Johns Hopkins
Iganamagana
#92 Posted : Thursday, May 14, 2015 12:25:18 PM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
Raila and Ruto implicated in the same mega scandal!

Uhuru really needs lessons from Moi. And if He wants some 'international' lessons, he can talk to Putin. Never has the meaning of the phrase "killing two birds with one stone" been so obvious.

Until he actually acts on this scandals, UMK is part and parcel of the public looting. I noticed many wazuans are excusing him yet this is happening under his watch.

True,They said ojwang represents Raila,does it also mean Rutto represents UK since he is his deputy

smile Of cause bringing in Raila's name makes them comfortable, the fact is that njumbiree stinks to the high heavens in matters corruption, have no clue on governance, security matters are alien to them and now where they have always scored an A plus - PR is also escaping them!!!!

There is sth am missing here. Who brought up RAO's name? I thought it was his former aide. Jana Baba said its Jubilee dragging his name into the scam. Now there I get confused. This Herbert guy, is he working for Jubilee, yet he is complaining about Ruto? Please munielezee.

Hakuna kitu ya kuelezewa. Watu walichengwa but announced it from the roof tops. Sour grapes! The only question is why the guys are acting stupid and revealing to the public the dirty deals they have been doing behide the scene. I am sure this is one of the many dirty deals.

They are lucky this is not North Korea. Wangefinywa makende waeleze yote. Fortunately or unfortunately, we have an EACC that is moribund nay, that was designed to fail.

Both sides of the political divide are dirty on this one. Pesa haijui chama.
#93 Posted : Thursday, May 14, 2015 12:36:46 PM

Reading this...hogwash?

https://www.kenya-today....uhuru-man-not-raila-aide
#94 Posted : Thursday, May 14, 2015 1:37:12 PM

#LEOMAGAZETINI

is this the translation ?d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

#95 Posted : Thursday, May 14, 2015 2:25:04 PM

[quote=maka]Reading this...hogwash?

https://www.kenya-today....huru-man-not-raila-aide[/quote]
Bloggers trying to SPIN just because railas name was mentioned as ruto said wacha tumenyane
#96 Posted : Thursday, May 14, 2015 4:41:16 PM

madollar wrote:

Bloggers trying to SPIN just because railas name was mentioned as ruto said wacha tumenyane

Ndio hiyo sasa...wanamenyana...

http://www.standardmedia...-own-cross&pageNo=2
#97 Posted : Thursday, May 14, 2015 6:27:31 PM

Ruto will never get there!! Too much!Sad
Iganamagana
#98 Posted : Thursday, May 14, 2015 7:22:30 PM

madollar wrote:

Ndio hiyo sasa...wanamenyana...

http://www.standardmedia...-own-cross&pageNo=2

Stupid fools. Anyway, fools are supposed to be stupid. Why don't all these guys shut up!!
limanika
#99 Posted : Thursday, May 14, 2015 8:22:45 PM

limanika wrote:
So WSR stopped the first deal since it was riddled with corruption. Why did he have to do it? Don't we have institutions? So we have to rely on him to stop all projects riddled with corruption otherwise we are doomed? And why he kept quite and never recommended prosecution? Pure Moi Style via Backdoor

BOTH RAO and Machozi are corrupt and are deep in this one!!! One wants (or wanted) to renovate the hospital for 17 Billion (Seriously???) and the other one wants to build a hospital for 28 Billion land cost exclusive! (Are you kidding me!?). John Hopkins here we come!!!

..and then none of the parties wanted the other to 'bag' the deal, coz if your opponent has a 10-15billion war chest he would become a big headache heading to the ballots 2017/22....
#100 Posted : Thursday, May 14, 2015 8:38:37 PM

In my opinion since health has been devolved, let the Uasin Gishu county use their own resources, their budget allocation for the hosi. Not burdening the whole country with huge loans and kickbacks. Why should I in Nairobi be paying loans and bribes for some hosi I may never use?

Referral hospitals under National not county govts!
15 Pages«<89101112>»