wazua Sun, Jun 21, 2026

6 Pages«<456
Raila Odinga
#51 Posted : Saturday, May 23, 2015 1:27:10 PM

the old man has threatened to boycott 2017 elections! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Sadly,the turnout would be dismal without Babu in the race. He is the reason why most people vote. Those who love him and those who loath him.
#52 Posted : Saturday, May 23, 2015 3:58:40 PM

the old man has threatened to boycott 2017 elections! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Sadly,the turnout would be dismal without Babu in the race. He is the reason why most people vote. Those who love him and those who loath him.

this is actually quite true.
#53 Posted : Sunday, May 24, 2015 10:50:55 AM

Some people can't plan without thinking aloud....lol.

http://www.nation.co.ke/...70/-/im3pwl/-/index.html
#54 Posted : Monday, May 25, 2015 3:00:48 PM

[quote=Njung'e]Some people can't plan without thinking aloud....lol.

http://www.nation.co.ke/...0/-/im3pwl/-/index.html[/quote]

Being constantly lied to by people who want to make money off him.he will wake up after a 60% + 1st round loss.

ION, hii sirikali sio ya nusu mkate.

http://www.the-star.co.k...ila#sthash.RRvwYzJ7.dpbs
#55 Posted : Monday, May 25, 2015 3:14:35 PM

[quote=harrydre][quote=Njung'e]Some people can't plan without thinking aloud....lol.

Being constantly lied to by people who want to make money off him.he will wake up after a 60% + 1st round loss.

http://www.the-star.co.k...la#sthash.RRvwYzJ7.dpbs[/quote]

The comments section is always very entertaining
#56 Posted : Monday, May 25, 2015 4:08:17 PM

As kasin "homecoming" draws closer expect this noise to go a notch higher . Kwanza am seeing hassan akistakiwa..
#57 Posted : Monday, May 25, 2015 4:13:31 PM

Amazing how Babu is always top of mind for the undynamic duo.

Hilarious, actually!
#58 Posted : Monday, May 25, 2015 4:30:28 PM

[quote=harrydre][quote=Njung'e]Some people can't plan without thinking aloud....lol.

http://www.the-star.co.k...la#sthash.RRvwYzJ7.dpbs[/quote]

The comments section is always very entertaining

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Very very funny. But even funnier is the star's cautionary note just before the comments. What goes on in the comments is completely against the policy, yet none is ever deleted.

Look at this:

Website Comment Policy
Thank you for participating in discussions on the Star website.

Note that:

1. Unwarranted personal abuse and defamatory statements will be deleted.

2. Strong personal criticism is acceptable if justified by facts and arguments.

3. Deviation from points of discussion may lead to deletion of comments

Then see these comments:

Marginalized Kenyan • 10 hours ago
The only reason we want raila to win 2017 is to see these mt kenya monkeys cry...hiyo tuu... these mountain gorillas have been using us our resources our ideas for too long...we want raila to declare that all people to return kwao...i mean u visit diani n we have monkeys from karatina hawking roast maize!!

Mugithii Marginalized Kenyan • 6 hours ago
kula mavi like you do everyday..si you sponsor one of your terrorist demons to run for the big seat..ama all you can hope for if for a lake dweller to rule and maybe you can start eating vomit instead of shit everyday? punda jinga wewe

The only nusu mkate Raila will lay his hands on is the Gor biro branded bread which is not even 50:50.

kayhara
#59 Posted : Monday, November 09, 2015 2:26:31 PM

Baba just bought two birds
To Each His Own
Museveni
#60 Posted : Monday, November 09, 2015 2:41:44 PM

kayhara wrote:

Baba just bought two birds

Reg ZS ?

Nope!

South African registration.

Probably borrowed from rafiki Matamela Ramaphosa
Live and learn; and don’t forget, nothing ventured, nothing gained.
6 Pages«<456