wazua Tue, Jun 23, 2026

15 Pages«<1011121314>»
Eldoret hospital mega scandal
#111 Posted : Friday, May 15, 2015 7:29:14 PM

Caramba wrote:
Machozi wants to muscle his way into the Forbes list. How will Kenya look like when he becomes PORK in 2022? One Tomato will be selling at 500/=

Let me say this in a simple and straight forward way. MACHOZI SHOULD NEVER BECOME THE PRESIDENT OF KENYA.

As a matter of fact, he should never even become a governor!!!

He would make Moi look like a Sunday School teacher or Alter boy especially in matters corruption!!!

He will never be president in Kenya. He can try Burundi. The owners of Kenya will never pick him. THey like somebody who can protect their interests (read investments) Machozi will steal from them
#112 Posted : Saturday, May 16, 2015 12:32:58 PM

Nchi ya Majambazi!!!
#113 Posted : Saturday, May 16, 2015 1:37:35 PM

These buses dont come cheap:
"A new Cobus 3000 with e-drive costs €500,000 (nearly US$700,000), which seems at first glance to compare unfavourably with the cost of around €280,000 ($385,000) for a diesel model."
#114 Posted : Saturday, May 16, 2015 3:05:06 PM

sometimes uhuru shows signs that he is for the good of this counntry only that he is held hostage by a mafia.he wants to do something good but he seems hopeless.The buck stops at his doorstep though.
#115 Posted : Saturday, May 16, 2015 4:17:11 PM

Gordon Gekko wrote:

"A new Cobus 3000 with e-drive costs €500,000 (nearly US$700,000), which seems at first glance to compare unfavourably with the cost of around €280,000 ($385,000) for a diesel model."

Why do you need a special bus to ferry passengers a few hundred metres.

What unique features are needed in such a bus anyway??

Hii ni wizi tupu. And it is everywhere now. It is one of the avenues governors are using to steal from counties. Leasing anything and everything for ridiculous amounts. I saw one about a governor who was leasing vehicles with an annual bill higher than the cost of the vehicles!!! You want to tell me he is that stupid. The bugger knows exactly what he is doing! Others are leasing offices that the county has not used two years down the line. Lease, lease, lease!!!

Wezi!!!
#116 Posted : Saturday, May 16, 2015 5:38:31 PM

Gordon Gekko wrote:

Hii ni wizi tupu. And it is everywhere now. It is one of the avenues governors are using to steal from counties. Leasing anything and everything for ridiculous amounts. I saw one about a governor who was leasing vehicles with an annual bill higher than the cost of the vehicles!!! You want to tell me he is that stupid. The bugger knows exactly what he is doing! Others are leasing offices that the county has not used two years down the line. Lease, lease, lease!!!

Wezi!!!

This is an epidemic. SMH!!!!!!
Nandwa
#117 Posted : Saturday, May 16, 2015 7:52:30 PM

Gordon Gekko wrote:

Wezi!!!

Only one man can put this haemorrhage to a stop only if he meaningfully meant to. But does he, or is he acting by design or otherwise as though he were clueless and completely overwhelmed by the situation.
Obviously his way of going about it thus far is wanting big time.
We are at the mercy of the sharks or can someone convince me otherwise
Just as absolute power corrupts leaders, so does absolute fanaticism blind the people from logic
#118 Posted : Sunday, May 17, 2015 8:58:46 AM

limanika wrote:
So WSR stopped the first deal since it was riddled with corruption. Why did he have to do it? Don't we have institutions? So we have to rely on him to stop all projects riddled with corruption otherwise we are doomed? And why he kept quite and never recommended prosecution? Pure Moi Style via Backdoor

BOTH RAO and Machozi are corrupt and are deep in this one!!! One wants (or wanted) to renovate the hospital for 17 Billion (Seriously???) and the other one wants to build a hospital for 28 Billion land cost exclusive! (Are you kidding me!?). John Hopkins here we come!!!

..and then none of the parties wanted the other to 'bag' the deal, coz if your opponent has a 10-15billion war chest he would become a big headache heading to the ballots 2017/22....

Kumbe machozi also received gifts just like baba and then betrayed Ojwang. In the piksha are Ojwang, Hospital MD bwana tumbo kubwa, Kositany, and the shainese.....

#119 Posted : Sunday, May 17, 2015 10:52:41 AM

Now, Machozi is crying and begging.Can't someone tell him to stop his grabbing ways and all will be fine?

http://www.nation.co.ke/.../-/3585luz/-/index.html

safariant
#120 Posted : Sunday, May 17, 2015 1:51:22 PM

Nandwa wrote:
Gordon Gekko wrote:

Wezi!!!

Only one man can put this haemorrhage to a stop only if he meaningfully meant to. But does he, or is he acting by design or otherwise as though he were clueless and completely overwhelmed by the situation.
Obviously his way of going about it thus far is wanting big time.
We are at the mercy of the sharks or can someone convince me otherwise

Re-election?
The greatest act of bravery is chancing a fart while suffering from diarrhoea
15 Pages«<1011121314>»