wazua Thu, Mar 19, 2026

136 Pages«<1819202122>»
KCB buy buy buy
Aguytrying
#191 Posted : Tuesday, May 26, 2015 8:12:26 PM

watesh wrote:
This stock is not dropping....arent foreigners selling?

The market can remain irrational longer than you can remain liquid. its time is coming, I'm also surprised. but it'll happen if this is a bear
The investor's chief problem - and even his worst enemy - is likely to be himself
Kingotore
#192 Posted : Tuesday, May 26, 2015 8:32:19 PM

This counter has moved over 5 millions share today, anyone with information of who are main buyers. Is it Wanjiku or foreigners?
GOOD TO GREAT. KINGOTORE
#193 Posted : Tuesday, May 26, 2015 9:20:59 PM

Kingotore wrote:
This counter has moved over 5 millions share today, anyone with information of who are main buyers. Is it Wanjiku or foreigners?

Its unlikely to be foreigners buying

KQ ABP 4.26
#194 Posted : Wednesday, May 27, 2015 5:29:05 PM

Next to follow Safcom #freefall.....
#195 Posted : Wednesday, May 27, 2015 5:57:30 PM

Has great fundamentals
watesh
#196 Posted : Wednesday, May 27, 2015 6:34:08 PM

Has great fundamentals

15.20 now hahahaha exited at 16.50 now will go in below 15....
ProverB
#197 Posted : Wednesday, May 27, 2015 7:52:44 PM

mlennyma wrote:
On other news the mpesa partnership nets over 1.3m users.

They count me..who borrowed 50/- a month ago to check how it works and I have no clue how to pay it back Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
..Let your light so shine before men, that they may see your good works, and glorify your Father which is in heaven...Matt5:16
- 1769 Oxford King James Bible 'Authorized Version
#198 Posted : Wednesday, May 27, 2015 8:31:56 PM

ProverB wrote:
mlennyma wrote:
On other news the mpesa partnership nets over 1.3m users.

They count me..who borrowed 50/- a month ago to check how it works and I have no clue how to pay it back Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Utapelekwa CRB juu ya 50 bob bwana.. Lipa deni :)

KQ ABP 4.26
#199 Posted : Thursday, June 25, 2015 7:48:51 PM

KQ ABP 4.26
ike
#200 Posted : Friday, June 26, 2015 9:29:34 AM

anybody got their kcb dividend? how?
136 Pages«<1819202122>»