wazua Sun, Jun 21, 2026

Texas- 1, Sharia Law- 0. Yes to Freedom of Speech!
Makali1
#1 Posted : Monday, May 04, 2015 11:22:04 PM

Two Shot dead at Mohammed Cartoon Contest.

Two men who opened fire outside a contest for Mohammed cartoons in a Dallas suburb were shot dead by police Sunday night, authorities said.

The men drove up to the Culwell Event Center in North Garland, got out of their car and began shooting just as the "Muhammad Art Exhibit and Cartoon Contest" inside was coming to an end, Garland police spokesman Joe Harn said.

This my fellow Kenyans, is pure Islam. It is against Sharia Law to depict Mohammed in any way. The punishment is death, as per the religion of death.

Read more at...
http://www.cnn.com/2015/...awing-contest-shooting/

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N1kLvyP7oJM

The biggest difference between Charlie Hebdo and Garland Texas was their Constitutional right to bear arms.

Message to Islamofascists: Don't mess with Texas!!!

It is only my wish that Kenyans would bear firearms en-masse. Just think how many civilian deaths could have been avoided in Garissa or Westgate Islamic attacks.
Alba
#2 Posted : Monday, May 04, 2015 11:42:25 PM

Makali1 wrote:

The biggest difference between Charlie Hebdo and Garland Texas was their Constitutional right to bear arms.

It is only my wish that Kenyans would bear firearms en-masse. Just think how many civilian deaths could have been avoided in Garissa or Westgate Islamic attacks.

Actually the biggest difference is that the police in Texas are competent. Not like our jua-kali Kenyan police who are led by semi-literate senior officers who only get promotions due to their tribal affiliation.

The right to bear arms does not apply here. There have been numerous school shootings stateside. In all these cases, private citizens have never been able to confront the shooter. It is the Police and SWAT teams who do.

The difference between them and Kenya is that SWAT team arrives on time and deals with the carnage in a timely fashion unlike in Kenya where Al Shaytan are given 7 hours before GSU react, meanwhile police and army stand outside the university maintaining a vigil for hours as four Al Shabab go on a shooting rampage
#3 Posted : Monday, May 04, 2015 11:44:09 PM

Alba wrote:
Makali1 wrote:

Actually the biggest difference is that the police in Texas are competent. Not like our jua-kali Kenyan police who are led by semi-literate senior officers who only get promotions due to their tribal affiliation.

The right to bear arms does not apply here. There have been numerous school shootings stateside. In all these cases, private citizens have never been able to confront the shooter. It is the Police and SWAT teams who do.

The difference between them and Kenya is that SWAT team arrives on time and deals with the carnage in a timely fashion unlike in Kenya where Al Shaytan are given 7 hours before GSU react, meanwhile police and army .

DITTO - CO SIGNED
#4 Posted : Monday, May 04, 2015 11:51:47 PM

Why taunt someone's religion? Did they have to go to such lengths to attract their anger? yet they claim to hold the freedoms of worship? hii ni ujinga mingi.
Makali1
#5 Posted : Monday, May 04, 2015 11:55:14 PM

School shootings have nothing to do with Islamofascist terror!

Those Texans, are very much like us who are living in constant threat of death by Islamists. If you think for one second that most red blooded, real, patriotic, Christian citizens in that group were not packing the most lethal gunfare, you're seriously deluded. Charlie Hebdo journalists were massacred like sheep because no one in that group had weapons.

Who in their right mind attacks a convention in Texas dubbed "Muhammed cartoon contest?" Hahaha! Wonderful to hear those two dead followers of a pedophile "prophet" were quickly expedited to meet their 27 virgins.

This has everything to do with the RIGHT TO BEAR ARMS. Makes you wonder about those governments including our own who discourage its citizens not to carry. Who's side are they on??!!!

Back to the topic: I think it's the GREATEST AFFRONT to free speech that 2 men in their self-righteous murderous rage thought it was OK to kill people based on a stupid Mohammed cartoon.

But again, I'm not surprised because this is PURE ISLAM. The Koran mandates the death penalty to anyone who depicts Mohammed; whether or not the person is a Muslim. Ridiculous!!

I think we need more of these Mohammed cartoon contests worldwide then have the military on site to quickly sniper these Islamo-crazies.

Makali1
#6 Posted : Monday, May 04, 2015 11:56:26 PM

Why taunt someone's religion? Did they have to go to such lengths to attract their anger? yet they claim to hold the freedoms of worship? hii ni ujinga mingi.

No one deserves to die for drawing a cartoon. If you think that is OK, there's something wrong with you!

Alba
#7 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2015 12:00:13 AM

Makali1 wrote:

This has everything to do with the RIGHT TO BEAR ARMS. Makes you wonder about those governments including our own who discourage its citizens not to carry. Who's side are they on??!!!

What does the Texas case have to do with the right to bear arms ?
When the shooting started, private citizens including those with guns ducked for over and it was the police NOT private citizens who shot the two assailants
#8 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2015 12:04:54 AM

Makali1 wrote:
School shootings have nothing to do with Islamofascist terror!

Those Texans, are very much like us who are living in constant threat of death by Islamists. If you think for one second that most red blooded, real, patriotic, Christian citizens in that group were not packing the most lethal gunfare, you're seriously deluded.

Who in their right mind attacks a convention in Texas dubbed "Muhammed cartoon contest?" Hahaha! Those two dead followers of a pedophile "prophet" were quickly expedited to meet their 27 virgins.

Back to the topic: I think it's the GREATEST AFFRONT to free speech that 2 men in their self-righteous murderous rage thought it was OK to kill people based on a stupid Mohammed cartoon.

But again, I'm not surprised because this is PURE ISLAM. The Koran mandates the death penalty to anyone who depicts Mohammed; whether or not the person is a Muslim. Ridiculous!!

I think we need more of these Mohammed cartoon contests worldwide then have the military on site to quickly sniper these Islamo-crazies.

No one had carried their arms at that event and secondly, they had hired extra police personel including the local SWAT team. Ofcourse the contest was controversial and the police were simply alert. Thats all....

On rights to bear arms. How many cases have you encountered where a licensed civilian has averted a nutcase out to kill? Even the soldiers at FortHood were not able to stop that dunderhead on a rampage. Yes its their right to carry arms but there are no correlations infact its even more dangerous now because a sympathizer can just walk into Walmart and make a purchase. Wacha kudanganya wazuans
Makali1
#9 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2015 12:22:40 AM

On rights to bear arms. How many cases have you encountered where a licensed civilian has averted a nutcase out to kill? Wacha kudanganya wazuans

Wow. Spoken like a true government sheep!!

There's countless upon countless incidents where armed civilians averted a worse disaster.

Those 2 Islamic guys had ASSAULT rifles, heavy duty tactical vests, several rounds of ammunition etc.

By deciding or giving up YOUR right to bear arms, that doesn't stop the bad guys from doing so.

By now, it is quite evident to all Kenyan citizens, how grossly unprepared the people tasked with protecting us are..

So, do we and our loved ones sit and wait for death? Or do we rise up as brave patriots, armed to the teeth, refusing to cower before malcreants and especially, one particular "religion" that is incompatible with Judeo-Christian values and Western civilization?
#10 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2015 12:28:51 AM

Makali1 wrote:

On rights to bear arms. How many cases have you encountered where a licensed civilian has averted a nutcase out to kill? Wacha kudanganya wazuans

Wow. Spoken like a true government sheep!!

There's countless upon countless incidents where armed civilians averted a worse disaster.

Those 2 Islamic guys had ASSAULT rifles, heavy duty tactical vests, several rounds of ammunition etc.

By deciding or giving up YOUR right to bear arms, that doesn't stop the bad guys from doing so.

By now, it is quite evident to all Kenyan citizens, how grossly unprepared the people tasked with protecting us are..

So, do we and our loved ones sit and wait for death? Or do we rise up as brave patriots, armed to the teeth, refusing to cower before malcreants and especially, one particular "religion" that is incompatible with Judeo-Christian values and Western civilization?

Countless indeed, yet you cant name one. Get your facts right before you come to payuka in this mighty republic of Wazua. YES, the minions had assault riffles but the POLICE stopped their mission....again POLICE. Are you not even wondering why this topic is not trending here? SMH Look for something else to cheat us on