#581 Posted : Sunday, April 12, 2015 9:50:55 PM

Euge wrote:
ngapat wrote:
Mutuma Imathiu and Citizen news had a valid point. There is need for public education on how to react to terrorist attacks.
We are usually advised to cooperate with robbers but obeying the terrorist is a ticket to hell. So fight them because you will be dead anyway.

If you dont cooperate with terrorists, they behead you. So if you choose to fight them try very much to win

You will be dead anyway.
Better to try and put up a fight. As those students hid maybe they should have boiled some water and splashed on their faces. Maybe

That's why Kinjeketile wasn't a superstitious fool but a great and wise leader.

wacha kukejeli, hayo ni matukio tofauti kabisa.

Hakuna kejeli wala tofauti kubwa. Fungua macho.

Mato yangu ii wazi kabisa, na ninavyo endelea kukaza upana ndivyo tofauti inavyoendelea kuongezeka.

Tafadhali kaka, naomba unieleze usawa uliopo kati ya haya matukio.

Sidhani sharti nijieleze uridhike eti ndio hisia zangu ziwe sahihi. Na pia si lazima uwe na mtazamo sawa namiye.
#582 Posted : Sunday, April 12, 2015 10:06:10 PM

Euge wrote:
ngapat wrote:
Mutuma Imathiu and Citizen news had a valid point. There is need for public education on how to react to terrorist attacks.
We are usually advised to cooperate with robbers but obeying the terrorist is a ticket to hell. So fight them because you will be dead anyway.

If you dont cooperate with terrorists, they behead you. So if you choose to fight them try very much to win

You will be dead anyway.
Better to try and put up a fight. As those students hid maybe they should have boiled some water and splashed on their faces. Maybe

Mato yangu ii wazi kabisa, na ninavyo endelea kukaza upana ndivyo tofauti inavyoendelea kuongezeka.

Sidhani sharti nijieleze uridhike eti ndio hisia zangu ziwe sahihi. Na pia si lazima uwe na mtazamo sawa namiye.

hapo sawa, nilitaraji kuongeza maarifa - lakini naona itabidi nilidhike na mhemuko wako. smile
#583 Posted : Sunday, April 12, 2015 11:55:13 PM

Euge wrote:
ngapat wrote:

You will be dead anyway.

hapo sawa, nilitaraji kuongeza maarifa - lakini naona itabidi nilidhike na mhemuko wako. smile

Ogea Kikuyu inthstead!

#584 Posted : Monday, April 13, 2015 12:57:13 AM

Euge wrote:
ngapat wrote:

You will be dead anyway.

Ogea Kikuyu inthstead!

hau nihega, gwedaga nyogerere mathomo - no riu nigwitikira kiria ngoro yaku irauga. (smiro)
Muriel
#585 Posted : Monday, April 13, 2015 10:22:28 AM

ngapat wrote:

Without weapons like rifles maybe we should resort to psychological warfare and use defiant symbols and messages, taunt them, broadcast proceedings with a defiant bent. . .

This is an existential fight in which atheists are desperately needed.

Seeking an alliance with Egypt against Babylon.
Mtafiti
#586 Posted : Monday, April 13, 2015 11:02:14 AM

Euge wrote:
ngapat wrote:

You will be dead anyway.

Ogea Kikuyu inthstead!

hau nihega, gwedaga nyogerere mathomo - no riu nigwitikira kiria ngoro yaku irauga. (smiro)

Wamunyota
#587 Posted : Monday, April 13, 2015 2:42:36 PM

Mtafiti wrote:
Euge wrote:
ngapat wrote:

You will be dead anyway.

Ogea Kikuyu inthstead!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Nimwangenia muno.
Hutia Mundu!!
limanika
#588 Posted : Monday, April 13, 2015 6:10:32 PM

For the better part of the morning on that fateful day, uhuruto were holding a mtg with private sector. Why they never called off the meeting to respond to the emergency I don't know. And we know PORK wants (either conciously or otherwise) his Legacy to be defined as pro-trade. He now need to delegate all these small issues to his deputy and concentrate on security 24/7, as his future - or lack of it, and that of many Kenyans depend on how h handles this. Even Moi had to change tack after '82. Otherwise he'll ruin Legacy completely and soil family name
#589 Posted : Monday, April 13, 2015 6:26:22 PM

Read somewhere that the Airwing commandant knowing very well that a chopper was needed by Recce squad, he sent one to the coast to pick his daughter in law at 7:30am. If this is true, this man needs to spend the rest of his life in prison.

Here is the story
http://www.the-star.co.k...rip#sthash.5fzLl0Nk.dpbs
#590 Posted : Monday, April 13, 2015 6:37:40 PM

Read somewhere that the Airwing commandant knowing very well that a chopper was needed by Recce squad, he sent one to the coast to pick his daughter in law at 7:30am. If this is true, this man needs to spend the rest of his life in prison

Here. As you can see,the plane is on very official duty.Never mind what official means. actually,those are Mbithi's daughters having a good time Mabasani. In some countries this guy would be hanging by his ball yesterday, but since Kenya ina wenyewe, expect NOTHING!!Sad Sad

68 Pages«<5758596061>»