... i have a colleague who got home this morning.... so you pay for a one hour tour and you end up spending the whole day in a flooded parking lot!!
Eish ati this morning...#qualityoflife
User Profile
Ngong
Posted :
Wednesday, June 03, 2015 1:10:46 PM
Gordon Gekko wrote:
dealmaker wrote:
With the famed Nairobi jams, how long will a tour take? And will they have armed guards?
KWS Wako tayari!
User Profile
Posted :
Wednesday, June 03, 2015 1:14:48 PM
Can those buses first clear the filth in Nairobi and then be used for the tours?
User Profile
Posted :
Wednesday, June 03, 2015 6:30:13 PM
Huyu mtu ni mbuzi kabisa. It is all about the tender bit.
Who really believes that on 3rd June 2015, bus tours are the priority for the Capital's County Govt which complains of very little development expenditure budgets when Nairobi is buried under floods with burst sewers and garbage with more of hole than roads to drive through interspersed by inter-continentally timed traffic stops? All this is captured on non-existent cameras and rarely used traffic lights all purchased at a princely sum and maybe documented on that Ksh 23M county website and discussed on that 'county FM' we are paying for. Mbuzi kabisa.
User Profile
Posted :
Wednesday, June 03, 2015 7:17:51 PM
kende sana.
he should have built dedicated bus lanes first.
User Profile
Posted :
Thursday, June 04, 2015 12:21:32 AM
User Profile
2 Pages
>
Goto Page...