wazua Sat, Sep 28, 2024

35 Pages«<89101112>»
What has your governor done for you?
#181 Posted : Friday, May 29, 2015 11:40:13 AM

Mike Ock wrote:
where are those matafakas who were saying mara Alfie the dodo, mara PR stunts etc etc?

Kama barabara, ambulance, police patrol cars, shule na hospitali ni PR, may all Ogilvy managers run for office 2017!

Where are the haters? Nothing can replace vision in a leader, and Mutua seems to have a vision on where he wants Machakos to be
kollabo
#182 Posted : Friday, May 29, 2015 11:49:45 AM

Robinhood wrote:
Mike Ock wrote:
where are those matafakas who were saying mara Alfie the dodo, mara PR stunts etc etc?

Kama barabara, ambulance, police patrol cars, shule na hospitali ni PR, may all Ogilvy managers run for office 2017!

Where are the haters? Nothing can replace vision in a leader, and Mutua seems to have a vision on where he wants Machakos to be

Mutua ako yuuu! Applause Applause
wazuaguest
#183 Posted : Friday, May 29, 2015 11:52:36 AM

PR.... Kwani Machakos Hospital = Machakos County.

It isn't but the journey of a thousand miles starts with one step
Hongera Gavana Mutua ata akijenga ingine na aweke this is CNN na maisha moja iokolewe I will be OK.
Africa belongs to Africans.
#184 Posted : Friday, May 29, 2015 12:04:01 PM

Robinhood wrote:
Mike Ock wrote:

I like what Mutua is doing so far, and I think the PR spin he add is good, means that his projects come under more scrutiny.
#185 Posted : Friday, May 29, 2015 12:12:10 PM

wazuaguest wrote:

It isn't but the journey of a thousand miles starts with one step
Hongera Gavana Mutua ata akijenga ingine na aweke this is CNN na maisha moja iokolewe I will be OK.

Mimi huwa sioni shida na PR, why then do the companies that employ us or those we run pay so much to the firms that offer the same.

Let the guy run his PR machines, at least they are hinged on tangible efforts that are beneficial to those who voted for him.
#186 Posted : Friday, May 29, 2015 12:28:00 PM

#187 Posted : Friday, May 29, 2015 12:44:55 PM

How are the services in that hospital?
#188 Posted : Friday, May 29, 2015 12:48:09 PM

I hear comparable to the best Nairobi hospitals!
#189 Posted : Friday, May 29, 2015 1:01:16 PM

#190 Posted : Friday, May 29, 2015 1:09:20 PM

I hear comparable to the best Nairobi hospitals!

In order to give our people quality and efficient health services we have upgraded and through the National Government equipped our Machakos Level 5 Hospital to a Model Referral Hospital. The hospital now boasts of the following:

• Refurbished and equipped maternity and labour wards to international standards with hot water
• Modernized Out patient department
• MRI Centre
• Helipad for emergency cases
• Equipped theatres (Main and Minor)
• Intensive Care Unit (ICU)
• Renal Dialysis Center
• Digital X-Ray machines
• Breast Cancer screening •mammogram machine
• CSSD - sterilization machine
• Telemedicine centre
• 40 wireless CCTV cameras and control centre
• Improved signage to help patients and those visiting locate facilities
• Security gates and security protocols
• 37 trained customer care staff to assist in speeding up services and assisting patients
• Walkways and comprehensive, modern lighting system
• Modern public waiting bay and cafeteria
• Clean public washrooms

The hospital is also fully supplied with drugs and medical supplies to ensure wananchi get the services they deserve.

*Indoor and equipment photos below.

https://www.facebook.com...r/posts/467206443428969

Very very good stuff!!!!
#191 Posted : Friday, May 29, 2015 1:29:58 PM

[quote=maka]How are the services in that hospital?

Very very good stuff!!!!

Great stuff....His work has silenced that empty CORD empty debesmile ...While at it,can someone remind me the name of my governor?Sad
#192 Posted : Friday, May 29, 2015 1:54:26 PM

[quote=maka]How are the services in that hospital?

Very very good stuff!!!!

Great stuff....His work has silenced that empty CORD empty debesmile ...While at it,can someone remind me the name of my governor?Sad

Raila Odinga
mkeiy
#193 Posted : Friday, May 29, 2015 1:57:41 PM

@Devilica_ann. In short, the whole Machakos County should be one biiiig hospital for it to impact every resident in the county?

You really got talent.

Hope it was stale joke. Otherwise, stop hating!
#194 Posted : Friday, May 29, 2015 2:03:46 PM

[quote=McReggae][quote=McReggae][quote=maka]How are the services in that hospital?

Raila Odinga

Laughing out loudly ....Nowonder nasikia tuu kusema vitendawilismile
#195 Posted : Friday, May 29, 2015 3:18:38 PM

Mcreggae,what is this?
#196 Posted : Friday, May 29, 2015 3:48:14 PM

Our governor is a lunatic!!!!
#197 Posted : Friday, May 29, 2015 3:49:50 PM

Tafadhali heshimu Babu

#OK Bye

#198 Posted : Friday, May 29, 2015 3:54:03 PM

#199 Posted : Friday, May 29, 2015 4:05:26 PM

The job fair is apparently a PR exercise taken too far;There are no jobs

#200 Posted : Friday, May 29, 2015 4:44:15 PM

Are they checking to make sure that the applicants are from Machakos? Sad How will Muthama beat this man?