wazua Sun, Jun 21, 2026

7 Pages«<34567>
20 policemen feared dead in garissa alshabab attack
#41 Posted : Tuesday, May 26, 2015 7:51:59 PM

How sad that we are actually waiting to hear about deaths.

What has become of our society?

Thats the question @harry has been asking all along. Politics has realy made some of shame the hayenas . We should all be holding our breath as we wait for good news.when a bus accident happens do we pray for more deaths so that we can have more weight in condeming our government road safety policy? Shindwe pepo!
#42 Posted : Tuesday, May 26, 2015 7:52:16 PM

Politics. We are good because they are bad is one of the oldest rules

My problem with all this shenanigans is some people are thoroughly brainwashed to believe these attacks are organized internally for political gains!!! Where our Government has failed, let us accept it!!!
#43 Posted : Tuesday, May 26, 2015 8:06:43 PM

My problem with all this shenanigans is some people are thoroughly brainwashed to believe these attacks are organized internally for political gains!!! Where our Government has failed, let us accept it!!!

"Organized internally" yes, its Kenyans carrying out these attacks.."organized by the political class" debatable, however they give them support.
#44 Posted : Tuesday, May 26, 2015 8:31:05 PM

"Organized internally" yes, its Kenyans carrying out these attacks.."organized by the political class" debatable, however they give them support.

If you/the Govt knows the Kenyans organizing these attacks with the help of Norway through HAKI africa and Muhuri why cant the government arrest and charge them?Why is the government behaving like civil societies by whining and complaining instead of arresting and charging them? Why is the government whining as if they are helpless?
#45 Posted : Tuesday, May 26, 2015 8:36:44 PM

mpobiz wrote:

Thats the question @harry has been asking all along. Politics has realy made some of shame the hayenas . We should all be holding our breath as we wait for good news.when a bus accident happens do we pray for more deaths so that we can have more weight in condeming our government road safety policy? Shindwe pepo!

Yesterday, KDF killed some UGUS, we did not hear anything. Today some attack the cops, are repelled but cops get injured. Instead of people praising the cops and encouraging them for the good work, they declare them dead with zero facts. Ojinga!
#46 Posted : Tuesday, May 26, 2015 8:43:00 PM

mpobiz wrote:

Yesterday, KDF killed some UGUS, we did not hear anything. Today some attack the cops, are repelled but cops get injured. Instead of people praising the cops and encouraging them for the good work, they declare them dead with zero facts. Ojinga!

why should people care when ugus are killed? why should you praise someone for doing what they have been employed to do?people care when KENYANS are killed because we pay taxes for the protection of Kenyans and not to kill ugus.When the president takes oath, he always pledges/swears to protect the sovereignty(read security) of the country, no where does he swear/pledge to kill ugus, Killing ugus is ONLY part of the protection.The problem with these governemnt in secutity matters is that they prefer to blame anyone/everyone apart from themselves
#47 Posted : Tuesday, May 26, 2015 8:59:35 PM

If you/the Govt knows the Kenyans organizing these attacks with the help of Norway through HAKI africa and Muhuri why cant the government arrest and charge them?Why is the government behaving like civil societies by whining and complaining instead of arresting and charging them? Why is the government whining as if they are helpless?

The Constitution. When an attempt was made to amend the security laws, you know what happened.
#48 Posted : Tuesday, May 26, 2015 10:05:48 PM

mpobiz wrote:

why should people care when ugus are killed? why should you praise someone for doing what they have been employed to do?people care when KENYANS are killed because we pay taxes for the protection of Kenyans and not to kill ugus.When the president takes oath, he always pledges/swears to protect the sovereignty(read security) of the country, no where does he swear/pledge to kill ugus, Killing ugus is ONLY part of the protection.The problem with these governemnt in secutity matters is that they prefer to blame anyone/everyone apart from themselves

You seem to be the only one who doesn't know who frustrates any effort put in place in the name of HUMAN RIGHTS.

I told you this issue can only be dealt with if we became pro-active instead of reactive. In Kenya its a crime to be pro-active. EG if today I was planning to attack any place, the cops cant arrest me because I haven't committed a crime. We need to have laws that where people can be arrested for "Conspiracy to commit a crime/murder/terror etc"
#49 Posted : Tuesday, May 26, 2015 10:32:10 PM

Jubilee Government is doing a terrible job in matters Security!!! ODM would be worse by a country mile.

Both sides ni pang'ang'a tu!!! Jubilee not doing enough to protect Kenyans. Not even close!!! ODM just yapping and looking for political mileage and NEVER offering solutions!!!

I want to feel safe in my country. I want to be protected from terrorists, murderers, armed thugs, pickpockets etc. I pay bloody taxes! I am not asking for charity!!! Inaction, excuses na incompetences za government sitaki. Ujinga ya ODM hainisaidii!!!
#50 Posted : Tuesday, May 26, 2015 10:37:43 PM

Haki hii serikali iamke!!! Nyorosha watu bwana. For how long are we going to take this bullshit from Al Shabaab. Our soldiers are in BOTH Kenya and Somalia and we cannot deal with these idiots. Take out all the leaders. Bomb training bases. Finya sympathisers and financiers. F@#k the law for a while! Get intelligence from friendly nation.
7 Pages«<34567>