Sports
Barclays Premier League (EPL) 2014 – 2015:
KulaRaha wrote:New Liverpool manager? Rafa back? Nope. We are waiting for Jurgen Klopp African parents don't know how to say sorry.. the closest you will get to a sorry is a 'have you eaten'
Sober wrote:KulaRaha wrote:New Liverpool manager? Rafa back? Nope. We are waiting for Jurgen Klopp Hmmm, he might not come to such a small club Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
KulaRaha wrote:Sober wrote:KulaRaha wrote:New Liverpool manager? Rafa back? Nope. We are waiting for Jurgen Klopp Hmmm, he might not come to such a small club Klopp is currently in talks with Fenerbahce!
Football season's finally over, and as I did last year, here are my predictions for 2015/16 season: 1. 2. 3. 4. Arsenal 5. 6. 7. Liverpool I'll fill the rest in later. Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
KulaRaha wrote:Football season's finally over, and as I did last year, here are my predictions for 2015/16 season: 1. 2. 3. 4. Arsenal 5. 6. 7. Liverpool I'll fill the rest in later. Let the guys enjoy #3 bwana, such an improvement for them ....... & they are defending FA on Saturday. Over the moon i tell you!!! Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
KulaRaha wrote:Football season's finally over, and as I did last year, here are my predictions for 2015/16 season: 1. 2. 3. 4. Arsenal 5. 6. 7. Liverpool I'll fill the rest in later. Fatal attraction to things red! Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
KulaRaha wrote:Football season's finally over, and as I did last year, here are my predictions for 2015/16 season: 1. Man U 2. 3. 4. Arsenal 5. 6. 7. Liverpool I'll fill the rest in later. If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Norwich are back! Transfer madness has started with Arsenal linked with every midfielder in the planet. Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
Rank: Veteran Joined: 4/16/2014 Posts: 1,420 Location: Bohemian Grove
kaka2za wrote:Norwich are back! Transfer madness has started with Arsenal linked with every midfielder in the planet. Wenger is the chief EPL scout.Let him draw up a list then other clubs will start buying.
whiteowl wrote:kaka2za wrote:Norwich are back! Transfer madness has started with Arsenal linked with every midfielder in the planet. Wenger is the chief EPL scout.Let him draw up a list then other clubs will start buying. Wenger recently claimed that UEFA's FFP rules have not really worked which might explain why Arsenal had to spend big on Ozil and Sanchez to remain competitive. It is the silly season but Arsenal are expected to make another big money move this transfer window and already reliable sources are reporting that certain players are set to sign.
whiteowl wrote:kaka2za wrote:Norwich are back! Transfer madness has started with Arsenal linked with every midfielder in the planet. Wenger is the chief EPL scout.Let him draw up a list then other clubs will start buying. Its going to be United vs City in the big money game. Wenger might buy some discount junk, and Chelsea will fill in the gaps wisely. Wonder what will happen to Loserpool? Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
KulaRaha wrote:whiteowl wrote:kaka2za wrote:Norwich are back! Transfer madness has started with Arsenal linked with every midfielder in the planet. Wenger is the chief EPL scout.Let him draw up a list then other clubs will start buying. Its going to be United vs City in the big money game. Wenger might buy some discount junk, and Chelsea will fill in the gaps wisely. Wonder what will happen to Loserpool? Man Utd spent £153m at the begining of this season while their 'rivals' L'pool parted way with £116m so mambo ya sijui who will control the 'big money game' doesn't really count for anything. Wenger is still very influential when it comes to transfer business and he now has the capacity to make big money signings.
TAZ wrote:KulaRaha wrote:whiteowl wrote:kaka2za wrote:Norwich are back! Transfer madness has started with Arsenal linked with every midfielder in the planet. Wenger is the chief EPL scout.Let him draw up a list then other clubs will start buying. Its going to be United vs City in the big money game. Wenger might buy some discount junk, and Chelsea will fill in the gaps wisely. Wonder what will happen to Loserpool? Man Utd spent £153m at the begining of this season while their 'rivals' L'pool parted way with £116m so mambo ya sijui who will control the 'big money game' doesn't really count for anything. Wenger is still very influential when it comes to transfer business and he now has the capacity to make big money signings. Predictable though. Big names will hover among City, United & Chelsea. Mid level over priced will go to Loserpool. Discount bargains to Arsenal. Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
KulaRaha wrote:TAZ wrote:KulaRaha wrote:whiteowl wrote:kaka2za wrote:Norwich are back! Transfer madness has started with Arsenal linked with every midfielder in the planet. Wenger is the chief EPL scout.Let him draw up a list then other clubs will start buying. Its going to be United vs City in the big money game. Wenger might buy some discount junk, and Chelsea will fill in the gaps wisely. Wonder what will happen to Loserpool? Man Utd spent £153m at the begining of this season while their 'rivals' L'pool parted way with £116m so mambo ya sijui who will control the 'big money game' doesn't really count for anything. Wenger is still very influential when it comes to transfer business and he now has the capacity to make big money signings. Predictable though. Big names will hover among City, United & Chelsea. Mid level over priced will go to Loserpool. Discount bargains to Arsenal. ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
@KulaRaha....Most of the players signed by Man Utd, City and Chelsea are usually overpriced, the ones who turn out to be superstars are actually those discount bargains. Btw, most of the foreign imports (Big & small names) usually prefer London to Manchester/L'pool, which would explain why clubs like Spurs, QPR and West Ham attract good players. The others have to offer crazy money to secure their targets.
Arsenal's spending in the transfer market has been on the increase owing to the fact that they recently paid off the stadium debt so you should expect more quality signings....our rivals on the other hand are still struggling with FFP rules.
TAZ wrote:@KulaRaha....Most of the players signed by Man Utd, City and Chelsea are usually overpriced, the ones who turn out to be superstars are actually those discount bargains. Btw, most of the foreign imports (Big & small names) usually prefer London to Manchester/L'pool, which would explain why clubs like Spurs, QPR and West Ham attract good players. The others have to offer crazy money to secure their targets.
Arsenal's spending in the transfer market has been on the increase owing to the fact that they recently paid off the stadium debt so you should expect more quality signings....our rivals on the other hand are still struggling with FFP rules. Who are these? ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:TAZ wrote:@KulaRaha....Most of the players signed by Man Utd, City and Chelsea are usually overpriced, the ones who turn out to be superstars are actually those discount bargains. Btw, most of the foreign imports (Big & small names) usually prefer London to Manchester/L'pool, which would explain why clubs like Spurs, QPR and West Ham attract good players. The others have to offer crazy money to secure their targets.
Arsenal's spending in the transfer market has been on the increase owing to the fact that they recently paid off the stadium debt so you should expect more quality signings....our rivals on the other hand are still struggling with FFP rules. Who are these? Yes, apart from United, no one else who vies for 3,4,5th place would have FFP issues Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
There will be big money money moves that will defy logic.Remember Torres £50M move to Chelsea and Liverpool spent £35M on Andy ....cough...cough...Carroll. Mancity will spend silly money to satisfy the home grown quota.I expect them to bid £40M for Liverpool's Jamaican contract rebel. Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
Sports
Barclays Premier League (EPL) 2014 – 2015: