wazua Sun, Jun 21, 2026

11 Pages«<45678>»
The end of Sonko?
Nandwa
#51 Posted : Sunday, May 17, 2015 6:31:14 AM

You can all smear all the mud you have on sonko but come elections day, his people who carry the majority of votes will elect him irrespective of the seat. That you can take to the bank Facebook middle class.

Are you ok with him for any position!
Just as absolute power corrupts leaders, so does absolute fanaticism blind the people from logic
#52 Posted : Sunday, May 17, 2015 10:35:09 AM

Where are the Sonko fanatics!!!

smile niko hapa - kuna nini ?
#53 Posted : Sunday, May 17, 2015 10:38:37 AM

Nandwa wrote:
You can all smear all the mud you have on sonko but come elections day, his people who carry the majority of votes will elect him irrespective of the seat. That you can take to the bank Facebook middle class.

mimi, will vote for him, whatever position he will be vying for
#54 Posted : Sunday, May 17, 2015 10:45:09 AM

Nandwa wrote:

Assuming there will be anything left of him by election time......It's Drug Barons vs Sugar Barons and it goes deep. Get popcorns and a drink.
githundi
#55 Posted : Sunday, May 17, 2015 10:55:35 AM

Wonders never cease. Online chats never win elections, ask Peter Kenneth. To begin with,the guys proclaiming the end of Sonko may not be voting.
Democracy does not belong to the dead
#56 Posted : Sunday, May 17, 2015 1:05:58 PM

Nandwa wrote:

Assuming there will be anything left of him by election time......It's Drug Barons vs Sugar Barons and it goes deep. Get popcorns and a drink.

if the fight is taken to the pre ballot paper appearance then sawa, lakini if the two names appear I will go with the one who shares his breadcrumbs.
I a not very much into the trickle down economic stuff, I would rather experiment with trickling up. smile
#57 Posted : Tuesday, May 19, 2015 2:26:12 AM

As I said, keep making noise fb middle class, Sonko ranks #2.

http://mobile.nation.co....l/-/c23yvxz/-/index.html
#58 Posted : Tuesday, May 19, 2015 8:55:23 AM

[quote=harrydre]As I said, keep making noise fb middle class, Sonko ranks #2.

http://mobile.nation.co..../-/c23yvxz/-/index.html[/quote]

@Harrydre,Let me tell you for the last time,The highest office sonko can hold is to be a leader of majority/minority in either house.He can and will never be the governor of Nairobi even if the masses voted for him unless he tries to vie for a governor in Kilifi/Kwal or makueni
#59 Posted : Tuesday, May 19, 2015 10:01:59 AM

[quote=harrydre]As I said, keep making noise fb middle class, Sonko ranks #2.

http://mobile.nation.co..../-/c23yvxz/-/index.html[/quote]

@Harrydre,Let me tell you for the last time,The highest office sonko can hold is to be a leader of majority/minority in either house.He can and will never be the governor of Nairobi even if the masses voted for him unless he tries to vie for a governor in Kilifi/Kwal or makueni

We will see about that.
#60 Posted : Tuesday, May 19, 2015 12:22:32 PM

11 Pages«<45678>»