harrydre wrote:jaggernaut wrote:Sio safi kama pamba...
C&P
Coalition for Reforms and Democracy (CORD) leader Raila Odinga's name was dragged into the controversy over a Sh28 billion project to upgrade the Moi Teaching and Referral Hospital ( MTRH). Hebert Ojwang', the businessman at the centre of the storm, sensationally alleges in the tape he gave to a parliamentary committee that
Raila received campaign money from the project contractor, China Wu Yi, ahead of the 2013 General Election.Read more at:
http://www.standardmedia...roversial-sh28b-project
I am glad you are opening your eyes. Ojwang was to share the 10% with babu but things didn't go their way in 2013 and they lost the contract after hard questions were raised. Soar Grapes! Expect more of these. The promises and downpayments babu and crew had received prior to 2013 elections. wacha tu.
But Babu is a genius however you look at it. Whatever kind of genius.
He has kept everyone in hope mode from 2013 and the financiers might even throw good money after bad between now and 2017 hoping to finally capture the seat in 2017 and recover their money.
In 2007 he forced himself in through shedding of innocent blood and everyone got their money back. And he got away unscathed even by the Hague manenos. Madeni ni ya kutoka run up to 2013.
Hii ni kama Mumias. If you don't want everything to collapse and you lose your entire investment, bring more we "save" the company!
As Kenyans we are screwed! UMK + Wailer are not delivering! Babu and crew will be worse!!! Raiya will not be convinced to vote for an outsider (Dida, Peter Kenneth, Ole Kiyapi, Tuju, Abdikadir Mohamed etc.)