Garissa university attack.
kaka2za wrote:Mutuma Imathiu and Citizen news had a valid point. There is need for public education on how to react to terrorist attacks. We are usually advised to cooperate with robbers but obeying the terrorist is a ticket to hell. So fight them because you will be dead anyway. If you dont cooperate with terrorists, they behead you. So if you choose to fight them try very much to win “Invest in yourself. Your career is the engine of your wealth.”
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/1/2011 Posts: 8,804 Location: Nairobi
ngapat wrote:kaka2za wrote:Mutuma Imathiu and Citizen news had a valid point. There is need for public education on how to react to terrorist attacks. We are usually advised to cooperate with robbers but obeying the terrorist is a ticket to hell. So fight them because you will be dead anyway. If you dont cooperate with terrorists, they behead you. So if you choose to fight them try very much to win Without weapons like rifles maybe we should resort to psychological warfare and use defiant symbols and messages, taunt them, broadcast proceedings with a defiant bent. . .
ngapat wrote:kaka2za wrote:Mutuma Imathiu and Citizen news had a valid point. There is need for public education on how to react to terrorist attacks. We are usually advised to cooperate with robbers but obeying the terrorist is a ticket to hell. So fight them because you will be dead anyway. If you dont cooperate with terrorists, they behead you. So if you choose to fight them try very much to win You will be dead anyway. Better to try and put up a fight. As those students hid maybe they should have boiled some water and splashed on their faces. Maybe Lord, thank you!
Euge wrote:ngapat wrote:kaka2za wrote:Mutuma Imathiu and Citizen news had a valid point. There is need for public education on how to react to terrorist attacks. We are usually advised to cooperate with robbers but obeying the terrorist is a ticket to hell. So fight them because you will be dead anyway. If you dont cooperate with terrorists, they behead you. So if you choose to fight them try very much to win You will be dead anyway. Better to try and put up a fight. As those students hid maybe they should have boiled some water and splashed on their faces. Maybe That's why Kinjeketile wasn't a superstitious fool but a great and wise leader.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/17/2009 Posts: 3,583 Location: Kenya
tycho wrote:Euge wrote:ngapat wrote:kaka2za wrote:Mutuma Imathiu and Citizen news had a valid point. There is need for public education on how to react to terrorist attacks. We are usually advised to cooperate with robbers but obeying the terrorist is a ticket to hell. So fight them because you will be dead anyway. If you dont cooperate with terrorists, they behead you. So if you choose to fight them try very much to win You will be dead anyway. Better to try and put up a fight. As those students hid maybe they should have boiled some water and splashed on their faces. Maybe That's why Kinjeketile wasn't a superstitious fool but a great and wise leader. wacha kukejeli, hayo ni matukio tofauti kabisa.
nakujua wrote:tycho wrote:Euge wrote:ngapat wrote:kaka2za wrote:Mutuma Imathiu and Citizen news had a valid point. There is need for public education on how to react to terrorist attacks. We are usually advised to cooperate with robbers but obeying the terrorist is a ticket to hell. So fight them because you will be dead anyway. If you dont cooperate with terrorists, they behead you. So if you choose to fight them try very much to win You will be dead anyway. Better to try and put up a fight. As those students hid maybe they should have boiled some water and splashed on their faces. Maybe That's why Kinjeketile wasn't a superstitious fool but a great and wise leader. wacha kukejeli, hayo ni matukio tofauti kabisa. Hakuna kejeli wala tofauti kubwa. Fungua macho.
Sooo sad!! Bin Adam kweli! King Suleiman said "Vanity is vanity, everything under the sun is meaningless!" In the multiverse scheme of things we are experiencing this life for a very short time, why don't we just get along???? Nobody is winning! List of losers; Kenyans, Somalis, Muslims, Christians, AL-shabab, Al-Qaeda, Boko haram, ISIS etc Tenda wema nenda zako! I AM trust in GOD, I AM belief in THYSELF
Euge wrote:ngapat wrote:kaka2za wrote:Mutuma Imathiu and Citizen news had a valid point. There is need for public education on how to react to terrorist attacks. We are usually advised to cooperate with robbers but obeying the terrorist is a ticket to hell. So fight them because you will be dead anyway. If you dont cooperate with terrorists, they behead you. So if you choose to fight them try very much to win You will be dead anyway. Better to try and put up a fight. As those students hid maybe they should have boiled some water and splashed on their faces. Maybe i also thought of boiled water as a weapon. They will kill you anyway, dont obey then Mandera bus victims obeyed and lay on the ground. The brutes had an easier time finishing them
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/17/2009 Posts: 3,583 Location: Kenya
tycho wrote:nakujua wrote:tycho wrote:Euge wrote:ngapat wrote:kaka2za wrote:Mutuma Imathiu and Citizen news had a valid point. There is need for public education on how to react to terrorist attacks. We are usually advised to cooperate with robbers but obeying the terrorist is a ticket to hell. So fight them because you will be dead anyway. If you dont cooperate with terrorists, they behead you. So if you choose to fight them try very much to win You will be dead anyway. Better to try and put up a fight. As those students hid maybe they should have boiled some water and splashed on their faces. Maybe That's why Kinjeketile wasn't a superstitious fool but a great and wise leader. wacha kukejeli, hayo ni matukio tofauti kabisa. Hakuna kejeli wala tofauti kubwa. Fungua macho. Mato yangu ii wazi kabisa, na ninavyo endelea kukaza upana ndivyo tofauti inavyoendelea kuongezeka. Tafadhali kaka, naomba unieleze usawa uliopo kati ya haya matukio.
T-Bag wrote:Sooo sad!! Bin Adam kweli! King Suleiman said "Vanity is vanity, everything under the sun is meaningless!" In the multiverse scheme of things we are experiencing this life for a very short time, why don't we just get along???? Nobody is winning! List of losers; Kenyans, Somalis, Muslims, Christians, AL-shabab, Al-Qaeda, Boko haram, ISIS etc
Tenda wema nenda zako! Word!
Garissa university attack.