wazua Sun, Dec 7, 2025

Now Esther Arunga, Hellon arrested
#1 Posted : Sunday, February 21, 2010 9:27:55 AM

Surely isn't this issue beginning to border on the absurd. Is the treatment for anything you don't understand being put in jail?

Wonder how many of us have been in cell, even for a few hours? Not very pleasant. This feels like harrasment of suspects (aiissh) in my view.

Sources say police want to find out if the ministry is a cult as has been reported. The suspects are being held at Gigiri and Muthaiga Police stations.

Hellon diary: Feb 21st arrested, Feb 26th in court on another matter.

nanfor1
#2 Posted : Sunday, February 21, 2010 11:05:58 AM

sources please

some of us aren't in kenya
Hata wakizima taa
#3 Posted : Sunday, February 21, 2010 11:59:57 AM

@nanfor1 pole for assuming, capitalfm and k24. Also 411 SMS

http://www.capitalfm.co....Arunga,-Hellon-7549.html
Babygal
#4 Posted : Sunday, February 21, 2010 12:56:53 PM

Yes, heard it in capital fm! LOL wat has the little gal put herself into? If you watched her in the k24 interview she had with Jeff k, u will notice that she is either mentally hypnotizd or a pathological liar!
When a person can no longer laugh at himself, it is time for others to laugh at him.

Thomas Szasz, "The Second Sin"
nanfor1
#5 Posted : Sunday, February 21, 2010 1:17:55 PM

My views on the Kenya police are well known on sk. I wouldn't believe a word they said even if they walked on water.

However, after seeing the k24 youtube on arunga, I wonder if some Kenyans have a death wish.

Arunga should be arrested to give more light on the following allegations on that interview

1. boyfriend took girls from florida who disappeared
2. boyfriend member of a car jacking ring with all those log books and number plates
3. Living in the same house with under 18yrs who are not your family members...unless its a licences childrens home
4. Naming politicians who kill kenyans for blood
5. boyfriend part of a human traffic ring she knew about

Can I go on. If it was Massachussets she would have been in police custody after her interview.

Young girls in Kenya. even if you are right, you don't try fight the devil in public like that.

She should be arrested and assist police in more investigations especially since she has a serious dossier with more information.

I feel sorry for her. She needs serious therapy as she doesn't understand that she is laying down with wolves who will use her. The wolves include the police, media and the other fingers with her.
Hata wakizima taa
#6 Posted : Sunday, February 21, 2010 3:50:10 PM

The path to cultism...or any other abusive thing out there..

Fear and Greed

Huyo kwisha

and now that she has decided to attack powers that be kidomo domo instead of going down on her knees.. shes now in prison cells and will come out sober..very sober..where you are tending towards insanity at such a rate, you need to be put in a remand for a few days...
BGL
#7 Posted : Sunday, February 21, 2010 5:05:39 PM

I watched the K24 interview on the bench and eagerly wait for Joseph Hellon's turn on monday. But i think what Hellon has given her is too toxic. How on earth do you make such allegations? Perhaps a few nights in a police cell will sober her up. As for the political ambitions i see a replica of Sarah Palin. Being overtly excited by a wild decision that captures you offguard. The political notion by Hellon was just but a diversionary tactic from the main issues.
History will not remember you for your IQ. It will remember you for what you did. “Genius is 1 percent inspiration, 99 percent perspiration.” Thomas Edison
#8 Posted : Sunday, February 21, 2010 5:39:35 PM

Ngai fafa!!!!! I just watched the K24 interview. This girl needs help!! Oh beautiful, lovely girl, what have they done to you??!!! Afadhali pombe because it wears off and you become sober. This girl is possessed!!! That laughter and those quotes from Barack Obama speeches are indicative of someone under the influence of something really strong. I feel for her so badly. Somebody, somewhere, please save her!!! She is too beautiful to be going down this path?!! Somebody, please!!!!!! I hate to see this happening to such a lovely creature. I have no words!!!! Is this what they mean by "kurogwa"???!!! Does she have someone who truly loves her??!! Where is he/she??!! Someone please save this girl!!!!!!!!!
mzazii
#9 Posted : Sunday, February 21, 2010 6:04:44 PM

@ Kusadikika - we all agree that our sweet girl needs help, its sad to see her self-destruct. i should add hata afadhali bangi, you get high and feel good for sometime - this girl appears to be on something worse than crack. I think RAO should step in now that Obako is not in a hurry to meet him.

Opportunity may knock once, but temptation bangs on the front door forever..
Edge
#10 Posted : Sunday, February 21, 2010 6:33:30 PM

she is just misguided but again if she met this guy in 2008,she shud have walked away immediately she noticed something wrong,because am sure she got engaged to this wilson guy cos she had no doubt in her mind that he was the right man!Unless there is something she is not telling us!could it be a deal gone sour?
N again i heard she got a law degree,from where?cos law got into one ear n left thru the other!She is embarassing whateva education institution she attended!Making allegations n i doubt she has any evidence abt that n if at all there was,wilson a wise guy he is must have cleaned it out!

Did it take her two years to know all this?someone somewhere is slow!

A woman of integrity goes beyond a smiling face,a curvaceous figure in a skirt suit is among the rest!

#11 Posted : Sunday, February 21, 2010 7:51:46 PM

away from the topic..

Wazua... how come Mzazii with 56 posts is a new farer while Edge with just 6Posts is a member...???????????????????
Edge
#12 Posted : Sunday, February 21, 2010 8:20:52 PM

@poundfoolish but yur a member n yu joined 3 months ago!i doubt the ranking has anything to do with the number of posts!Dont judge me harshly!
murenj
#13 Posted : Monday, February 22, 2010 4:26:16 AM

some of us were there.........we saw, we heard and believed.......... but when we tried to apply................... we discovered theology and biology are not the same although they sound the same. she will come around with some egg on the face....... a stint abroad and things will be sawa.......
kazikwisha
#14 Posted : Monday, February 22, 2010 4:32:46 AM

now thanks to all of us in this thread jicho pevuz expo-see has gone to the dogs,we managed to blow up Esther's cover.tsk tsk
hapa saa hii leo
callaspade
#15 Posted : Monday, February 22, 2010 5:11:59 AM

....like i said on Friday,things are going to get nasty and we are not even half way.
.....I have always thought that for some people the mouth should have been put directly opposite, right after the brain.
....the tongue good people...silence i repeat sometimes is the best weapon.Watch this space !
#16 Posted : Monday, February 22, 2010 5:16:43 AM

after watching that interview im convinced that Esther needs urgent psychiatrist intervention. she is sooo brainwashed.
kingauwi
#17 Posted : Monday, February 22, 2010 6:58:40 AM

Everybody talking about her mother, where is the Father?
First they ignore you, then they laugh at you, then they fight you, then you win!
#18 Posted : Monday, February 22, 2010 8:38:04 AM

This is all about money, Christians (religious people in general) happen to be the most gullible people on earth. Back in the day some Nigerian brother printed some booklet titled "delivered from the power of darkness" where they would "melt" into a grave to eat dead people, drink blood, go deep into the sea for evil meetings and all sorts of nonsense, even as a teenager, i could see all this was trash but Christians allover Africa were discussing this book and the guy made his chums, what was his motive in telling this silly lies, Money. Look at Bishop Dr. Hon Wanjiru, she lies in public (about her jigger infested husband),steals in public (destroying ballot boxes on t.v), then tells some story of how she rose from the underworld of prostitution and meetings with the devil and ends up commanding 10% of the salary of thousands of "sheep or Kondoo" every month! 10% times 2000 "flock of sheep" salary you do the maths. Esther and Hellon simply want a cut of the action. The Benny hinn fella, a multimillionaire from fake miracles which he should have been performing in hospitals. Esther is not brainwashed or silly, she just wants to rake in her millions.
#19 Posted : Monday, February 22, 2010 10:05:27 AM

So I hear on Capital FM news she's now released. Also the young schoolgirls (2) were let out earlier. But Hellon, Quincy to be arraigned in court cells awaiting appearance.

The saga continues...
blackthought
#20 Posted : Monday, February 22, 2010 10:26:59 AM

This is really strange!!! when they were arrested yesterday...the Muthaiga police station OCPD (or whoever that cop was) came and said that the reasons for their arrest are "CONFIDENTIAL" hehe!!!

I am no lawyer but DAMN! how the hell can you arrest someone and tell them that the charges are confidential? WTF?!!!

You know, as crazy as it sounds...Esther may have a story to tell (she might have found out something), but i also think she is in questionable company Hellon and that Quincy chap!!!

However, in as much as Esther may have a story to tell, i think she has a bad strategy!!! you just don't go on "the bench" and say that free masons are killing people....c'mon lets be real here. the whole country will just think you are INSANE!!!

This kinda reminds me of Mel Gibsons' 'Conspiracy Theory', ama 'Pelican Brief'...interesting movies hehe!!!

what do you wazua pple think?