wazua Tue, Jun 23, 2026

10 Pages<1234>»
Shocking police story
Muriel
#11 Posted : Tuesday, April 14, 2015 10:58:50 AM

The photos are old, 10Weeks, 27 weeks 62Weeks but still, mali ya umma should not be used in this way...this is wrong

people don't read everything.... they read what they want to read

The only thing that was interesting and in the typical kenyan style unaccountable was...
Sources had said that the plane was on an unauthorized trip to Mombasa resulting in the delay that saw the squad arrive in Garissa at noon despite the attack having began at dawn.

Has any of us ever posed like that with a police equipment like that one even once?

Wanyonge, defend wenye nguvu!
#12 Posted : Tuesday, April 14, 2015 11:02:18 AM

Sheks wrote:
Our fellow students were left to die because of negligence by senior officials.

I don't know how you guys are feeling but for me, i am really feeling rage and i don't how to control it.
Today i saw the first Garissa attack victim being laid to rest and had only reached 21. It is so painful! The Nairobi Mirror

"πŸ˜–πŸ˜‘KQ makes money for everyone except the shareholder 😏😏 " overheard in Wazua
#13 Posted : Tuesday, April 14, 2015 11:11:15 AM

How-police-plane-is-misused-for-private-missions

"πŸ˜–πŸ˜‘KQ makes money for everyone except the shareholder 😏😏 " overheard in Wazua
#14 Posted : Tuesday, April 14, 2015 11:12:34 AM

Wainadi wrote:
Being 'whining machines' is seriously boring. I know it makes one feel 'intelligent' and 'responsible' but it's such a tragic lie!

Pooh!

What if the whiners find fulfillment in whining?

Imagine he was a woman and your wife. You'd be kwisha kabisa. Now you know why men spend the whole night kwa bar...going home at 4am. It is to escape the whining.

I thought this was from somebody like @murchr, but @tycho?

Low blow!!@tycho, @jagger
Muriel
#15 Posted : Tuesday, April 14, 2015 11:12:53 AM

Siringi wrote:
Sheks wrote:
Our fellow students were left to die because of negligence by senior officials.

I don't know how you guys are feeling but for me, i am really feeling rage and i don't how to control it.
Today i saw the first Garissa attack victim being laid to rest and had only reached 21. It is so painful! The Nairobi Mirror

While some of us fight in an unearthly war against enemies of freedom some of us intentionally just sit around at the doors, blocking the way to triumph. And lazily occupy seats of the valiant.

Baggage!

#16 Posted : Tuesday, April 14, 2015 11:15:01 AM

The photos are old, 10Weeks, 27 weeks 62Weeks but still, mali ya umma should not be used in this way...this is wrong

people don't read everything.... they read what they want to read

The only thing that was interesting and in the typical kenyan style unaccountable was...
Sources had said that the plane was on an unauthorized trip to Mombasa resulting in the delay that saw the squad arrive in Garissa at noon despite the attack having began at dawn.

This was the main story on People Daily on Sato!

It is most likely true

#17 Posted : Tuesday, April 14, 2015 11:16:16 AM

those doubting Thomases saying sijui half story nenenene

at least He (Mbithi was man enough to own up)

#18 Posted : Tuesday, April 14, 2015 11:18:52 AM

Siringi wrote:
those doubting Thomases saying sijui half story nenenene

Col (rtd) Mbithi said the plane left Wilson for Mombasa at 7.30 am on the fateful day on what he said was an β€œinstrument flight”.

He explained that during training on how to fly in bad weather, the Mombasa route is usually the best for the task and every pilot is required to practice at least every week.

On board were an instructor and a student. But when returning to Nairobi, Mr Mbithi admitted that it carried his daughter-in-law and two children

Does KCAA allow a plane to carry passengers when a student is being trained?
#19 Posted : Tuesday, April 14, 2015 12:28:58 PM

Siringi wrote:

But they look very palatable these daughters in law!
Drool Drool Drool

#20 Posted : Tuesday, April 14, 2015 1:00:23 PM

What is wrong with hiking a ride in "daddy's" helicopter? Let the 2 kenyan girls also enjoy the privileges that come with daddy being a big man in govt.

10 Pages<1234>»