wazua Tue, Jun 23, 2026

15 Pages«<34567>»
Eldoret hospital mega scandal
#41 Posted : Tuesday, May 12, 2015 11:11:45 AM

The annoying thing is listening to UMK tetearing the fellow instead of finding ways of off-loading him.They won't get my vote this time round even if they ass my kiss!!...Bure kabisa!!

Only that me I don't TRUST you; in 2012 you said NO KIUK will ever be president again so soon in Kenya and that kiuks like will not vote for a baby who born on a sack load of cerelac!

First forward to Feb 2013 and you quickly aligned your ass with 2pm gang...bure kabisa.
Kwenda huko.

#42 Posted : Tuesday, May 12, 2015 11:16:43 AM

The annoying thing is listening to UMK tetearing the fellow instead of finding ways of off-loading him.They won't get my vote this time round even if they ass my kiss!!...Bure kabisa!!

Only that me I don't TRUST you; in 2012 you said NO KIUK will ever be president again so soon in Kenya and that kiuks like will not vote for a baby who born on a sack load of cerelac!

First forward to Feb 2013 and you quickly aligned your ass with 2pm gang...bure kabisa.
Kwenda huko.

#43 Posted : Tuesday, May 12, 2015 11:21:47 AM

Everything the @Wailer touches must smell like a poo when he has left!

Yeah!!! This @Wailer guy is being mentioned in so many corrupt deals! Does @UK have the willpower and guts to deal with him? I don't know how @UK will get himself out of this!

this wailer guy!!! Anything he touches has to have a strain of corruption.... I wonder if he was the president what would happen! he even has the audacity to take an individual's land..... then comes on tv to tell us he's returned it! Like, seriously? kwani tumerogwa or what? Si mashule, sio hospitali, sio mahoteli, sio mahindi, anywhere he goes.... I just cant figure how this guy is able to sleep at night with all these scandals........ seriously... it's disturbing. Who has a consolidated list of where this guy is mentioned - cleared or not - fact remains his name was there? It would be interesting to see.

Not really, Machozi is systematically getting exposed by the system, his problem is that both sides are happy with his woes!!!!

Prob is, he is making it too easy for the system to expose him then... I wish he could have just one project that goes through so clean that we wonder what happened... probably we can have some doubts.. as it is, its difficult having any doubts of the outcomes of what he is involved in.... That's my concern.
#44 Posted : Tuesday, May 12, 2015 11:26:19 AM

Yeah!!! This @Wailer guy is being mentioned in so many corrupt deals! Does @UK have the willpower and guts to deal with him? I don't know how @UK will get himself out of this!

this wailer guy!!! Anything he touches has to have a strain of corruption.... I wonder if he was the president what would happen! he even has the audacity to take an individual's land..... then comes on tv to tell us he's returned it! Like, seriously? kwani tumerogwa or what? Si mashule, sio hospitali, sio mahoteli, sio mahindi, anywhere he goes.... I just cant figure how this guy is able to sleep at night with all these scandals........ seriously... it's disturbing. Who has a consolidated list of where this guy is mentioned - cleared or not - fact remains his name was there? It would be interesting to see.

Not really, Machozi is systematically getting exposed by the system, his problem is that both sides are happy with his woes!!!!

Prob is, he is making it too easy for the system to expose him then... I wish he could have just one project that goes through so clean that we wonder what happened... probably we can have some doubts.. as it is, its difficult having any doubts of the outcomes of what he is involved in.... That's my concern.

Wailer is in so much hurry to let anything run clean, he is desperate to get a war chest that can counter wenye pesa!!!!
Wamunyota
#45 Posted : Tuesday, May 12, 2015 11:49:18 AM

Wailer is in so much hurry to let anything run clean, he is desperate to get a war chest that can counter wenye pesa!!!!

He is becoming a liability every day.
Hutia Mundu!!
#46 Posted : Tuesday, May 12, 2015 11:50:22 AM

Soar grapes. No cut for Ojwang! (read babu). What services are these that he was to make 800M for?

Wewe sema tu sour grapes while wailer & co have doubled the tender to 28B and kickback also doubled to 1.7B. And it's you and me who will pay for this.
In my opinion since health has been devolved, let the Uasin Gishu county use their own resources, their budget allocation for the hosi. Not burdening the whole country with huge loans and kickbacks. Why should I in Nairobi be paying loans and bribes for some hosi I may never use?

check Itumbi's TL for the facts on that issue.

That is like asking me to check with @makerege regarding baba scandals.

counter the facts with facts not hearsay. babu's machinery is out to wreck JAP with all means necessary. The Target is Ruto because he is vulnerable.

Yes we all know that the scandal was started by baba's team i.e. "ghost clinix" Nyongo and Ojwang/baba, and they cant still believe that they just lost the 850m bribe to the other team and thus they will fight and 'tell all'. But wailer should have stopped the odm theft, and put those involved in jail, not joining the gravy train. Did you read the paragraph below on that nation article?

C&P
[In the recordings played to the MPs, a Mr Caleb Kositany, who was said to be representing Mr Ruto, said that a whole chain of people — including the DP, an unnamed Cabinet Secretary and the Parliamentary Committee on Health — had all been whipped into line and that it was imperative that the few details about how the spoils were to be shared be ironed out so that the project could start].
#47 Posted : Tuesday, May 12, 2015 12:54:39 PM

Sio safi kama pamba...

C&P

Coalition for Reforms and Democracy (CORD) leader Raila Odinga's name was dragged into the controversy over a Sh28 billion project to upgrade the Moi Teaching and Referral Hospital ( MTRH). Hebert Ojwang', the businessman at the centre of the storm, sensationally alleges in the tape he gave to a parliamentary committee that Raila received campaign money from the project contractor, China Wu Yi, ahead of the 2013 General Election.
Read more at: http://www.standardmedia...roversial-sh28b-project
#48 Posted : Tuesday, May 12, 2015 1:15:59 PM

Kwenda huko.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ....Everybody went tribal in 2013.Who was i to be left behindsmile ....and quit wasting your precious time on that poor paying welding job. The Japs have a fulltime landing job for yousmile
#49 Posted : Tuesday, May 12, 2015 1:21:07 PM

May I dare to suggest that we drop the hypocrisy and grandstanding for a minute. Reading through this thread, it is clear to me that the biggest problem facing us as a nation is our collective hypocrisy.

Is there anything new in this scandal ? Can anyone pretend to be shocked ? For me, am only concerned about who was to collect the remaining 5% of the kickback after Ojwang (now Wailer) takes his 5%. Could it have been meant for a higher office. In case you are wondering, the kickback for these mega projects is standardized @ 10%. The Chinese are everyone's favourite since there is no risk of an investigation later remember the chicken scandal ?

Its grossly unfair to see people demonizing WSR for doing what everyone else has been doing. That's why the ministries of energy and infrastructure are the most coveted.

And no, there is no hope of this madness ever coming to an end. You may want to read Ayi Kwei Ama's "the beautiful ones are not yet born".

Our best chance is getting a brilliant and competent leader like Kibaki. That way, you are assured some bread crumbs will reach the masses.
#50 Posted : Tuesday, May 12, 2015 1:21:49 PM

Kwenda huko.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ....Everybody went tribal in 2013.Who was i to be left behindsmile ....and quit wasting your precious time on that poor paying welding job. The Japs have a fulltime landing job for yousmile

15 Pages«<34567>»