The end of Sonko?
Soon after being asked by none other but the president to keep off an ODM governor's back, Sonko is now facing a bigger monster - losing his seat after failing to attend senate sessions.
I hope am not reading too much into recent events - Failing to deliver Kajiado seat after maybe taking money? - Sonko rescue team over-shadowing UhuRuto? - True/untrue media reports of an alledged eviction?
Nothing positive is being said/written about Sonko in the media.....kwani amekula mbuzi ya nani?
Coolbull wrote:Soon after being asked by none other but the president to keep off an ODM governor's back, Sonko is now facing a bigger monster - losing his seat after failing to attend senate sessions.
I hope am not reading too much into recent events - Failing to deliver Kajiado seat after maybe taking money? - Sonko rescue team over-shadowing UhuRuto? - True/untrue media reports of an alledged eviction?
Nothing positive is being said/written about Sonko in the media STANDARD.....kwani amekula mbuzi ya nani? "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Sonko is here to stay, today I noticed he has free "Sonko Rescue Team" Wifi in the CBD!!..That is a huge basket to tap from for 2017. i.am.back!!!!
Jubilee affairs ...... pass!!! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Member Joined: 11/10/2010 Posts: 281 Location: Nairobi
His troubles started upon Fidel's death when he arrived at the morgue looking like a warlord. He needs to know his place.
madhaquer wrote:His troubles started upon Fidel's death when he arrived at the morgue looking like a warlord. He needs to know his place. Poor boy. The same funeral Jubilee was planning to take advantage of to sell itself to Luo Nyanza.....to survive he needs to stick closer to the people and avoid stepping on the interests of wenye-nchi.
Yaani guys are surprised at this?......we said it here kitambo, Sonko can't be allowed to get any tangible power!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:Yaani guys are surprised at this?......we said it here kitambo, Sonko can't be allowed to get any tangible power!!!! Remind them.
Iganamagana wrote:McReggae wrote:Yaani guys are surprised at this?......we said it here kitambo, Sonko can't be allowed to get any tangible power!!!! Remind them. It’s still too early to tell The man who marries a beautiful woman, and the farmer who grows corn by the roadside have the same problem
Rank: Veteran Joined: 6/23/2011 Posts: 1,740 Location: Nairobi
Ati the end of who...He wasn't there. No one has ever bought fame with money