60 Pages«<5556575859>»
Barclays Premier League (EPL) 2014 – 2015:
#1121 Posted : Wednesday, May 06, 2015 7:24:12 PM

Boss umetoa wapi hii, i can't see that story on any website....ama ni wishful thinking?

LOOOOL they fooled me too, but hii ni parody account.

#1122 Posted : Wednesday, May 06, 2015 7:26:01 PM

Another Mohammed Salah

Salah was good business...isn't that what you talk about all the time when defending your club?
#1123 Posted : Wednesday, May 06, 2015 9:28:03 PM

Another Mohammed Salah

Salah was good business...isn't that what you talk about all the time when defending your club?

How? He was thriving in Switzerland and is now on loan in Italy. No buyers.

Lukaku and Mata was good business. Torres,Shevchenko, De Bruyne and Salah not quite.
#1124 Posted : Thursday, May 07, 2015 1:55:47 PM

Memphis Depay has agreed a £22m Man United move. PSV have confirmed.
#1125 Posted : Thursday, May 07, 2015 4:50:13 PM

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause
#1126 Posted : Thursday, May 07, 2015 6:10:44 PM

So what will happen to Di Maria? They're both wingers arent they?
#1127 Posted : Thursday, May 07, 2015 8:11:33 PM

He will be off to PSG.
ngapat
#1128 Posted : Friday, May 08, 2015 1:29:42 PM

“Invest in yourself. Your career is the engine of your wealth.”
#1129 Posted : Saturday, May 09, 2015 7:15:00 PM

Memphis is top quality and i am so jealousy of Man U now.Drool Drool Drool .He has such a shot.
#1130 Posted : Saturday, May 09, 2015 7:47:45 PM

Memphis is top quality and i am so jealousy of Man U now.Drool Drool Drool .He has such a shot.

I was jealous when they got Falcao and De Maria. The latter was the best player in last season champions League Final.
LVG has the peculiar ability to turn shit players(Young and Fellaini) to stars and turn stars to dross!
#1131 Posted : Monday, May 11, 2015 9:24:18 AM

Oh well, looks like the scousers wont even make it to CL.

Talk about the demise of a great club.

Slippy G talking rubbish as usual.
#1132 Posted : Tuesday, May 12, 2015 8:50:55 AM

.......just checking this thread out!!!!
#1133 Posted : Tuesday, May 12, 2015 9:12:44 AM

Di Maria will come good next season. But Falcao should go back to Monaco, for his wage demands, he hasn't proven himself, lack of proper game time aside. Janusaz should be sent on loan.

Naona jana Arsenal wamefinywa kamoja...thank God for goal line technology!
#1134 Posted : Tuesday, May 12, 2015 9:16:29 AM

Seems some team may default to their usual 4th place.
#1135 Posted : Tuesday, May 12, 2015 9:29:22 AM

Seems some team may default to their usual 4th place.

#1136 Posted : Tuesday, May 12, 2015 9:49:11 AM

Di Maria will come good next season. But Falcao should go back to Monaco, for his wage demands, he hasn't proven himself, lack of proper game time aside. Janusaz should be sent on loan.

It was a disappointing result but Swansea deserved something from that game, they are turning out to be another bogey team for Arsenal. Anyway we still have a game in hand (at home against Sunderland) which should be enough to secure ATLEAST 3rd place. Our last game of the season is also at home.

I think Depay's arrival will definitely increase speculation about Di Maria's future at OT because they are both wingers. The Argentine hasn't quite settled in Manchester and its also being reported that the attempted burglary at their home had a big impact on him and his family, he's not been the same ever since.....the wife is probably pressurizing him to quit and move elsewhere. Man Utd might not want to sell him because they spent a lot of money on him but i think if a good offer comes along he will be sold.

Btw i don't know what's up with Man Utd and Argentine players, it usually doesn't end well....Juan Veron, Gabriel Heinze & Tevez.
#1137 Posted : Tuesday, May 12, 2015 9:55:43 AM

[quote=smano]

It was a disappointing result but Swansea deserved something from that game, they are turning out to be another bogey team for Arsenal. Anyway we still have a game in hand (at home against Sunderland) which should be enough to secure ATLEAST 3rd place.

Swansea have taken all points from Arsenal and Man U this seasonSad
#1138 Posted : Tuesday, May 12, 2015 10:44:18 AM

We are getting to the slumber phase now. Arsenal need 5 points from next 3 matches to avoid CL preliminaries. In fact they will just need just a point if they don't lose at OT.
Expect a lot of boring football from next week with exception of relegation dog fight between Newcastle, Hull and Sunderland.
Championship play offs are also very exciting. I am looking forward to Middleborough making back to EPL though I have feeling Norwich might just nick it.
#1139 Posted : Tuesday, May 12, 2015 12:57:51 PM

Di Maria will remain.
#1140 Posted : Tuesday, May 12, 2015 1:01:53 PM

It was a disappointing result but Swansea deserved something from that game, they are turning out to be another bogey team for Arsenal. Anyway we still have a game in hand (at home against Sunderland) which should be enough to secure ATLEAST 3rd place. Our last game of the season is also at home.

I think Depay's arrival will definitely increase speculation about Di Maria's future at OT because they are both wingers. The Argentine hasn't quite settled in Manchester and its also being reported that the attempted burglary at their home had a big impact on him and his family, he's not been the same ever since.....the wife is probably pressurizing him to quit and move elsewhere. Man Utd might not want to sell him because they spent a lot of money on him but i think if a good offer comes along he will be sold.

Btw i don't know what's up with Man Utd and Argentine players, it usually doesn't end well....Juan Veron, Gabriel Heinze & Tevez.

That vibe about Di Maria, sijui burglary, is in dire need of wrinkle cream. Di Maria will remain. Yeye ni left foot, Depay right foot. I'm looking at Ashley Young, despite his current form.