Sports
Barclays Premier League (EPL) 2014 – 2015:
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/17/2010 Posts: 1,163 Location: Sudan
90 + 4 minutes na bado. kwani AF time and Mpesa tactics zimerudi "Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
Gunners have officially left postion 4 to Manures and pools, whoever comes first. "Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
Three straight losses after beating Liverpol, Spurs and Mancity?! Strange things happen in the world of football! Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
deleted "Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
Deleted. Repeated "Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
Poleni Man Useless. Now Arsenal are guaranteed to finish higher up the table better from 4th. In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Arsene Wenger - 3 league titles in 19 seasons Jose Mourinho - 3 league titles in 5 seasons http://t.co/JOX33JSqctBusiness opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
Ahhhhhhhhhh done and dusted. #BoringBoringChelsea Top of the league since day 1. Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
Fab looks thrilled. First Permier league title. Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/28/2008 Posts: 2,276 Location: Kibish
Blue army baba Yao! Nadondosha meli kubwa seuze ngalawa!
Rank: Veteran Joined: 7/5/2010 Posts: 2,061 Location: Nairobi
Won with 16 points to spare. A chasm. The rest of the EPL is sh**, for now, and that's the simple truth. Another Scottish league in the making, with Chelsea playing the Celtic bit part? These other guys need to wake up, at least make Chelsea fight.
Breaking news: Wenger bans goals from Emirates. Only possession matters. Starts his own league called Grandma's Moonball League. All bitter clubs and fans invited. Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
KulaRaha wrote:Breaking news: Wenger bans goals from Emirates. Only possession matters. Starts his own league called Grandma's Moonball League. All bitter clubs and fans invited. So obsessed with gooners that you can't even celebrate your win
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
Lolest! wrote:KulaRaha wrote:Breaking news: Wenger bans goals from Emirates. Only possession matters. Starts his own league called Grandma's Moonball League. All bitter clubs and fans invited. So obsessed with gooners that you can't even celebrate your win Maybe he is not even aware his team won the title. This is a strange case of infatuation with Arsenal! Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
Rank: Member Joined: 9/27/2011 Posts: 123 Location: Nairobi
This hatred to the Gunners points to a deeper problem with @kula... This guy needs help or he stops supporting man useless.
Rank: Member Joined: 9/27/2011 Posts: 123 Location: Nairobi
quicksand wrote:Won with 16 points to spare. A chasm. The rest of the EPL is sh**, for now, and that's the simple truth. Another Scottish league in the making, with Chelsea playing the Celtic bit part? These other guys need to wake up, at least make Chelsea fight. Your math is wrong.
Congratulations to Chelsea for winning arguably the hardest league to win - unfortunately they made it look easy this time, I'm certain that will not be the case next season. Sisi huku we're being beaten by WestBrom at OT, the first time Utd have lost 3 in a row since 2001. If we finish 4th all will be forgiven...but Utd can't afford any more slips. LvG better win ugly and dirty than play well and lose. Dominating possession almost 80% without doing anything with it is nonesense!!! BEER IS LIVING PROOF THAT GOD LOVES US AND WANTS US TO BE HAPPY!
smano wrote:Congratulations to Chelsea for winning arguably the hardest league to win - unfortunately they made it look easy this time, I'm certain that will not be the case next season.
Sisi huku we're being beaten by WestBrom at OT, the first time Utd have lost 3 in a row since 2001. If we finish 4th all will be forgiven...but Utd can't afford any more slips. LvG better win ugly and dirty than play well and lose. Dominating possession almost 80% without doing anything with it is nonesense!!! Agreed!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
KiFagio wrote:This hatred to the Gunners points to a deeper problem with @kula... This guy needs help or he stops supporting man useless. Now surely where does Man U come into @Kulahappy's comments. This is the problem of Arsenal, simple focus on Man U while EPL has 18 other teams. Poor souls. Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Sports
Barclays Premier League (EPL) 2014 – 2015: