How can one be so stupid?

Kenya police probe
Ngong
#2 Posted : Monday, June 01, 2015 3:14:47 PM

Kenya police probe

That is Kenya Police for you, very tough guys l must say, subdueing dangerous armed and brutal guys with a whip!
Congrats and keep us informed!
XSK
#3 Posted : Monday, June 01, 2015 5:39:32 PM

Kenya police probe

Thats a new low! Lakini isnt that what we want minus the publicity?
You will know that you have arrived when money and time are not mutually exclusive "events" in you life!
whiteowl
#4 Posted : Monday, June 01, 2015 8:43:34 PM

XSK wrote:

Kenya police probe

This is not what we want. AS camping in Kenya eating goats and giving sermons for days while the SOS calls from NEP being ignored. Police and army only show up after AS is long gone to give villagers a second round of torture. I won't be surprised if the youth there join AS en mass after the sermons coz from where they stand AS is better than thoughttheir own gov.
#5 Posted : Monday, June 01, 2015 8:53:04 PM

Kenya police probe

This is below par.. they should have shot the guys dead!!!!
#6 Posted : Tuesday, June 02, 2015 1:47:33 AM

XSK wrote:

Kenya police probe

Nyorosha hii UGUS sympathizer ghasia kabisa. While at it, ukiona a Duale relative nyorosha pia.x 2
#7 Posted : Tuesday, June 02, 2015 9:32:31 AM

I have argued in the past that it is as if the Kenyan police are paid to be incompetent. Whipping guys adds zero mileage to the war against UGUS. They are dealing with UGUS the same way they deal with chicken thieves. Nkt
#8 Posted : Tuesday, June 02, 2015 10:40:40 AM

No whip no child, chut!!!
#9 Posted : Tuesday, June 02, 2015 10:44:20 AM

Robinhood wrote:
I have argued in the past that it is as if the Kenyan police are paid to be incompetent. Whipping guys adds zero mileage to the war against UGUS. They are dealing with UGUS the same way they deal with chicken thieves. Nkt

They should adopt more severe techniques like those used by the Americans huko Guantanamo bay.

http://thejusticecampaign.org/?page_id=273
Mtu Biz
#10 Posted : Tuesday, June 02, 2015 11:08:31 AM

Hapa ndio media culture imetufikisha...

Si they just deal with them kimya kimya huko sisi tuone long term results...

This is nothing compared to the enormity of the problem.

When previous gava was dealing with mungiki hakukua na all these mini celebrations ati we are dealing with them..

Malizeni kazi kabisa.. msitafute sifa na umaarufu na kazi hata hamjaanza.
Sola Scriptura