wazua Sat, Nov 23, 2024

Loresho Ridge - Now Selling Villas, Town Houses & Apartments
loreshoridge
#1 Posted : Tuesday, March 18, 2014 4:35:58 PM

Loresho Ridge is a serene modern estate with all the luxuries of a high-end gated community.

More info at http://www.loreshoridge.com
#2 Posted : Tuesday, March 18, 2014 4:40:42 PM

loreshoridge wrote:
Loresho Ridge is a serene modern estate with all the luxuries of a high-end gated community.

More info at http://www.loreshoridge.com

Location? Is it located on Kabete Veterinary land?
loreshoridge
#3 Posted : Tuesday, March 18, 2014 5:14:10 PM

Loresho Ridge is a serene modern estate located in the heart of Loresho, a plush prime area of Nairobi’s Westlands region that boasts of greenery and quiet environment. The estate is being developed into a secure gated community complete with an expansive garden for playing and relaxing. Itwill be self-sufficient with all amenities provided within the gated community.

More information can be found at:

http://www.loreshoridge.com/
waitambo
#4 Posted : Monday, May 04, 2015 8:43:43 AM

Are they the same same ones as http://www.samjoproperties.com/loreshoridge/ ?
kasibitta
#5 Posted : Friday, May 08, 2015 11:06:33 AM

@waitambo...yes. They are the very ones.

The project was done by Kenya power pension fund team.The land used is in question as being Vet land.

waitambo
#6 Posted : Monday, May 11, 2015 8:08:23 AM

@kasibitta Thank you.

Are they the same same ones as http://www.samjoproperties.com/loreshoridge/

Coolbull
#7 Posted : Tuesday, May 19, 2015 9:36:12 PM

Shamba ya veterinary mtarudisha tu....ma-vets wanafuatilia sana. Check out their forums..kva na zingine.
UpcomingPaperChaser
#8 Posted : Wednesday, May 20, 2015 12:02:44 AM

Poorly done website by the agent! How thick or unlearned can some people be for real. You are selling property and you only show prospective buyers the roof of the house only!! Really!!! I wonder with some people, its like common sense lacks. You would rather have perfectly done pictures of the properties without the wordings and it will attract more clients than hiding the pictures!! stupith wewe
Enjoy every moment of your life, you never know when your time will come.