washiku wrote:McReggae wrote:Swenani wrote:Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:MaichBlack wrote:Raila and Ruto implicated in the same mega scandal!
Uhuru really needs lessons from Moi. And if He wants some 'international' lessons, he can talk to Putin. Never has the meaning of the phrase "killing two birds with one stone" been so obvious. Until he actually acts on this scandals, UMK is part and parcel of the public looting. I noticed many wazuans are excusing him yet this is happening under his watch. True,They said ojwang represents Raila,does it also mean Rutto represents UK since he is his deputy  Of cause bringing in Raila's name makes them comfortable, the fact is that njumbiree stinks to the high heavens in matters corruption, have no clue on governance, security matters are alien to them and now where they have always scored an A plus - PR is also escaping them!!!! There is sth am missing here. Who brought up RAO's name? I thought it was his former aide. Jana Baba said its Jubilee dragging his name into the scam. Now there I get confused. This Herbert guy, is he working for Jubilee, yet he is complaining about Ruto? Please munielezee. Hakuna kitu ya kuelezewa. Watu walichengwa but announced it from the roof tops. Sour grapes! The only question is why the guys are acting stupid and revealing to the public the dirty deals they have been doing behide the scene. I am sure this is one of the many dirty deals. They are lucky this is not North Korea. Wangefinywa makende waeleze yote. Fortunately or unfortunately, we have an EACC that is moribund nay, that was designed to fail. Both sides of the political divide are dirty on this one. Pesa haijui chama.