Do Wazuans Exercise?
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,821 Location: Nairobi
a marathon held in Nyalenda UK, or Nyamasaria UK is not an international marathon If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Ngogoyo wrote:and the Lewa marathon registration is open. I will be on the 21km target 2hrs 30min I will be at the spectator corner running with EABL cans If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
McReggae wrote:2015 looking good!!!.....I should be doing an international 10K Marathon in May where being a Kenyan I am expected to win!!! All the best! Usilete aibu tafadhali
Rank: Member Joined: 10/8/2010 Posts: 763 Location: Intersection
McReggae wrote:2015 looking good!!!.....I should be doing an international 10K Marathon in May where being a Kenyan I am expected to win!!! Please don't do this if you don't win!!! Good luck
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/1/2011 Posts: 8,804 Location: Nairobi
[quote=tycho]Thoughts? http://www.theguardian.c...of-exercise-say-doctors[/quote] That's not news. After all many people are fit without necessarily doing intense workouts. Diet is 3/4 of the work, and even if you don't exercise, you have to be active to an extent to keep the fat off. You also can't eat well and bum around the house watching series
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/1/2011 Posts: 8,804 Location: Nairobi
Mike Ock wrote:[quote=tycho]Thoughts? http://www.theguardian.c...of-exercise-say-doctors[/quote] That's not news. After all many people are fit without necessarily doing intense workouts. Diet is 3/4 of the work, and even if you don't exercise, you have to be active to an extent to keep the fat off. You also can't eat well and bum around the house watching series Losing weight isn't fitness. And intense exercise may be necessary for fitness.
tycho wrote:Mike Ock wrote:[quote=tycho]Thoughts? http://www.theguardian.c...of-exercise-say-doctors[/quote] That's not news. After all many people are fit without necessarily doing intense workouts. Diet is 3/4 of the work, and even if you don't exercise, you have to be active to an extent to keep the fat off. You also can't eat well and bum around the house watching series Losing weight isn't fitness. And intense exercise may be necessary for fitness. There is a certain gym instructor I know who is very big in size. Kitambi big big...But the guy is very fit and pulls some very intense moves during training. At face value, he cant inspire you because he looks too big and unfit, until he gets into action.... Another guy used to be a senior at the army, pale DOD. He was like Karangi in size. But every time they ran with his juniors, none of them used to beat him in running...yet many of them were very small in size compared to him. Ever seen how some of the rugby players look like? Then watch them run in the field. Well, I wouldn't want to be their size, but it may raise some queries on fitness vs size.
I don't like the idea of changing my wardrobe, seems I am headed there!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:I don't like the idea of changing my wardrobe, seems I am headed there!!! Results pap...(I chose to assume you are changing it to smaller sizes)
washiku wrote:McReggae wrote:I don't like the idea of changing my wardrobe, seems I am headed there!!! Results pap...( I chose to assume you are changing it to smaller sizes) .....yeah though resisting, almost reaching the weight the doctor recommends for me!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:I don't like the idea of changing my wardrobe, seems I am headed there!!! I saw very nice wardrobes at Furniture palace,You should visit them If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
McReggae wrote:washiku wrote:McReggae wrote:I don't like the idea of changing my wardrobe, seems I am headed there!!! Results pap...( I chose to assume you are changing it to smaller sizes) .....yeah though resisting, almost reaching the weight the doctor recommends for me!!! Lol!!! Now why are you resisting? Or you are afraid after that you wont have motivation to go to that beautiful gym at Lions?
washiku wrote:McReggae wrote:washiku wrote:McReggae wrote:I don't like the idea of changing my wardrobe, seems I am headed there!!! Results pap...( I chose to assume you are changing it to smaller sizes) .....yeah though resisting, almost reaching the weight the doctor recommends for me!!! Lol!!! Now why are you resisting? Or you are afraid after that you wont have motivation to go to that beautiful gym at Lions? Hapo nitakuwa for the next foreseeable future!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
weights lifting is doing wonders for me down 10kg. Its all good.
Rank: Member Joined: 1/20/2015 Posts: 489 Location: Nairobi
My problem is really disturbing, am a dude but i have a big butt! (sio kama ya Ivanovich wa Chelsea lakini) my female friends make fun of me so much. i cant wear tight fitting trousers for obvious reasons. What exercises reduces butt size? Enjoy every moment of your life, you never know when your time will come.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/17/2012 Posts: 1,461 Location: Ngong Forest
UpcomingPaperChaser wrote:My problem is really disturbing, am a dude but i have a big butt! (sio kama ya Ivanovich wa Chelsea lakini) my female friends make fun of me so much. i cant wear tight fitting trousers for obvious reasons. What exercises reduces butt size? Hebu jaribu sit ups!
UpcomingPaperChaser wrote:My problem is really disturbing, am a dude but i have a big butt! (sio kama ya Ivanovich wa Chelsea lakini) my female friends make fun of me so much. i cant wear tight fitting trousers for obvious reasons. What exercises reduces butt size? Fat is a liquid, though a very thick one, and that means there's no controlling where it goes. It will simply flow to fit the space it finds in a given container (the container here is your body). It just so happens that in your case there was some room in your rear, so the fat flowed there. Now on the solution, spot reduction does not work. Exercise is mainly for sculpting muscle and increasing lung capacity. Fat reduction is mainly achieved through diet. Go on a weight loss diet to lose the butt fat, then go to the gym to shape up all your muscles for some equilibrium
jokes wrote:Thanks all for the advice' though i have decided to go on a different tangent here. Every day 250 sit ups. Lets see how it goes.
How is the going @Jokes...It has been 5 months now.
Health
Do Wazuans Exercise?