Migori County
#1 Posted : Tuesday, February 10, 2015 4:46:20 PM

Cholera outbreak.

6 dead 80 hali mahututi.

This should not be happening in this 21st Century
#2 Posted : Tuesday, February 10, 2015 4:52:45 PM

Even this should not be happening in 21st century:

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
Humanitarian agency, St. John’s Ambulance said death toll from the deadly brew in Embu County have risen to 39 after more patients who had been admitted at Embu Level 5 Hospital for treatment died.

holycow
#3 Posted : Tuesday, April 21, 2015 8:37:41 PM

Haiti in the making.

#4 Posted : Tuesday, April 21, 2015 9:39:40 PM

poleni kwa wooote waliofiwa. Going forward, watu wawe wasafi (Nyanza) na waache kukula phombe poisonous (Mt. Kenya)
#5 Posted : Tuesday, April 21, 2015 9:43:59 PM

Cholera outbreak.

6 dead 80 hali mahututi.

is it near where Ouru was launching a clean-up exercise today?
#6 Posted : Wednesday, April 22, 2015 6:26:24 AM

Cholera outbreak.

6 dead 80 hali mahututi.

is it near where Ouru was launching a clean-up exercise today?

How can you be so ignorant about your country?
#7 Posted : Wednesday, April 22, 2015 10:38:14 AM

Humanitarian agency, St. John’s Ambulance said death toll from the deadly brew in Embu County have risen to 39 after more patients who had been admitted at Embu Level 5 Hospital for treatment died.

You have to bring in mlima from the archives to balance issues!

Kwani you have joined hogwash press??Laughing out loudly
#8 Posted : Wednesday, April 22, 2015 11:03:30 AM

You have to bring in mlima from the archives to balance issues!

Kwani you have joined hogwash press??Laughing out loudly

Hii news/beef ya kitaabo.

#9 Posted : Sunday, May 03, 2015 6:21:26 PM

2 people die, 3 hospitalized with symptoms similar to those of cholera. Now even problems that can be easily be eradicated by using the toilet are killing people in 2015. Kweli Kenya iko shida
#10 Posted : Sunday, May 03, 2015 8:45:45 PM

An even more serious outbreak of cholera in Nakuru county.

Maybe u change the header now.