60 Pages«<5455565758>»
Barclays Premier League (EPL) 2014 – 2015:
#1101 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2015 11:10:06 AM

@Kularaha.....You do realize that we won the FA cup last season and we might retain this season so hii kelele yako ya sijui we've won nothing ni pang'ang'a tu. Chelsea won the title but you are still here yapping about Arsenal.....

Title dear friend, a title. Champions win titles. Gettit?

smile smile

Yes,titles. please tell us how many titles Chelsea have won since it was formed.. Liverpool is still regarded a bigger club in UK than Chelsea yet they have not won the title for over two decades.
As they say form is temporary but class is permanent.

If not winning a title in 10 (Arsenal) to 20 (Liverpool) years plus is class, and winning titles (City, United & Chelsea) is form, then lets say form seems to outclass class.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#1102 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2015 11:56:10 AM

#1103 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2015 1:02:14 PM

@Kularaha.....You do realize that we won the FA cup last season and we might retain this season so hii kelele yako ya sijui we've won nothing ni pang'ang'a tu. Chelsea won the title but you are still here yapping about Arsenal.....

Title dear friend, a title. Champions win titles. Gettit?

smile smile

Yes,titles. please tell us how many titles Chelsea have won since it was formed.. Liverpool is still regarded a bigger club in UK than Chelsea yet they have not won the title for over two decades.
As they say form is temporary but class is permanent.

@Kaka - wewe keep enjoying past glory. This is the age of the special one and Chelsea buda...
#1104 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2015 2:12:46 PM

Chelsea are like Tusker or Ulinzi. They can win all the titles but will never attract the level of support and adoration for AFC Leopards regardless of the latter's trophy drought.
I’m loving it. It started as throw away chant by fans during the middle of the game, and now it has become much more than that as Chelsea struggle to prove they are not boring.
The more it lasts, the more Abramovich will be itching to Mourinho to up his game or take a walk.
ngapat
#1105 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2015 2:21:04 PM

now chelsea a has chance to field the young players always on the bench for their remaining three matches. Solanke, loftus cheek, ake etc
“Invest in yourself. Your career is the engine of your wealth.”
#1106 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2015 2:32:42 PM

ngapat wrote:
now chelsea a has chance to field the young players always on the bench for their remaining three matches. Solanke, loftus cheek, ake etc

I agree 100%. This is a golden opportunity to showcase the youngsters....imagine they beat Liverpool, who is considered class given they won so many titles in the 1930s/1940s etc.

#1107 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2015 2:51:47 PM

ngapat wrote:

I agree 100%. This is a golden opportunity to showcase the youngsters....imagine they beat Liverpool, who is considered class given they won so many titles in the 1930s/1940s etc.

Ati 1940s! That's the folly of discussing issues with people born in 21st Century.
#1108 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2015 3:09:24 PM

ngapat wrote:

Ati 1940s! That's the folly of discussing issues with people born in 21st Century.

Oh, my bad. Its Arsenal who did the whole 1930s/40s thing...almost 50% of titles are from that era.

1930–31, 1932–33, 1933–34, 1934–35, 1937–38, 1947–48, 1952–53, 1970–71, 1988–89, 1990–91, 1997–98, 2001–02, 2003–04

Well before Wenger was born!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

wazuaguest
#1109 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2015 3:17:26 PM

ngapat wrote:

Oh, my bad. Its Arsenal who did the whole 1930s/40s thing...almost 50% of titles are from that era.

1930–31, 1932–33, 1933–34, 1934–35, 1937–38, 1947–48, 1952–53, 1970–71, 1988–89, 1990–91, 1997–98, 2001–02, 2003–04

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

what did Chelsea win in those eras? or Chelsea was created in 2008
compare like with like
Africa belongs to Africans.
#1110 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2015 3:22:17 PM

wazuaguest wrote:
ngapat wrote:

compare like with like

Irrelevant.

But if it makes you feel better...you've won so many titles LOOOOOL.

Enjoy the barren period...looks like its becoming permanent.
#1111 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2015 3:40:26 PM

wazuaguest wrote:
[quote=ngapat]now chelsea a has chance to field the young players always on the bench for their remaining three matches. Solanke, loftus cheek, ake etc

compare like with like

Irrelevant.

But if it makes you feel better...you've won so many titles LOOOOOL.

Enjoy the barren period...looks like its becoming permanent.

Only problem is Chelsea is built on the whims of one financier.
Sadly, the Billionaire might get bored one day and Chelsea will find their mid table level again just like what happened to Football Club Anzhi Makhachkala
#1112 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2015 4:07:10 PM

Even Kenya is being built on the whims of one financier, China. If they get bored, we will be a 6th world country rather than a 3rd world one.

LOOOOOOOOOOL
#1113 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2015 4:14:51 PM

Even Kenya is being built on the whims of one financier, China. If they get bored, we will be a 6th world country rather than a 3rd world one.

LOOOOOOOOOOL

Economics was clearly not your favorite subject!
#1114 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2015 5:26:45 PM

Akina Falcao , Di maria and Welbeck can do with a bite or two
#1115 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2015 5:31:36 PM

#1116 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2015 6:05:50 PM

mwenza wrote:
Great win for Man Utd...if we win at the Bridge that will be the icing on the cake...hopefully Carrick will be fit and ready for the game.

My brother, am glad to note that you have finally come to appreciate the invaluable contribution of Carrick to the team. I remember about 2 or 3 years ago I had an argument with you about this same very underrated player. His value to the team can no longer be overlooked especially his holding midfield role.

It's not accidental that Man U's good spell coincided with his return from a long injury lay- off.

Unfortunately Carrick is one of a rare breed of players who's impact on a match is only felt when he's absent...someone equated him to Sergio Busquets...the unsung hero of Barca who contributes significantly to the transition from defense to attack and lets Xavi, Iniesta and the strikers to take credit.

Unfortunately such a player is very hard to replace. Carrick was supposed to have been the replacement for Roy Keane, who was "irreplaceable"...it took many years for many (like myself) to come to terms

Anyway, if Utd win at least 2 of the last 3 remaining games, we should be home and dry. That visit by goon squad to OT suddenly takes on an even bigger dimension...
#1117 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2015 8:34:25 PM

Akina Falcao , Di maria and Welbeck can do with a bite or two

Classic!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Must share!!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#1118 Posted : Wednesday, May 06, 2015 2:18:10 PM

#1119 Posted : Wednesday, May 06, 2015 5:05:11 PM

Boss umetoa wapi hii, i can't see that story on any website....ama ni wishful thinking?
#1120 Posted : Wednesday, May 06, 2015 6:25:58 PM

Another Mohammed Salah