Eldoret hospital mega scandal
#31 Posted : Tuesday, May 12, 2015 4:31:59 AM

Soar grapes. No cut for Ojwang! (read babu). What services are these that he was to make 800M for?

Wewe sema tu sour grapes while wailer & co have doubled the tender to 28B and kickback also doubled to 1.7B. And it's you and me who will pay for this.
In my opinion since health has been devolved, let the Uasin Gishu county use their own resources, their budget allocation for the hosi. Not burdening the whole country with huge loans and kickbacks. Why should I in Nairobi be paying loans and bribes for some hosi I may never use?

check Itumbi's TL for the facts on that issue.

That is like asking me to check with @makerege regarding baba scandals.

counter the facts with facts not hearsay. babu's machinery is out to wreck JAP with all means necessary. The Target is Ruto because he is vulnerable.

You want us to trust @Itumbi on JAP, like seriously!?

#32 Posted : Tuesday, May 12, 2015 8:02:43 AM

Soar grapes. No cut for Ojwang! (read babu). What services are these that he was to make 800M for?

Wewe sema tu sour grapes while wailer & co have doubled the tender to 28B and kickback also doubled to 1.7B. And it's you and me who will pay for this.
In my opinion since health has been devolved, let the Uasin Gishu county use their own resources, their budget allocation for the hosi. Not burdening the whole country with huge loans and kickbacks. Why should I in Nairobi be paying loans and bribes for some hosi I may never use?

counter the facts with facts not hearsay. babu's machinery is out to wreck JAP with all means necessary. The Target is Ruto because he is vulnerable.

You want us to trust @Itumbi on JAP, like seriously!?

Goggles galore!!!
#33 Posted : Tuesday, May 12, 2015 8:21:56 AM

Mtapiga kelele na mnyamaze. And Wailer knows this.you will use tyranny of numbers to retain him in power regardless of the number of scandals under his name. Next scandal please?

I have given up on complaining as long as i get enough to feed my family wacha wakule.
#34 Posted : Tuesday, May 12, 2015 8:55:04 AM

Smh...you seriously think if its Uasin Gichu handling it you won't pay? County govts are majorly funded by the Central govt. You know where Central govt gets its mulla.
#35 Posted : Tuesday, May 12, 2015 9:12:29 AM

Mtapiga kelele na mnyamaze. And Wailer knows this.you will use tyranny of numbers to retain him in power regardless of the number of scandals under his name. Next scandal please?

I have given up on complaining as long as i get enough to feed my family wacha wakule.

Very sad
#36 Posted : Tuesday, May 12, 2015 9:47:00 AM

#37 Posted : Tuesday, May 12, 2015 10:41:28 AM

Very sad

That is unacceptable. You cannot and should not give up otherwise we would still have Moi as president. You never know what change your little noise could make
#38 Posted : Tuesday, May 12, 2015 10:42:32 AM

Everything the @Wailer touches must smell like a poo when he has left!

Yeah!!! This @Wailer guy is being mentioned in so many corrupt deals! Does @UK have the willpower and guts to deal with him? I don't know how @UK will get himself out of this!

this wailer guy!!! Anything he touches has to have a strain of corruption.... I wonder if he was the president what would happen! he even has the audacity to take an individual's land..... then comes on tv to tell us he's returned it! Like, seriously? kwani tumerogwa or what? Si mashule, sio hospitali, sio mahoteli, sio mahindi, anywhere he goes.... I just cant figure how this guy is able to sleep at night with all these scandals........ seriously... it's disturbing. Who has a consolidated list of where this guy is mentioned - cleared or not - fact remains his name was there? It would be interesting to see.
#39 Posted : Tuesday, May 12, 2015 10:47:04 AM

Everything the @Wailer touches must smell like a poo when he has left!

Yeah!!! This @Wailer guy is being mentioned in so many corrupt deals! Does @UK have the willpower and guts to deal with him? I don't know how @UK will get himself out of this!

this wailer guy!!! Anything he touches has to have a strain of corruption.... I wonder if he was the president what would happen! he even has the audacity to take an individual's land..... then comes on tv to tell us he's returned it! Like, seriously? kwani tumerogwa or what? Si mashule, sio hospitali, sio mahoteli, sio mahindi, anywhere he goes.... I just cant figure how this guy is able to sleep at night with all these scandals........ seriously... it's disturbing. Who has a consolidated list of where this guy is mentioned - cleared or not - fact remains his name was there? It would be interesting to see.

Not really, Machozi is systematically getting exposed by the system, his problem is that both sides are happy with his woes!!!!
#40 Posted : Tuesday, May 12, 2015 10:48:43 AM

The annoying thing is listening to UMK tetearing the fellow instead of finding ways of off-loading him.They won't get my vote this time round even if they ass my kiss!!...Bure kabisa!!
15 Pages«<23456>»