The end of Sonko?
harrydre wrote:You can all smear all the mud you have on sonko but come elections day, his people who carry the majority of votes will elect him irrespective of the seat. That you can take to the bank Facebook middle class. Are you ok with him for any position! Just as absolute power corrupts leaders, so does absolute fanaticism blind the people from logic
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/17/2009 Posts: 3,583 Location: Kenya
McReggae wrote:Where are the Sonko fanatics!!!  niko hapa - kuna nini ?
Nandwa wrote:harrydre wrote:You can all smear all the mud you have on sonko but come elections day, his people who carry the majority of votes will elect him irrespective of the seat. That you can take to the bank Facebook middle class. Are you ok with him for any position! mimi, will vote for him, whatever position he will be vying for
nakujua wrote:Nandwa wrote:harrydre wrote:You can all smear all the mud you have on sonko but come elections day, his people who carry the majority of votes will elect him irrespective of the seat. That you can take to the bank Facebook middle class. Are you ok with him for any position! mimi, will vote for him, whatever position he will be vying for Assuming there will be anything left of him by election time......It's Drug Barons vs Sugar Barons and it goes deep. Get popcorns and a drink. Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/19/2010 Posts: 1,308 Location: nairobi metropolitan
Wonders never cease. Online chats never win elections, ask Peter Kenneth. To begin with,the guys proclaiming the end of Sonko may not be voting. Democracy does not belong to the dead
Njung'e wrote:nakujua wrote:Nandwa wrote:harrydre wrote:You can all smear all the mud you have on sonko but come elections day, his people who carry the majority of votes will elect him irrespective of the seat. That you can take to the bank Facebook middle class. Are you ok with him for any position! mimi, will vote for him, whatever position he will be vying for Assuming there will be anything left of him by election time......It's Drug Barons vs Sugar Barons and it goes deep. Get popcorns and a drink. if the fight is taken to the pre ballot paper appearance then sawa, lakini if the two names appear I will go with the one who shares his breadcrumbs. I a not very much into the trickle down economic stuff, I would rather experiment with trickling up.
As I said, keep making noise fb middle class, Sonko ranks #2. http://mobile.nation.co....l/-/c23yvxz/-/index.htmli.am.back!!!!
[quote=harrydre]As I said, keep making noise fb middle class, Sonko ranks #2. http://mobile.nation.co..../-/c23yvxz/-/index.html[/quote] @Harrydre,Let me tell you for the last time,The highest office sonko can hold is to be a leader of majority/minority in either house.He can and will never be the governor of Nairobi even if the masses voted for him unless he tries to vie for a governor in Kilifi/Kwal or makueni If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:[quote=harrydre]As I said, keep making noise fb middle class, Sonko ranks #2. http://mobile.nation.co..../-/c23yvxz/-/index.html[/quote] @Harrydre,Let me tell you for the last time,The highest office sonko can hold is to be a leader of majority/minority in either house.He can and will never be the governor of Nairobi even if the masses voted for him unless he tries to vie for a governor in Kilifi/Kwal or makueni We will see about that. i.am.back!!!!