wazua Mon, Mar 23, 2026

Kibaki won't meet Raila on Sunday!
#11 Posted : Monday, February 22, 2010 9:41:40 AM

Njunge wrote:
@Nandwa,
I feel Dennis and Caroli were doing quite fine.Can't say the same of Miguna (You can't convince Wafula Buke that this fellow is not a turncoat)

Talking of Wafula Buke...........kwani wewe guka you were one of those who rioted over 'MEAT-BALLS' in late 80s?
#12 Posted : Monday, February 22, 2010 11:09:52 AM

@Mwenza,
You want to find out if i am the one who stoned your grandpa's car??...Lol!!
Wa_ithaka
#13 Posted : Monday, February 22, 2010 11:42:08 AM

Honestly. I despair of us kenyans when i read some of the mavi we write here. Arre we saying its good that they didn't meet or RAO spoke about them meeting and they didn't. Is this the level of idiocy we've descended to?
Surely, its in every Kenyans' interest to know what the people we've employed and are paying very well are doing? And even more important that these two old men get on and behave like adults who are leading 40million Kenyans?
The Governor of Nyeri - 2017
#14 Posted : Monday, February 22, 2010 11:54:38 AM

@ Njunge

The way you have linked Buke and Miguna left me wondering if you were not one class behind me in college.

Now am convinced am your senior.
Mo
#15 Posted : Monday, February 22, 2010 12:01:01 PM

There obviously is a flip side to Rao's noise. His camp is working an emotional connection with the masses; he is made to appear a man ready & willing to negotiate with an uncompromising rival. The end effect just makes PNU hawks look really bad in the public eye....my 2 cents.
Speak your truth quietly and clearly; and listen to others, even the dull and the ignorant; they too have their story.
#16 Posted : Monday, February 22, 2010 12:43:13 PM

@Mo,
That was then.....and if you believe otherwise,then the best place for RAO to hold a rally would have been 64 stadium in Eldoret and not in the middle of Kibera.
Ngalaka
#17 Posted : Monday, February 22, 2010 1:13:35 PM

Mo wrote:
There obviously is a flip side to Rao's noise. His camp is working an emotional connection with the masses; he is made to appear a man ready & willing to negotiate with an uncompromising rival. The end effect just makes PNU hawks look really bad in the public eye....my 2 cents.

A guy creates a mess, then purpotes to resolve it, and expects to get credit for it.

Sielewi!
Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
#18 Posted : Monday, February 22, 2010 1:15:09 PM

RAO is history, literally.
#19 Posted : Tuesday, February 23, 2010 5:21:51 AM

....And now RAO confesses he did not consult Baks but rather talked to Muthaura and assumed that Francis would pass on the message to Baks....CRAP!!
#20 Posted : Tuesday, February 23, 2010 8:54:19 AM

They are meeting now at harambee house. Good!