#41 Posted : Friday, April 03, 2015 8:55:23 PM

mkenyan wrote:
If Sebastian was in the place of Roseberg, Hamilton would never have increased his championships past one.

Hahahaha, the same Vettel who was beaten by a rookie last season? C'mon, give it to Lewis, boy is a real racer, a good risk taker.....I have a feeling Ferrari's win was meant to keep the F1 interesting, otherwise Ham will get his 3rd championship this season!!!

smile wewe wacha, vettel was already bored last season that's why that ka rookie seemed to always beat him.

Hakuna, Vettel won all his titles during the Red Bull dominance, Hamilton has won his two from different cars, beat that!!!

how does what you are saying disapprove what nakujua has said? and saying that vettel was beaten by a rookie last season without admitting the circumstances of his case is rather simplistic.

Which circumstances? kwani people compete depending on circumstances? Fact is he was beaten by a rookie, 2ndly all his titles were on a superior car, Ham has won with two different cars, is that difficult to see?

well vettel beat lewis in an inferior car
#42 Posted : Monday, April 06, 2015 12:39:06 AM

wilyum wrote:
It's a wrap. Sebastian gets it.

Let's see what China has in store for guys...
wilyum
#43 Posted : Friday, April 10, 2015 8:06:16 AM

mercedes boys leading during today's opening practice session, question remains whether they will maintain the momentum till sunday. #chineseGP
callaspade
#44 Posted : Friday, April 10, 2015 8:51:21 AM

....with the longest straight and also the longest corner in turn one,we are in for a race.
...LH lost his world championship here with old tyres, slithering into the gravel heading to the pits...
holycow
#45 Posted : Sunday, April 12, 2015 10:58:51 AM

callaspade wrote:
....with the longest straight and also the longest corner in turn one,we are in for a race.
...LH lost his world championship here with old tyres, slithering into the gravel heading to the pits...

LH has bagged it, however, deployment of safety car at the end wasn't that much fun.
wilyum
#46 Posted : Sunday, April 12, 2015 10:59:43 AM

Good choice of tyres n team work from mercedes n its good win for team mercedes n hamilton takes it
#47 Posted : Sunday, April 12, 2015 11:13:28 AM

ndeshj wrote:

This season will be interesting to watch, Ferraris' do have a bargaining point. LW admitted after post practice interview that Kimi showed the pace and power of the Ferrari car.

Looking forward for the next race, Its no longer a one mans race.

Ferrari will beat Williams, but not Mercedes. It's still the strongest team out there. Normal operations will resume in China.

I see a neck to neck race for Mercedes and Ferrari. i also agree Mercedes are way too good bt I also see Ferrari will challenge them big time

Neck to neck? Before safety car deployment, Lewis was 20s mbele ya Vettel. Yaani he could have pitted tena and still come out tops. Mercedes is just faster. Ferrari only match Mercedes on the softs. Normal operations resumed.
#48 Posted : Monday, April 13, 2015 9:06:14 AM

Nobody is stopping the beast!!! Rosberg has become such a cry baby!!!
ndeshj
#49 Posted : Monday, April 13, 2015 9:36:04 AM

Ferraris' we were well beaten n gap open up to 13 pnts better luck next race
callaspade
#50 Posted : Monday, April 13, 2015 12:36:00 PM

...thats normal in life especially after your opponent repeatedly out performs you
#51 Posted : Monday, April 13, 2015 1:06:55 PM

callaspade wrote:

...thats normal in life especially after your opponent repeatedly out performs you

Its a pity the two childhood friends can't sort out their issues, last week it was LH and this week its Rosberg..........how i wish Vettel signed for Mercedes instead of Ferrari.
#52 Posted : Monday, April 13, 2015 1:44:15 PM

ndeshj wrote:

You need a reality check. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
ndeshj
#53 Posted : Monday, April 13, 2015 1:50:07 PM

ndeshj wrote:

You need a reality check. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

I knw that
#54 Posted : Monday, April 13, 2015 1:58:19 PM

callaspade wrote:

Its a pity the two childhood friends can't sort out their issues, last week it was LH and this week its Rosberg..........how i wish Vettel signed for Mercedes instead of Ferrari.

Malaysia issues for Lewis were not as a result of any squabble with Nico.
#55 Posted : Monday, April 13, 2015 1:59:32 PM

callaspade wrote:

Right!
#56 Posted : Monday, April 13, 2015 2:14:01 PM

callaspade wrote:

Right!

http://www.telegraph.co....rg-rivalry-unfolded.html
callaspade
#57 Posted : Monday, April 13, 2015 2:14:47 PM

....hot Bahrain up next,how i wish mercedes qualify behind 3rd and we have a race,they will struggle with temps and may be forced to pit thrice

#58 Posted : Monday, April 13, 2015 2:50:55 PM

callaspade wrote:

Right!

http://www.telegraph.co....g-rivalry-unfolded.html[

Boss you are quoting a 2014 article?????
#59 Posted : Monday, April 13, 2015 3:38:55 PM

Ayrton Senna, Michael Schumacher and Juan Manuel Fangio. The only formula one drivers to get five or more poles at the same circuit.....Guess what? They have now been joined by another. Lewis Hamilton......Class!!!!
#60 Posted : Monday, April 13, 2015 4:05:19 PM

callaspade wrote:

Right!

http://www.telegraph.co....g-rivalry-unfolded.html[

Boss you are quoting a 2014 article?????

I'm well aware of the dates, just trying to highlight how this 'rivalry' started.

LH is a very good driver but he's also had his share of issues with teammates hata akiwa McLaren.

http://www.telegraph.co....ing-him-on-Twitter.html