wazua Sun, Dec 7, 2025

Which high school did u attend?
kenyanbeef
#1 Posted : Thursday, February 25, 2010 2:49:48 PM

That quite a number of skerians have something in common with the talented jazz maestro got me thinking...who attended which high school? It would be nice to find out even without revealing your identity...
Babygal
#2 Posted : Thursday, February 25, 2010 4:27:00 PM

@kenyanbeef which highschool were u in urself?
me was in St. Gee!!!
When a person can no longer laugh at himself, it is time for others to laugh at him.

Thomas Szasz, "The Second Sin"
BGL
#3 Posted : Friday, February 26, 2010 1:11:09 AM

Ooooooh!!! @ Kenyanbeef have you run out of ideas.

High school or secondary school that you attended is irrelevant. Perhaps you should include it in your signature and we can read it time and again everytime you post an item on wazua.
History will not remember you for your IQ. It will remember you for what you did. “Genius is 1 percent inspiration, 99 percent perspiration.” Thomas Edison
gathinga
#4 Posted : Friday, February 26, 2010 5:59:52 AM

nonsense
brav
#5 Posted : Friday, February 26, 2010 6:13:59 AM

Tahidi high school
anasazi
#6 Posted : Friday, February 26, 2010 6:55:43 AM

Soko Mjinga Reformed Boys & Girls Secondary & Primary School
Form is temporary, class is permanent
#7 Posted : Friday, February 26, 2010 7:53:05 AM

What, pray, gives you the distinct impression that I did indeed attend "High School"?
kenyanbeef
#8 Posted : Friday, February 26, 2010 11:02:06 AM

Just because the secondary school u attended is little known beyond ur village boundaries doesnt make it less of a school so dont be defensive or shy about it, just share...

#9 Posted : Friday, February 26, 2010 11:46:45 AM

brav wrote:
Tahidi high school

waiting to hear,hear their KCSE results on tuesday nxt week...
BTW, there's a school in Nbi West with such a long name even the abbreviation does not fit on one side of the bus, they have continued it on the rear side! Shree Cutchi Leva etc...aii too long I think the kids take first term just to learn 2 pronounce the school name Laughing out loudly
atiriri
#10 Posted : Friday, February 26, 2010 12:36:59 PM

PAND PIERI SECONDARY SCHOOL
#11 Posted : Sunday, February 28, 2010 5:12:03 PM

I believe most of us didnt go to High school.We attended secondary school, only aiming @ O-level.High School and A-level were for guys like njung'e n mukiha
#12 Posted : Monday, March 01, 2010 6:34:33 AM

On second thoughts, why not?

1982 Baricho Boys Secondary School, Form One.
1983 to 1985, Kagumo High School, Form Two to Form Four.
1986, Kiamutugu Boys High School, repeated Form Four.
1987, 1988, Kiamutugu Boys High School, Form Five and Form Six.
atiriri
#13 Posted : Monday, March 01, 2010 8:29:56 AM

Agoro Oyombe Secondary School
Wa_ithaka
#14 Posted : Monday, March 01, 2010 9:31:38 AM

Mutongoria Rarefield Mountains High School
The Governor of Nyeri - 2017
#15 Posted : Monday, March 01, 2010 9:44:44 AM

Kiamutugo mboys???..Sasa,was it boarding and lodging?...Hii mahegoat kalulu kabisa!!...lmao!
#16 Posted : Monday, March 01, 2010 11:26:36 AM

Intellig..... The school is Shree Cutchi Leva Samaj School. The name can be a whole subject.
popi
#17 Posted : Monday, March 01, 2010 12:40:22 PM

Iwas in Oloolua Mixed Day and Boarding School. So what?
#18 Posted : Monday, March 01, 2010 6:15:51 PM

@mahegoat, kiamutugu in Gichugu?i know that sch in ngiriambu
The Real Shaft
#19 Posted : Monday, March 01, 2010 7:36:32 PM

i was monolized....

in Afro Unity Day and Night secondary school...

transferred during my first three weeks to....

Sabina Joy High School....

there..

i was caught red-handed with my finger...

in heavenly orifices....

and expelled....

thereafter..

the only school that could stand me...

was modern green pastures school....

where i was the chief herdsman...
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
gk
#20 Posted : Tuesday, March 02, 2010 6:29:41 AM

Euge wrote:
Intellig..... The school is Shree Cutchi Leva Samaj School. The name can be a whole subject.

Its actually "Shree Cutchi Leva Patel Samaj School"