wazua Wed, Jul 1, 2026

68 Pages«<4849505152>»
Garissa university attack.
MatataMingi
#491 Posted : Tuesday, April 07, 2015 11:30:58 PM

Muriel wrote:
Alma, you see, Islam is a bloody religion that is ironically oft marketed as a 'religion of peace'. That much is indisputable and we have had long debates about it here that have not been refuted so far. Islam asks for tolerance where it is the minority but where its the majority, blood flows freely and a casual look at the areas of its birth confirms this.

Indeed the enemy is within.

The son of the one tasked with collecting local intel on the enemy is the enemy! He could not find intel on his own son how then could he he find intel on his son's friends and their activities?

Al shabab being finished is like Islam being finished. Oh! How we need Hamburglar's manpower!

@ Muriel,
A really stupid comment. Do you know your history?
MatataMingi
#492 Posted : Tuesday, April 07, 2015 11:35:32 PM

Muriel wrote:
Alma, you see, Islam is a bloody religion that is ironically oft marketed as a 'religion of peace'. That much is indisputable and we have had long debates about it here that have not been refuted so far. Islam asks for tolerance where it is the minority but where its the majority, blood flows freely and a casual look at the areas of its birth confirms this.

Indeed the enemy is within.

The son of the one tasked with collecting local intel on the enemy is the enemy! He could not find intel on his own son how then could he he find intel on his son's friends and their activities?

Al shabab being finished is like Islam being finished. Oh! How we need Hamburglar's manpower!

That's a very silly argument. Christianity is the religion of peace too. Don't let me remind you of the Christian MPIg who was busy raping someone recently.

Humbaglar will not support you, he/she will support me.

The Christian will want to prove that he's peaceful, yet more humans have died in the name of Christ than anyone else.

Remove your religious goggles for once.

You are talking and behaving like the Christian right wing nuts who created the Iraq war. Thanks to them, they killed a lot of fellows then created ISIL. An organisation that is so powerful that countries even the Islamic countries are at a loss on how to control it.

Endeleeni vivyo hivyo with your funny religious arguments and don't be shocked to find ISIL living in Mandera in 6 months.

Wacheni mzaha tafadhali.

It's time for strategic planning which means including those muslims you so love beating with a stick.

Bring Christ out of your heart for a second and realise you must love the Muslim just as you love your God.

Otherwise 200 was a small number.

Alma, the singular and all-important difference is that one claims that what he does is in total obedience to his God. Infact, he insists he will go to heaven to extremely rich rewards because he does it. He will even point out to an 'It is written.' No other religion in this planet has made such an assertion. To this day and age.

Like clockwork, after the event, a section will tell you 'they do not represent Islam'. While the other section insists to you 'this is the will of God'.

Why do you take the word of one section and ignore the other section?

Because one section is the real Islam 99.9999% and the other is a group of nutters, maybe created by us
#493 Posted : Wednesday, April 08, 2015 12:13:19 AM

Alba wrote:
sitaki.kujulikana wrote:
Alba wrote:
Al Shaytan are busy recruiting Kenyan youth in Isiolo, Moyale and elsewhere. I would hope that the govt can apprehend this recruiters. Surely it cannot be that difficult. The recruiters are most likely people who are known in Isiolo.

The tricky part is what to charge them with, they might be known even the potential terrorists might be known. But how do you take them to court without risking you sources.

I think Kenya has laws regarding juvenile delinquency. Which means an adult who contributes to the delinquency of a minor can be charged. This is where we need a competent attorney general.

Also Kenya should have laws regarding aiding and abetting an enemy who has declared war in Kenya. If such laws do not exist then our the President should challenge lawmakers to create such laws quickly. Kwani what do these MPs do ?

@sitaki,@alba, good and valid questions. The law is not and will never be adequate in dealing with terrorism especially in evidential standards where proof should be material. When the person is a known jihad is in words and deeds such how do you procure conviction? Terrorism is not common criminality hence cannot be defeated by common law. @Alphdoti prescribes that route knowing too well the weaknesses.

@alba, our constitution and politicians only see things through their narrow political prisms. Treason is almost not applicable. Uncle Sam devised Guantanamo to circumvent their laws and indeed succeeded. My solution eliminate all known suspects. Let's take the long gruesome and bloody war to the enemy both within and outside. All known countries that have successfully minimised terrorism are brutal with them.
MatataMingi
#494 Posted : Wednesday, April 08, 2015 12:28:40 AM

Muriel wrote:

Ohhhh Please!

Take that to your church.

We are grown ups here. We know reality.

You are busy "undermining" muslims YET, your so called "christians" do the same shit every day.

My posts are rather clear.

We are fighting the wrong war. I don't think I can be more clear than that. And those that fight the wrong war, are annihilated.

It's not a christian vs muslim war.

We are fighting cessation here.

Tycho has given you referrence. The Al Jazeera video has given you something to think about.

You are still stuck up on stupid things like religion.

Ever since you knew it was a religious war, how many christians have you saved?

Just a question.

I'm saying this without fear and I really don't need anyone's favor.

We need to rethink what this country stands for and can stand for.

Every 10yrs there's a "new idea" taking over our kids.

First it was let's overthrow the gov't, then mwakenya, then mungiki, now al shabaab. the common denominator is young people who feel disenfranchised by their gov't.

You can go to your churches and continue thinking that Mohammed is coming to kill you kesho. That's your problem not mine. And I'd advise you to increase the reach of your friends. Like really search further than your church and clan.

When Americans were killed by these nutcases, they did not go around hating ALL muslims and immigrants. I don't know about you, but I thrived in the same place where some "outsiders" attacked.

Why?

Because there was a common purpose. All were created equal etc etc

Anyone who follows this monster called religion to foster an idea is one of the losers that actually killed these kids.

Tell your pastor I said that.

Corruption is killing this country. Have no doubt about it.

Deal with it. Now.

Otherwise we shall continue of this silly path of sijui Al Shabaab, Mungiki, and even the Indians are creating their own as we speak. It's called never hire a Kenyan as your boss.

Corruption and a basic lack of a common purpose for the guy in Mogotio and the herdsman in Wajir.

Yes, please!

I have not saved anybody (because I have not sought out to) and I do my own thinking. I chart my own course and having had some experience with diversionary tactics in discourses, I think I can maintain my course in this one too.

You still have not answered my questions.

Let me quote for you a verse, an 'it-is-written', for justification for these killings whose counterparts in other thought systems is missing:

2:191-193 - And kill them wherever you find them, and turn them out from where they have turned you out. And Al-Fitnah is worse than killing.. But if they desist, then lo! Allah is forgiving and merciful. And fight them until there is no more Fitnah and worship is for Allah alone. But if they cease, let there be no transgression except against Az-Zalimun.

Fitna is disbelief, polytheism etc
Zalimun is polytheists, wrong doers etc

It is their land. Secession, you say. They will drive you out not because they don't like your skin, language, smell, how you vote etc, but because it is a sacred duty for them.

It may not be a matter of corruption only.

The perpetrator of this latest crime was a son of an administrator - in the Office of the President - whose job, among other things, is to collect intel about such crimes and forward them to the relevant departments within the same office for further action. He did not know. He collected no intel.

Was it because he was 'corrupt'?

Why did you quote from 191, why did you leave out verse 190?

Quran 2:190 says: Fight in the cause of Allah those who fight you, but do not transgress limits; for Allah loveth not transgressors.

The verses you have qouted is in context of war. It says, war is permissible in self-defence, and under well-defined limits. When undertaken, it must be pushed with vigour, but only to restore peace and freedom for the worship of Allah.

In any case strict limits must not be transgressed: women, children, old and infirm men should not be molested, nor trees and crops cut down, nor peace withheld when the enemy comes to terms.

We have many hadiths showing prophet muhammad prohibition against Killing Women and Children in Military Expeditions:
"I advise you ten things: Do not kill women or children or an aged, infirm person. Do not cut down fruit-bearing trees. Do not destroy an inhabited place. Do not slaughter sheep or camels except for food. Do not burn bees and do not scatter them. Do not steal from the booty, and do not be cowardly."

But does killing of women and children prohibted according to the Bible?
1 Samuel 15:2,3: This is what the LORD Almighty says: 'I will punish the Amalekites for what they did to Israel when they waylaid them as they came up from Egypt.3 Now go, attack the Amalekites and totally destroy [a] everything that belongs to them. Do not spare them; put to death men and women, children and infants, cattle and sheep, camels and donkeys.' "

Numbers 31:17,18: Now kill all the boys. And kill every woman who has slept with a man,18 but save for yourselves every girl who has never slept with a man.

Deuteronomy 20:16: However, in the cities of the nations the LORD your God is giving you as an inheritance, do not leave alive anything that breathes.

What @alma is telling you is that, what you see people doing is not Islam. It is not religion. These are criminals. Instead what you are doing is ignoring what is the religion, and going for what the media is telling you.

They are Muslims and they ask who the prophet's mother is.Also in Garissa, Westgate etc they left out Muslims and killed christians.These are facts!!!!!!!!!!!

What facts?
I personally knew 2 Muslims who were killed in Westgate. there must be many more.

I am sure many Muslims were killed in Garissa too.
vky
#495 Posted : Wednesday, April 08, 2015 12:31:32 AM

MatataMingi wrote:
Dahatre wrote:
Guys,

If you have bandwidth, listen to Mohammed Adow in the video below

There is a lot of resentment towards the actions of the Kenyan government going back to the the Shifta war among ethnic Kenyan Somalis throughout the former NE province. The flash points appear to be Garissa and Mandera. Listen to the older men comparing their treatment by Kenyatta and Moi's gavas to the way the British treated Mau Mau.

The level of bitterness in that video does not require the input of Al-shabbab. The Kenyan Kids raised by these men are coming of age and acting on that resentment. Adow actually cries at the end....

Just watched it. If most of this is true, and I have no reason to believe otherwise, then i think we are in sh1t.

The AS problem is here among us.
And we are building a wall NKT.

We need a strategy to win hearts & minds in this community. How, I don't know.

my heart has accordingly been rendered, it really boggles the mind seeing the inherent primal evil deep within mankind being manifest
'One headache for famous medieval holy people was that someone might murder you to acquire your body parts for the relics trade'
#496 Posted : Wednesday, April 08, 2015 2:10:50 AM

vky wrote:
MatataMingi wrote:
Dahatre wrote:
Guys,

There is a lot of resentment towards the actions of the Kenyan government going back to the the Shifta war among ethnic Kenyan Somalis throughout the former NE province. The flash points appear to be Garissa and Mandera. Listen to the older men comparing their treatment by Kenyatta and Moi's gavas to the way the British treated Mau Mau.

The level of bitterness in that video does not require the input of Al-shabbab. The Kenyan Kids raised by these men are coming of age and acting on that resentment. Adow actually cries at the end....

Just watched it. If most of this is true, and I have no reason to believe otherwise, then i think we are in sh1t.

The AS problem is here among us.
And we are building a wall NKT.

We need a strategy to win hearts & minds in this community. How, I don't know.

my heart has accordingly been rendered, it really boggles the mind seeing the inherent primal evil deep within mankind being manifest

Loving action is the strategy.
SHOCO
#497 Posted : Wednesday, April 08, 2015 3:06:24 AM

@alba, our constitution and politicians only see things through their narrow political prisms. Treason is almost not applicable. Uncle Sam devised Guantanamo to circumvent their laws and indeed succeeded. My solution eliminate all known suspects. Let's take the long gruesome and bloody war to the enemy both within and outside. All known countries that have successfully minimised terrorism are brutal with them.

The above strategy coupled with Unity among citizenry help defeat terrorism within borders.

Many peoples within this nation are marginalized not just people in N.E.But none of these people have resulted in slaughtering people in educational institutions and malls.

From time immemorial any attempt at secession in any republic/kingdom is usually brutally crashed.They should have blamed their leaders for misinforming them.

It is good thing to see people trying to understand a few things about Islam. Not that I am saying what terrorists are doing is good, no. I'm just wondering why you should fake it. Why don't you just bow down in humility and accept God Almighty (his name is Allah), the Creator and Controller of all things and beings as your personal Guide? He created you, He sustains you, and he will remove you from this earth.

Why can't you just accept Allah as your Guide and saviour. He has sent Prophet Muhammad (peace be upon him) as our teacher. All we have to do is listen and ask questions where we don't understand.

Simple. So simple. Islam is the only solution to world problems.

Is there a way we can blot these facts from history:

1.Jihad(Fighting in the name of Allah) is a pillar of Islam
2.The best muslim who has ever lived is Prophet Muhammad.
Between 400 and 900 men were beheaded by him after surrendering.
3.The best disciples of Islam were the caliphs.They killed innocents by the millions.

If yes,then youth would have no inspiration towards extremism.

#498 Posted : Wednesday, April 08, 2015 5:27:41 AM

This Mohammed Adow* is owning the film as in, its his view. This is the same media company that was accusing the police as being murderers of Muslims. If you ask me, they are part of the agenda, the questions he asks...Who do you blame? Then ofcourse the responder blames the gok for being in Somalia. Those who say that Aljazeera is a terrorist network are not far from the truth
#499 Posted : Wednesday, April 08, 2015 5:56:03 AM

This Mohammed Adow* is owning the film as in, its his view. This is the same media company that was accusing the police as being murderers of Muslims. If you ask me, they are part of the agenda, the questions he asks...Who do you blame? Then ofcourse the responder blames the gok for being in Somalia. Those who say that Aljazeera is a terrorist network are not far from the truth

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=DY2Ybrfftjk

If they ever release these pigs with all this evidence, then we have a big joke of a constitution.
Boris Boyka
#500 Posted : Wednesday, April 08, 2015 7:56:11 AM

Away from the religious fights
www.nation.co.ke/news/GS...60/-/3dwc0h/-/index.html
The dangers of our media and kenyans trying to profile some elements in terms of superiority and inferiority as we dance to that media music we loose. When troops coperate agree so and give credit to both. An operation is multidimensional and occcurs in many stages and all are essential. How do we expect the next issue to be handled?? kdf will say wacha recce iende ndio wapate sifa..recce will say wacha kdf iende si wanataka sifa...My God! Even our enemy is Laughing out loudly because we are our own enemies starting with the security organs. @alma you may recall my initial comments.
Everybody STEALS, a THIEF is one who's CAUGHT stealing something of LITTLE VALUE. !!!
68 Pages«<4849505152>»