wazua Wed, Nov 27, 2024

22 Pages«<19202122>
Mbuzi Season 10
#401 Posted : Monday, April 27, 2015 12:10:18 PM

PeterReborn wrote:
Thank you all for the wonderful mbuzi.Special thanks to JB for the commitment and dedication in organising the mbuzi.We need to do a special mbuzi for you.Dr.,Professor,Engineer that was a great international drink-I think am still high.And yes the 2 pm gang are scared of you.The MC-good to know you are normal,mwalimu,Guest1,Guest2,Hellen,Monica,Dickson and the rest of the team Applause Applause

It was nice meeting you man, and the rest of the team. There so many new phases. So @jaggarnaut was there?....mmmmhhhh!!!!

@TAZ.......we shared one of the best Gins in town!!!

You can say that again. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly. @Taz, thanks man.

The turnout was far better than I expected. Applause Applause Applause
#402 Posted : Monday, April 27, 2015 1:23:33 PM

The @BIG H, thanks for the warmth, it was raining cold but I didn't realize!

#403 Posted : Tuesday, April 28, 2015 7:53:49 AM

PeterReborn wrote:
Thank you all for the wonderful mbuzi.Special thanks to JB for the commitment and dedication in organising the mbuzi.We need to do a special mbuzi for you.Dr.,Professor,Engineer that was a great international drink-I think am still high.And yes the 2 pm gang are scared of you.The MC-good to know you are normal,mwalimu,Guest1,Guest2,Hellen,Monica,Dickson and the rest of the team Applause Applause

It was nice meeting you man, and the rest of the team. There so many new phases. So @jaggarnaut was there?....mmmmhhhh!!!!

@TAZ.......we shared one of the best Gins in town!!!

You can say that again. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly. @Taz, thanks man.

The turnout was far better than I expected. Applause Applause Applause

Karibuni!
Ngong
#404 Posted : Tuesday, April 28, 2015 12:08:05 PM

Haiya! swenani katoa mbuzi nusu kakaa na halaiki! kweli ya musa ni mengi!
karqui
#405 Posted : Tuesday, April 28, 2015 12:09:11 PM

@impunity, hoy could i miss you.
thanks all who attended for the great time we shared.
#406 Posted : Tuesday, April 28, 2015 1:29:05 PM

karqui wrote:

@impunity, hoy could i miss you.
thanks all who attended for the great time we shared.

Holla me babe!
I like your specs!

#407 Posted : Tuesday, April 28, 2015 1:37:00 PM

Ngong wrote:

Ya musa ni mengi ya JB ni mbuzi
Ngong
#408 Posted : Tuesday, April 28, 2015 1:45:19 PM

Ngong wrote:

Ya musa ni mengi ya JB ni mbuzi

Hehehe! BTW mogotio mbuzis are very sweet cause of the wild shrubs they partake unlike za mjini karatasi,mkate na chai!
#409 Posted : Monday, May 11, 2015 10:59:13 AM

Glad to see the mbuzi took place. It seems like all enjoyed.....sadly missed this.

@Sheila, from the last mbuzi, you lost a bet...bado nangoja....
#410 Posted : Monday, May 11, 2015 3:57:36 PM

Glad to see the mbuzi took place. It seems like all enjoyed.....sadly missed this.

@Sheila told me at Mbuzi 10 that she always wanted to sink his fingers in your Afro hairs but she has been waiting for you to initiate the move.
We sat together for most of the early evenings, from the look on her face you really frustrated her feelings with your ineptitude.

#411 Posted : Monday, May 11, 2015 4:19:28 PM

@Sheila told me at Mbuzi 10 that she always wanted to sink his fingers in your Afro hairs but she has been waiting for you to initiate the move.
We sat together for most of the early evenings, from the look on her face you really frustrated her feelings with your ineptitude.

#412 Posted : Friday, May 15, 2015 8:06:58 AM

Bure kabisa hii kiyana.
Sad Sad

Ceinz
#413 Posted : Saturday, September 10, 2016 11:11:04 AM

Hey whatsapp, I thought Mbuzi was meant to be an annual affairs, the year is fast drawing to its dusk and no talks of Mbuzi season 11
“small step for man”
#414 Posted : Sunday, September 11, 2016 7:53:05 AM

Mbuzi 11 should be devolved to other counties e.g Nax Vegas.
urstill1
#415 Posted : Sunday, September 11, 2016 11:10:40 AM

Coolio wrote:

Let's go to Coast. I'd suggest anywhere outside the metropolis and Mau region. Watu watembee.
#416 Posted : Sunday, September 11, 2016 2:41:52 PM

urstill1 wrote:
Coolio wrote:

Let's go to Coast. I'd suggest anywhere outside the metropolis and Mau region. Watu watembee.

Going outside Nairobi will mean the residents will have to sleep over in hotels which will increase chances of "undesirable" activities like landing on colleagues.

Let it be in Naicity.

#417 Posted : Friday, September 16, 2016 11:20:43 AM

Ceinz wrote:
Hey whatsapp, I thought Mbuzi was meant to be an annual affairs, the year is fast drawing to its dusk and no talks of Mbuzi season 11

Yo Ceinz, ebu nitumie email to jsblazin@gmail.com. Kuna ile biz we talked about last year during Mbuzi. Need your input asap.

ION, open a Mbuzi S11 thread and start by making a pledge. Any pledge.
Wamunyota
#418 Posted : Friday, September 16, 2016 11:22:15 AM

Ceinz wrote:

Yo Ceinz, ebu nitumie email to jsblazin@gmail.com. Kuna ile biz we talked about last year during Mbuzi. Need your input asap.

Hutia Mundu!!
#419 Posted : Friday, September 16, 2016 11:40:18 AM

Wamunyota wrote:
Ceinz wrote:

Last one almost failed due to lack of pledges. At the last mbuzi,there were discussions to do the mbuzi differently.Some of the ideas were to eat as you pay,buy mbuzi ,people finance own drinks ,just meet and decide at the venue etc.

Someone should open a thread and then we can bounce off ideas. Hi everyone !
Ceinz
#420 Posted : Friday, September 16, 2016 2:00:33 PM

Ceinz wrote:

>//ceinz1@gmail.com/<
“small step for man”