wazua Mon, Nov 25, 2024

46 Pages«<3940414243>»
Do Wazuans Exercise?
UpcomingPaperChaser
#801 Posted : Saturday, April 25, 2015 4:09:47 PM

Mike Ock wrote:
UpcomingPaperChaser wrote:
My problem is really disturbing, am a dude but i have a big butt! (sio kama ya Ivanovich wa Chelsea lakini) my female friends make fun of me so much. i cant wear tight fitting trousers for obvious reasons. What exercises reduces butt size?

Fat is a liquid, though a very thick one, and that means there's no controlling where it goes. It will simply flow to fit the space it finds in a given container (the container here is your body). It just so happens that in your case there was some room in your rear, so the fat flowed there.

Now on the solution, spot reduction does not work. Exercise is mainly for sculpting muscle and increasing lung capacity. Fat reduction is mainly achieved through diet. Go on a weight loss diet to lose the butt fat, then go to the gym to shape up all your muscles for some equilibrium

Thanks. Point noted.
Enjoy every moment of your life, you never know when your time will come.
UpcomingPaperChaser
#802 Posted : Saturday, April 25, 2015 4:13:23 PM

Ngong wrote:
My problem is really disturbing, am a dude but i have a big butt! (sio kama ya Ivanovich wa Chelsea lakini) my female friends make fun of me so much. i cant wear tight fitting trousers for obvious reasons. What exercises reduces butt size?

Hebu jaribu sit ups!

sit ups haiwesmake jamaa
rryyzz
#803 Posted : Monday, April 27, 2015 3:02:11 PM

Ngong wrote:

Hebu jaribu sit ups!

sit ups haiwesmake jamaa

Incorporate Squats,Lunges and mountain climbers into your exercise regime, you should see some difference with time.
Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest compliment, or the smallest act of caring, all of which have the potential to turn a life around.... Leo Buscaglia
#804 Posted : Monday, April 27, 2015 3:11:49 PM

Frequent sex(not masturbation)
lochaes
#805 Posted : Monday, May 18, 2015 9:22:17 AM

cycling does wonders
ole3
#806 Posted : Monday, May 18, 2015 10:03:54 AM

lochaes wrote:

cycling does wonders

smile fafanua cycling Liar ridding maybe Laughing out loudly
#807 Posted : Monday, May 18, 2015 11:50:44 AM

ole3 wrote:
lochaes wrote:

cycling does wonders

smile fafanua cycling Liar ridding maybe Laughing out loudly

d'oh! d'oh!
#808 Posted : Saturday, June 06, 2015 2:56:03 PM

2015 looking good!!!.....I should be doing an international 10K Marathon in May where being a Kenyan I am expected to win!!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly go do us proud! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Mcdoba how did this go?
#809 Posted : Saturday, June 06, 2015 3:01:49 PM

Are you of Somalia origin? Our Somali brothers tend to accumulate fat in their back office.
#810 Posted : Saturday, June 06, 2015 4:00:52 PM

Euge wrote:

Are you of Somalia origin? Our Somali brothers tend to accumulate fat in their back office.

I just wonder how he is going to manage that 43 year old "sumptuous" hindi airport with such a huge ass behind him!

UpcomingPaperChaser
#811 Posted : Sunday, June 07, 2015 3:09:55 AM

Euge wrote:

I just wonder how he is going to manage that 43 year old "sumptuous" hindi airport with such a huge ass behind him!

@Impunity, acha hizo bwana!! I will land on the airport till it is closed for repairs.
UpcomingPaperChaser
#812 Posted : Sunday, June 07, 2015 3:16:20 AM

Euge wrote:

No, i dont have any relations with the Bahali Yakhe people!!
#813 Posted : Sunday, June 07, 2015 11:26:20 AM

Euge wrote:
2015 looking good!!!.....I should be doing an international 10K Marathon in May where being a Kenyan I am expected to win!!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly go do us proud! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Mcdoba how did this go?

RIP Mcregae, This is the last image of Mcreggae on the ground during the marathon

#814 Posted : Wednesday, June 17, 2015 8:12:09 AM

Euge wrote:

Mcdoba how did this go?

RIP Mcregae, This is the last image of Mcreggae on the ground during the marathon

@McReggae is fatter than that measly looking chap on the ground!
Have respect!!!

#815 Posted : Sunday, June 28, 2015 10:11:42 PM

Mike Ock wrote:

Fat is a liquid, though a very thick one, and that means there's no controlling where it goes. It will simply flow to fit the space it finds in a given container (the container here is your body). It just so happens that in your case there was some room in your rear, so the fat flowed there.

Now on the solution, spot reduction does not work. Exercise is mainly for sculpting muscle and increasing lung capacity. Fat reduction is mainly achieved through diet. Go on a weight loss diet to lose the butt fat, then go to the gym to shape up all your muscles for some equilibrium

Thanks. Point noted.

"Deep" squats with weights. Lunges with weights.

Heaviest weights you can manage. But start with lighter weights and gradually increase to avoid injury.

@Mike - Stop misleading the fellow. Resistance training builds muscle. Muscles consumes fat like no one's business. And muscles torch fat even when you are in rested state.
#816 Posted : Sunday, June 28, 2015 10:20:45 PM

Euge wrote:

Mcdoba how did this go?

10k Marathon ndio gani tena??? It is either 10k or a marathon. Can never be both!
#817 Posted : Sunday, June 28, 2015 11:12:18 PM

Euge wrote:

Mcdoba how did this go?

10k Marathon ndio gani tena??? It is either 10k or a marathon. Can never be both!

10k marathon Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#818 Posted : Monday, June 29, 2015 4:46:00 AM

Euge wrote:

Mcdoba how did this go?

Marathon can either be half (21kn) or full (42km) ,hii ya 10K sijui ni ya nini?

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

#819 Posted : Monday, June 29, 2015 9:01:26 AM

Euge wrote:

Mcdoba how did this go?

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

smile I didn't attend, there are many 10K city marathons around the world. Watu waache ignorance, some call it 10K road race/run....very different from 10000 track race!!!
#820 Posted : Monday, June 29, 2015 9:15:57 AM

Euge wrote:

Mcdoba how did this go?

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

smile I didn't attend, there are many 10K city marathons around the world. Watu waache ignorance, some call it 10K road race/run....very different from 10000 track race!!!

Rink?

Elsewhere:
The marathon is a long-distance running event with an official distance of 42.195 kilometres (26 miles and 385 yards),[1] usually run as a road race. The event was instituted in commemoration of the fabled run of the Greek soldier Pheidippides, a messenger from the Battle of Marathon to Athens.