Kabete by election.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,058 Location: Gwitu
kumbe almost all candidates are 'outsiders' yet they have been yelling at T2? Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
kaka2za wrote:kumbe almost all candidates are 'outsiders' yet they have been yelling at T2? I thought so too, when I heard it's only 2 guys who will be voting in Kafete!
washiku wrote:Today. Mbona hii haina hype? People here don't breathe, dream, drink and eat politics 24/7. They have other better stuff to do. Turnout very low (20%) There is also a small election going on at Oloolua ward. i.am.back!!!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
YT2 Baba yao maintaining the lead.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,823 Location: Nairobi
Bykhovets wrote:KulaRaha wrote:IEBC hard at work...seems lots of equipment failure. Maybe it wasn't as clear-cut as they liked. @Masukuma is hard at work. Where is he with his updates? I need to know who will win this one.  oh... yeah... kumbe kuna elections leo! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Per IEBC website: 7pm Turnout - 31% JAP - 2,366 ODM - 31 12/92 i.am.back!!!!
harrydre wrote:Per IEBC website:
7pm
Turnout - 31% JAP - 2,366 ODM - 31
12/92 Hii kiti ni ya ODM If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
masukuma wrote:Bykhovets wrote:KulaRaha wrote:IEBC hard at work...seems lots of equipment failure. Maybe it wasn't as clear-cut as they liked. @Masukuma is hard at work. Where is he with his updates? I need to know who will win this one.  oh... yeah... kumbe kuna elections leo! You had already gone to Burundi? If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,058 Location: Gwitu
YT2 for President in 2022! Remember you had heard it here first. Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
The gap! I had dismissed WT2 initially and I have to own up. The gap is a surprise. The anti Kabogo sentiment. must be impossible!
Kabete by election.