wazua Tue, Jun 23, 2026

15 Pages<1234>»
Eldoret hospital mega scandal
#11 Posted : Monday, May 11, 2015 12:06:06 PM

For how long will we tax payers be shafted? "Punda" amechoka....

Jamaneni gazette ina picha kama hii unaweza fungia nyama kweli?
#12 Posted : Monday, May 11, 2015 12:44:29 PM

Siringi wrote:

hii ni gazette yenye uhunye anafunga nayo nyama
#13 Posted : Monday, May 11, 2015 12:48:24 PM

We voted for them I really dont care what they do....

Do you pay taxes???

Yes, the same guys who pay taxes refused to vote Dida,MK and Pk and decided to vote in thugs...Why are we pretending that we care when we will vote in these hyenas in 2017 again?

@ M.B...Yes I do and religiously,but what do I do when the masses say they want Jesus Barabbas?Let them have him and suffer the consequences...

This exactly the reason you should be even more pissed off (and probably see how you can help initiate change in your own small way).

The masses you talk about probably pays no direct taxes or pays much less than you. You on the other hand invests your time, effort, knowledge, experience, expertise, money etc. and the government takes up to 30% of that. Then most of that money ends up in pockets of corrupt idiots.

Of course you should care. Of course you should be pissed off! It does not matter if it is Jubilee thugs or ODM thugs doing the stealing. It does not matter that you never voted for either! It is YOUR MONEY being stolen!!!

And guess what happens next. The government taxes YOU more (e.g. through CGT, proposed Toll payments, increased NHIF charges, increased fuel levies, VAT on everything etc.) because "we don't have enough money to finance bla bla bla". The money was there!!! It was stolen!!! And you don't care??? Seriously???
#14 Posted : Monday, May 11, 2015 2:09:41 PM

Also do we need two referral hospitals in eldoret? Does this mean that all the 47 counties already have referral hospitals and now we are embarking on round 2 of dishing such facilities to counties?
#15 Posted : Monday, May 11, 2015 2:26:11 PM

Ngai!!!Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ......I am framing this and hanging it in my business place.smile ....who is that? Kositany?Keter?DP?smile
Alba
#16 Posted : Monday, May 11, 2015 3:39:35 PM

Now I see why they are building a stadium in Eldoret
#17 Posted : Monday, May 11, 2015 3:40:23 PM

Everything the @Wailer touches must smell like a poo when he has left!

#18 Posted : Monday, May 11, 2015 3:45:50 PM

Siringi wrote:

Na mimi siwezi kula nyama ya hiyo ngombe especially after being shafted like that by one @wailier...wacha ikae.

#19 Posted : Monday, May 11, 2015 3:50:11 PM

Everything the @Wailer touches must smell like a poo when he has left!

He is a bad man with several scandals and escapes being jailed in Kenya but the Hague may soon jail him in Liberia for burning Kikuyu children and women in a church.
#20 Posted : Monday, May 11, 2015 4:17:12 PM

Siringi wrote:

another new low by the Tanzanian....
15 Pages<1234>»